Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,404 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2404
64.1455132 -21.9194304
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel in the middle of Reykjavik. Helpful staff and great facilities. Sweet fit out. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Auberge sympa au style particulier, bien située (proche du harpa concert hall, 5 min à pieds du centre ville, parking payant mais bon marché juste à côté). Le personnel est sympa et fait bien son boulot. Certaines salles de bain ont des douches communes, ça vous préparera à vous retrouvez nu avec des inconnus pour la douche avant les bains chauds ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
9.7

The staff at Kex was super friendly and helpful! The rooms are a decent size and there are lockers in the room if need be. Kex hostel has a really chill vibe and there was live music. The only thing that could have improved was the appliances in the kitchen. Also it's located near the city center and a grocery store.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Hostel had nice sized rooms with lockers. Kitchens could have used some newer appliances (hot water kettle and microwave broke on our last day). Fun hostel but very dark and dimly lit. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Reykjavik! It has a really quirky, cool vibe with a great mix of people and one of the best in-hostel bars I've been to. The staff are really helpful and friendly. It's super close to lots of shops, restaurants/ bars, and one of the bus stations. Excellent place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Minimal laundry services. Open communal shower (which I know isn't for everyone) Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. After 9 days of camping it was nice to stay in a clean and warm place. This hostel is centrally located one block from the center. Super easy access to a road that goes to the airport about 45-50 min. Very spacious, cool character with a lot of lounging areas to relax. The only thing i didn't like was the food in a restaurant- very small portion for a lot of $.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Kex was a really nice stay. Cool venue and great breakfast. My biggest complaint is that it is not very well lit in any room except the kitchen and bar areas. Outside of that I think it's a pretty good spot!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.4

Had a wondeful stay here, even on the main floor when it gets pretty loud at the bar (it's one of the beat bars in the city to start the night). Be aware if you are planning on using the kitchen there are two burners to cook on, so waiting is inevitable. Each room is picturesque with it's own style. Staff is also very friendly and accommodating, loved it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great place with a nice atmosphere. Met some nice people and really enjoyed my stay. Having a nice hostel makes all the difference. Also the bar is great on a Saturday night, lots of people. A bit expensive but that's the same as everything in Iceland.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.