Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2772 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Kwi 2017
8.9

Kex was the most beautiful and funkiest hostel that I have stayed at. It was like a museum with individual pieces carefully chosen to complement, and sometimes, to mish-mash with each other. There were a lot of lockers to use! Just bring your own lock. The halls were wide, beds were comfortable, and there were a lot of bathrooms so I never had to wait for a shower. The staff members were helpful but the kitchen didn't feel that social perhaps because it was off to the side. I'd recommend Kex!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

Unique environment. Live shows, good restaurant (expensive though) and nice facilities. People at the reception were very supportive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
8.0

Kex is set up as a restaurant/ music venue first, and hostel last. I felt like a 2nd class citizen. $5 for bullshit coffee? Very uncomfortable atmosphere...You're sharing the common area with paying customers. Pretentious...No love there. Staff was great though, and very accommodating. Clean with a decent kitchen area. Spotty WiFi in the room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bermudy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great place to stay! Awesome location! Very cool atmosphere. Love my stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2017
9.7

Staff were amazing, always helpful and I received prompt service every time. Value for money rated 4/5 purely because I don't think you can rate ANYTHING in RVK a 5/5 for this, place is so damn expensive for everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Kex is definetly a cool hostel to check out, close to downtown Rekyavik and has a lot of character. I loved the fact that it used to be an old bread factory, very cool. I only stayed on night and arrived very late so I didn't get a chance to hang out in the common area but they seemed very fun! Had a jazz night the night I stayed which would've been cool to check out. Definetly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • evmiller1
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

This has to be one of the best hostels I have stayed in! The staff are very friendly and helpful, location is good with just a short distance to supermarket and Reykjavik sights. The kitchen is pretty well equipped, the beds are comfy, the showers are amazing, as is the wifi. Plus it's very social which is great for the solo traveller. There's also a great bar/restaurant downstairs which is convenient if you want to buy meals. I would highly recommend it and definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
7.7

The location is absolutely great. There is a key card entry to the rooms and lockers in the rooms. The breakfast is expensive and just okay. There are no private stalls in the showers although there are few private bathrooms/showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
5.1

security very low pretty much anyone that goes to the Kex restaurant/bar can get into the rooms. There are keys to scan but the doors don't shut well and people just let you in and out.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
9.1

As a solo female traveler, Kex was ideal. I loved the atmosphere and the multiple kitchens, couches and even the bar to chill with people. I did the Kex Golden Circle tour as well, great decision, meeting people to rent a car and do our own trips the rest of my time there. One point of criticism is the kitchens could your a few more utensils, hand towels and paper towels! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.