Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr sauber und nette Leute! Leider ein etwas unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer, aber wenn man da nicht so empfindlich ist, ist es top! Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
6.6

After our first night in a 4-bed dorm we changed the room as the walls of this dorm were moldy and moist. It was a former garage and not at all comfortable and healthy to stay in. However, we doubt that the staff understood our complains. The other 3-bed room was nice and comfortable. The hostel is OK for a few nights if you avoid the 4-bed dorm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.0

The city itself is quiet small yet this hostel it's right behind the main (and only) street. This gives a peaceful atmosphere. Restrooms and rooms are clean. Staff kind and available at all times!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.9

Better than expected. Everything was very clean.The only problem is that there are some roosters that start making noise at 5 am, but that is not the fault of the guesthouse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.9

Totally decent place for the price. Comfortable beds, hot showers, centrally located for food, shopping, transport and the activites cameron highlands has to offer. Theres a few nice chill out areas although the seating area in the garden could be more comfortable. It was very quiet, not a great place to meet people but that wasnt a problem. The staff were chill and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.9

Odeur forte d'humidité! Personnel absent à la réception! Bon emplacement! Bon prix!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Gru 2016
4.9

Das Zimmer stank wie die Pest. Hatte kein Fenster und war eher eine Abstellkammer mit zwei Betten. Selbst auf Nachfrage wegen des Geruchs wurde sich nicht gekümmert. Aber eben auch das günstigste Angebot im ganzen Umkreis.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
7.4

Das KRS Pines Guesthouse ist ein solides und einfaches Hostel. Das Personal ist nicht herusstechend nett, aber sie machen ihren Job. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein und die Waende sehr duenn, also hoert man evtl den Nachbarn mal schnarchen. Die Lage des Hostels ist super und ruhig, wobei Tanah Rata nicht groß ist. Insgesamt ist man in den Cameron Highlands sowieso nicht viel in der Unterkunft, von daher erfuellt es seinen Zweck. Tipp: direkt angekommen an der Hauptstraße gibt super Food Stands!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Gru 2016
8.0

It is basic. Very basic. But you get for what you paid, and honestly I kind of feels comfortable and suiting for the Cameron Highlands.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
7.4

The hostel was old but everything was working. Staff was not available for check-in, so had to wait quite long. Problem was couple of families with kids, and the parent allowed them to play badminton in the hallway between room after midnight, so they were running, screaming and smashing doors late at night. Same started again at 7 in the morning. Take lots of clothes for the night, it will get moist and chilly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.