Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 506 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Mar 2017
6.0

Die Lage ist gut, die Zimmer nur leider feucht und dreckig. Freunde von uns hatten sogar Bettwanzen in ihrem Zimmer. Würde das Guesthouse nicht unbedingt weiterempfehlen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
3.7

The 4bed mixed dorm is really small, smelly and quite dirty. No lockers provided. No towels for rent. Staff not particularly friendly. Mostly just careless. Its obvious this place is just about making money and doesn't care about the guests. Toilet seat broken,toilet paper missing half of the time,waste bins always full, soap finished,... Very noisy overall! Walls are superthin. Only nice thing is the garden.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr sauber und nette Leute! Leider ein etwas unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer, aber wenn man da nicht so empfindlich ist, ist es top! Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
6.6

After our first night in a 4-bed dorm we changed the room as the walls of this dorm were moldy and moist. It was a former garage and not at all comfortable and healthy to stay in. However, we doubt that the staff understood our complains. The other 3-bed room was nice and comfortable. The hostel is OK for a few nights if you avoid the 4-bed dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2017
8.6

Légèrement en retrait de la rue principale de Tanah Rata, cette guest house saura satisfaire le voyageur en quête de calme. Restaurant sur place. Nous avons apprécié le cadre. Bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.0

The city itself is quiet small yet this hostel it's right behind the main (and only) street. This gives a peaceful atmosphere. Restrooms and rooms are clean. Staff kind and available at all times!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

Better than expected. Everything was very clean.The only problem is that there are some roosters that start making noise at 5 am, but that is not the fault of the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Totally decent place for the price. Comfortable beds, hot showers, centrally located for food, shopping, transport and the activites cameron highlands has to offer. Theres a few nice chill out areas although the seating area in the garden could be more comfortable. It was very quiet, not a great place to meet people but that wasnt a problem. The staff were chill and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.9

Odeur forte d'humidité! Personnel absent à la réception! Bon emplacement! Bon prix!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.4

Nice little place in the center of Tanah Rata. I booked a bed in a 4 bed mixed dorm and stayed for two nights. If you're staying for 1-3 nights this place is more than okay. Great value for money. No lockers though. Very quiet and probably not the best place to meet new people. However, after a full day tour you probably want just some rest. Place gets the job done and its cheap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.