Hostelworld.com

KEX Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,139 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2139
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.3

The kitchen is not great. It is too small for the amount of people staying at this hostel. The staff were really nice and the atmosphere here was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.9

This hostel is very "hip". The bar downstairs is cool, popular with local people, and the free gigs are awesome. However I think the actual hostel itself could do with some improvement - the lighting in the kitchen and bathrooms is really, really poor, for example. I get that the dimness is part of the *aesthetic* but when you're chopping vegetables you'd rather see what you're doing. Also two hot plates is not enough for an entire floor, and there's no can opener etc. still a very n

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, would go back! I loved the common area/bar. Within walking distance to everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.0

Loved the bar, great restaurant. When bands play they soundcheck during the day which is very loud through the whole hostel, but bands and the bar always close before midnight, so it's easy to sleep at night. Kitchen on every floor is nice, and many bathrooms, but the common shower area is a little prison-like. Always opted to wait in line for a private shower room. Very easy location to get to, walkable to downtown and great food and drinks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.3

KEX is a beautiful hostel! It's located in an okay-enough spot in Reykjavik, but is a little bit away from the main area. The only thing that really grossed me out was the private bathroom/shower in the hallway near my room. It just didn't look like it was cleaned very much and the lighting was horrible. The other shower option was basically just a giant shower room with like 10 shower heads and no privacy. I wasn't expecting that. Clean your private bathrooms, KEX! Otherwise, great place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. All staff were very happy to help with our million questions, was very clean and the general atmosphere was brilliant. Great place, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
9.7

I've been to many Hostels but Kex is by far the best I've ever been to. Great athmosphere, kind and helpful staff, good facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • seandesouza
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
9.7

I can't really fault this hostel. It has all you could want. Rating speaks for itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.4

I thought I might be too old to stay in a hostel but there were people from all walks of life and from all over the world. The life music nights were wonderful also. And the staff is super helpful. Will stay there again next time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place, great price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.