Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • vegita1920002492
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.4

Just wish they provided Towels!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.4

Good hostel, great location with a good view, nice bar, stuffs are kind, had great time in kex!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Only complaint is that the workers at the front desk were kind of short and unwelcoming. Other than that it was great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2017
7.1

Was excited because of so many good reviews, but was ultimately unimpressed. There was a problem with my booking before I even got there, and then another one when I did. However, the staff was very helpful about it, and upgraded me from a 16 bed dorm to a 6 bed one without additional charge, which was very nice, even if they were not necessarily the friendliest. The facilities were subpar thowith pretty abysmal bathrooms In particular. There weren't enough outlets in the room, and wifi was bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
6.3

Lots of hipster flair, but the cool factor didn't quite make up for the constantly wet bathroom floors, giant communal showers (just one big shower with 6 shower heads), and creepy clown paraphernalia (made even creepier by the dim vintage lighting).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
6.3

Location is good and the common area is cool. Rooms where pretty small, and the showers where odd. There is a few private showers on each level but then there is a big communal female/male shower room with like 6 showers in the one room. I probably would choose elsewhere to stay I'd I went to Reykjavik again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
9.4

Great spot to stay in central Reykjavík. Is a bit pricier than I've come to expect from Hostels. The food onsite is quite tasty, but also expensive as well.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pinktangent
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
8.6

They made it really easy for me to check-in late night so that was really helpful. My dorm and the bathrooms were clean and I really appreciated the biggg locker! Security was great as well, although it sucks that you have to pay for a duvet. Luckily, I had my own sleeping bag so I skipped out on that fee. Wi-fi is crazy slow though. It barely worked in the evening when everyone was on it. Other than that, met awesome people there and enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • robinlee
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
9.1

Stayed here for 4 nights on a 2 week backtracking trip throughout Europe. KEX was an awesome social atmosphere. Nothing in Iceland is inexpensive, but staying in the 16 bed dorm was definitely the best value you could find. Really good deals during happy hour and convenient location to get around downtown Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.