Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KRS Pines Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 6.6
  • Atmosfera 5.6
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 5.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • astork6186
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
6.9

Für das Geld war die Leistung ausreichend. Das Frühstück ist jedoch nicht zu empfehlen, da es relativ teuer ist und nicht schmeckt. Das Schloss an unserer Tür war zudem kaputt. Der erste, dem ich das gemeldet habe, hat sich nicht gekümmert. Am Nachmittag des folgenden Tages habe ich es einer anderen Mitarbeiterin gesagt, diese hat sich sofort gekümmert

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2017
5.7

Paper thin walls. We literally heard every time our neighbour got a text message. Unable to sleep. Sheets didn't fit the bed and were stained. Bathroom never had toilet paper or soap. Can't wear shoes inside due but the bathroom floors were wet and dirty. Just overall unhappy experience. Staff were friendly enough though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2017
4.3

Nuestra habitación extremadamente húmeda y olía mal. El colchón era malo. Mucho ruido en el hostal escuchamos al tipo de lado roncar toda la noche. No había pape higiénico en el baño, y las instalaciones del baño eran malas. No lo recomiendo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
4.6

Terrible place, we had a rooms without windows ( wich wasnt mention in our reservation) no windows so the rooms was very smelly! Walls are like papers you can hear your neighbours snooring, praying, talking even breathing. No doubt there are better options in town for a similar price. Room was clean, bathroom too (but its an all in one shower /WC the bathroom is wet at all time , and so is the paper, which make the use not very pleasant.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
8.3

Great shower!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
6.0

Decent location, set back from main town of Tanah Rata, good access to start of walking trails in the area. Poor quality room, box room in centre of building with several others the same plus plastic dividing walls. Room stays cool without AC, but room remains damp and things struggle to dry, not ideal with temperamental weather. Poor shower facilties, all in one room toilet, shower, sink. Decent breakfast, but at additional cost. Some local restaurants offer breakfast service as alternative.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
4.0

dreckige räume, unfreundliches petsonal

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
6.0

Die Lage ist gut, die Zimmer nur leider feucht und dreckig. Freunde von uns hatten sogar Bettwanzen in ihrem Zimmer. Würde das Guesthouse nicht unbedingt weiterempfehlen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
3.7

The 4bed mixed dorm is really small, smelly and quite dirty. No lockers provided. No towels for rent. Staff not particularly friendly. Mostly just careless. Its obvious this place is just about making money and doesn't care about the guests. Toilet seat broken,toilet paper missing half of the time,waste bins always full, soap finished,... Very noisy overall! Walls are superthin. Only nice thing is the garden.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.7

Sehr sauber und nette Leute! Leider ein etwas unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer, aber wenn man da nicht so empfindlich ist, ist es top! Gerne wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.