Hostelworld.com

KEX Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,114 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
KEX Hostel Located at Skúlagata 28, , Reykjavik.
KEX Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Skúlagata 28
89% 2114
64.1455647 -21.9193768
KEX Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Can't beat the location and unique style of this place. The bar was perfect for meeting travelers. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
7.4

I liked this very secure, cute hostel. It was a tad out of the way of downtown but nothing too extraordinarily far. A 4-5 block walk to the shopping centre and another 5 or so blocks to the downtown bar district. The hostel was clean and the rooms very well organized. Only issue with me was the lighting: both in the rooms and the bathrooms had terrible lighting!! There were nice, big lockers for storage. Also, there needs to be a plug at every bedside: 3 for the whole room is not enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
7.7

Location was a bit further out of the downtown area than I had realized, but everything is close so it was only about a 15 minute walk or so to the heart of the city (and you pass by shops and cafes and the like on the way). Right across the street from the water which is beautiful. Rooms were clean and a-ok, I was worried about this whole "prison shower" thing but there were actually plenty of single shower/toilet combos in the hall so always used that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Kex was in a great location - you could walk to the main street in about 5 minutes. The rooms were clean and the lockers were large. The female showers were five shower heads in one large room (no privacy), so I went to the single bathroom down the hall and usually didn't have to wait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

My favorite hostel in Iceland. Loved the bar in the lobby, food was delicious. Comfy, clean beds. Spacious rooms. Great bathroom/shower situation. Definitely recommend. Going back some day for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really cool place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Really great hostel in a great location. Staff are happy to help and the communal area is very welcoming. The locals even come and hang out there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay! Top hostel all round.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
9.1

The hostel was really nice, had a cool theme with all of the vintage decor. Some of the beds were creaky but they were comfortable and the sheets were nice and fluffy. Location was great and close to a lot of bars, shops, and restaurants...and as a bonus I was able to see the northern lights from right across the street !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at kex hostel. Wonderful atmosphere, delicious breakfast and good night sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.