Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,331 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2331
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.7

Un emplacement parfait Une deco sublime, et surtout une ambia'ce unique.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.1

Déco TOP. Great atmosphere in the common area with bar/free concerts/restaurant. Loved the place, loved the islandic / northern spirit. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel offered everything you need in a hostel. The location is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • afinegan3308
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Not the cheapest place in town, but still worth it for atmosphere! Even after I moved on from staying here, I'd come back during a rainy day to enjoy the couches and coffee whilst looking over the grey weather on the harbour. Staff were super friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Very lively place with live music most of the nights and a huge selection of draught beers, including some craft ones. Great location, only 2 min walking from the main pub and restaurants area . And an attentive staff that somehow manages to deal with the almost overwhelming arrivals/departures of travellers. All in all, a great place to start or finish your Iceland trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Beware - the showers are group showers with no curtains in between the single showers heads. Other than that the hostel was fine. Good location, friendly and helpful staff (though a little confiused sometimes: managed a wrong booking for us and than had to cancel and rebook). There are lockers in the room (highschoolstyle) though if you travel with any more than your highschool backpack it wont fit. Big kitchen with lots of space to sit and chat. The common area is a blast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

This is an incredible hostel. If you want somewhere social and fun, where you can meet people and be close to everything in Reykjavik this is the place. I am a solo traveller and I've just started my trip and I have a feeling Kex will be hard to top. Live music 5/7 nights of my stay with some really cool local acts. Bar shuts at 11pm so no worries to get to sleep if you're having a night in. Honestly met some amazing friends that I have a feeling I'll be meeting again in the future!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.6

I really loved this hostel. I loved the atmosphere of this place and really enjoyed the free live music at night time. Overall, the bathrooms were very clean and there were private shower rooms too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice staff, nice decoration

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Come to this hostel for the interior decorating alone! I had a short but nice stay, no major issues, though I would've loved to have been able to lock my stuff up.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.