Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 184 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
9.7

The location was great right across from the Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica museum and close to other attractions. The room was clean and very comfortable and I really appreciated that they had an air conditioning unit in the room to use (it was so muggy outside and this made the room very comfortable). Good value for a small boutique hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Hostel is located close to The four fountains and the Barberini metro station.There are no recognisable signs of the hostel itself other than a small tag near the ringing bell so look for that."Coop" supermarket is also close to the hostel.The staff are great and very hospitable, and their small dog Birillo is very cute.Rooms are cleaned every day and have everything you need for a pleasant stay.The next time we come to Roma, we will definetely stay in this hostel again. Thanks!;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I'm glad you enjoyed the stay. See you next time! :) K&K Center

19 Cze 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here. It had everything we needed for a couple of nights in Rome! Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's in a great location that's easy walking distance to all the main sites. Would definitely stay here again purely just for the amazing shower pressure haha (it's the little things)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
8.6

La habitación es bastante chica, pero cómoda. Es muy oscura. Tiene aire acondicionado y una heladerita.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
4.6

The room was very dark. There was never enough hot water. The owner was very nice and kept our room clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
7.1

It was a good experience in general. We had a double room with private toilet, but there were actually 3 beds. It was well equipped: there were coffee, tea, something to eat, shampoo, shower gel and an hair dryer. The negative thing was that the main door downstairs it's always open and everybody from the street could go inside. Nothing bad happened to us, the hostel it's in a safe quarter of the city, but maybe it would be safer to keep it close and to give a key to every guest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice; a little dated, but clean; couldn't beat the price; overall, I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lut 2017
5.4

Pros: central location, very nice staff, price, clean bathroom and room, towels provided Cons: weak wifi, very limited amount of hot water, window in bathroom did not close so made our room freezing, large gap in bathroom door so whole room can see in, dim yellow lighting, uncomfortable beds, building door on street did not close or lock Not a place you want to spend any time hanging out, but decent enough if looking for a very low price.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank for your review. I'm sorry that you have been BAD with us. The day that you came, was a particular day (explained before check in). I think almost all customers took a shower before closing the water. So water heating is locked for the cause of effort. Anyway defect of this room (bathroom and wifi), we are trying to fix it as soon as possible. The door of main entrance of the building couldn't lock, but your room has an armoured door with key and here is historical center and behind of the president house, the place is well controlled by the camera with maximum security.

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.4

Nos atendieron muy bien y tuvimos una estancia agradable en un lugar céntrico. La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre y provoca un poco de intranquilidad. La mampara de la ducha no estaba limpia. Por lo demás, muy indicado para una estancia en Roma. Gracias por todo! Un detalle, los cruasanes que nos dejaron.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su commento, espero que pasado un buen fin de semana.La mampara de la ducha:sugiero la señora de la limpieza. "La puerta del edificio queda abierta siempre" pero la habitación tiene puerta de seguridad que se cierra con la llave, màs aquí está el centro histórico, cerca del Quirinal(donde vive el presidente) hay una máxima seguridad. Sin embargo, el condominio tiene que cambiar con la puerta nueva, el problemas de los bene cultural que quieren una puerta que rispetti las antichita e el prestigio del immobile storico.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
9.1

For what I payed and for the location it was great, I was impressed! Defo suggest, esp wich such a good location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.