Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

KEX Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2722 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
8.3

Cool hip hostel. An explanation of the facilities would be good at the beginning

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
8.3

This was a great place to stay in expensive Reykjavik. The bar is a popular hot spot among locals and tourists alike, which makes for an interesting vibe, though most seem to keep to themselves. Private shower rooms were nice to have, WiFi was reliable in the bar and rooms, beautiful views of Mt. Esja. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
9.4

Okay, so now maybe this was a bit too 'hip' for me, but I liked it. I forgot I booked the breakfast so did not have it until the last day. Duh. My room was awesome, became friends with most of my room mates ( had a female only dorm) It is a short walk to the city, there is a take away just across the road. Most tour places pick you up at Kex which was good. Showers were amazing! Hot and strong. Just like I like my men ha!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Great stay at Kex! Safe, welcoming, and filled with guests from all over the world. The location can't be beat! The view from the windows of the mountains made me smile each morning. Close proximity to the main shopping street, downtown, and an awesome local pool (with 2 rooftop hot tubs and a steam room!) called Sundhollin. Great kitchen facilities on each floor and plenty of toilets/showers (never had to wait in the mornings). Cozy rooms with comfortable beds and lockers. Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

I loved KEX, great vibes and ideal for meeting other travellers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
10.0

You can't get any better than this for the price. Cool hostel, amazing country.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.6

As expensive as everything in Iceland, so I probably should've given it a greater value for its money... Would be nice if they could include the breakfast somehow, instead of charging an extra $22 USD. The location, decor, and atmosphere are all fantastic. The bar is cool and has a well-priced happy hour. Beds are comfy and warm.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

You should not miss KEX when coming to Reykjavik... it is THE spot for young people and everyone is so cool and nice! Also, beautiful place and great bar!!! Not even a question of whether or not you should stay at KEX.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

Esperienza assolutamente positiva, l'ostello è veramente bellissimo (anche se da fuori non sembrerebbe), il personale molto cordiale e simpatico e ho sempre trovato tutto pulitissimo! Ci ritornerei volentieri senza dubbio!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
8.9

The hostel is extremely clean and the beds are very comfortable. It is in the center of Reykjavik, but the location is not perfect and a little bit of the track. But if you don't mind walking 15-20 min then everything is fine. The hostel offers various events, concerts and other stuff in it's spacious bar. I was missing a little bit some quiet space where you can sit around and do some work. The price is fine for Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.