Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,277 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
90% 2277
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Fantastic overall, as usual. My only complaint is that the lockers for the 10-bed dorm on the main floor were outside the room. That made for slightly awkward encounters with people who were partying at night and made it feel less secure than on other floors that I had previously stayed on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.9

REALLY nice hostel in a safe part of town. Rooms/facilities are very clean (always saw cleaning staff working), but you really stay here for the decor/atmosphere. Very cool lobby and bar area, that often had live music! Staff is nice, friendly, and helpful. It might seem expensive but it is very in line with other pricing on the island. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Very large hostel- a bit like a hotel. The downstairs lounge and bar is really cool but upscale. The great thing about Kex is they make it really easy to book tours and offer their own golden circle tour. The beds are comfy too. Sometimes they have concerts or art markets going on. It's expensive but I would recommend staying here for the atmosphere and the convenience!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
9.4

Kex was a sweet hostel. Really cool vibe and the staff were really helpful. Its expensive.. but everything is expensive here...(30 bucks for a sanger, say what?!) Did the kex golden circle tour which was great and it gives you a chance to meet some really cool people.. but your best bet if your going solo is to make some pals and hire a car.. its really easy to drive around and you can see some of the most spectacular scenery of your life without a bunch of tour buses in the way!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 2 nights. Location is great, right on the harbour and 5 min walk to the centre. There's a cool bar area, which plays live music and seems popular with locals too. Nice outdoor area for lunch on a sunny day too. Staff were incredible helpful with planning our road trip and just friendly in general. Overall hostel was less social than others we had in Iceland, but great location and clean. Room size and wifi was fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.0

KEX hostel is a good place to stay in Rejykavik. Definitely very cool/hipster hostel but with good facilities and decent space in the dorm rooms. The bar/breakfast area is pretty nice to have a drink and the staff are friendly. A downside is the price; this is expensive by hostel terms (e.g breakfast is 1800ISK) and if you are on a bit of a budget I would sacrifice a bit of style and stay elsewhere! None the less, we had a good time and I would recommend it to others.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Très bien placé près d'Harpa et du centre, pas de mauvaise surprise à quelque niveau que ce soit !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Je recommande le Kex Hotel qui était super et le staff vraiment excellent^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
7.7

The atmosphere is amazing, I recommend this place if you are looking for a nice place to stay and in the center. Though I found people working at the bar a little bit rude, completely the opposite to the nice people I found at the reception and who were really helpful. I was a little bit disappointed for the really late in the night noise, you have free earplugs,but I couldn't use them though I would miss the alarm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff. Very accommodating place. Very popular.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.