Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

K Road City Travellers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 483 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.5
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
K Road City Travellers Located at 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City, , Auckland.
K Road City Travellers
New Zealand
Auckland 1145 146 Karangahape road, Auckland City
64% 483
-36.8580424 174.7607123
K Road City Travellers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Paź 2016
6.0

Emplacement pas mal. Le fait que l'auberge soient petite l'a rend sympathique avec sa terrasse au 2eme étage. Problème de propreté :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.6

Das Hostel ist ganz ok, Zimmer sind groß genug und jeder hat im Zimmer ein Schließfach mit Schloss. Ist aufgebaut wie eine Wohnung. Lage ist recht laut. Frühstück ist mit dabei.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
5.4

If you want to party, this is a good hostel, for anything else it's not great. It's pretty dirty, especially the bathrooms but the worst part is the noise. People played loud music well into the morning so getting any sleep was impossible. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
4.6

Very dirty, staff weren't very helpful, rooms and facilities not in a good way

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
4.3

This is the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed in! Seeing cockroaches when opening a kitchen drawer in the morning was not what I expected when I booked there. The kitchen on the first floor is tiny and there's hardly anything to properly cook. No pressure in the showers. It was really cold in the entire hostel. There are a lot of long-term stayers so it's hard to feel welcome. Apart from one guy, the staff was not really helpful or nice. Sorry, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
7.1

Nice location for the major attractions, free tea and free wifi all the time. People from the first floor are more quiet than the second floor (people with WHV).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
4.6

While I was there, there was a measles scare. The people who worked there never said anything to me about it- I wasn't cautioned when checking in (they were already aware of the risk) and even when the health department came, they didn't say anything to me. It was also very dirty and smelly.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • louise__boyle5503
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
6.0

Slightly strange atmosphere, partly due to there being lots of long term residents. The kitchen was not clean at all and the bathrooms weren't much better. We did get upgraded to a double room though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
6.9

Not the best of places for a good night sleep. Very noisy with a nightclub across the road and the thinest windows in the world. Kitchens were tiny. The one downstairs was bigger and newer but only one electric hob working out of 2 provided. Tea towels were stinking-no new one for the 5 days we were there-YUK!! Permanent older guests were very smelly and rude. Dorms were small and cramped but were clean.Bathrooms were ok, shower cubicle had no door but a very grotty shower curtain!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
5.4

The building smelt like smoke and the staff were not very friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.