Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 309 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • BognorAbroad
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Stayed 3 nights and it was quiet (only 2 other people in the 15 bed dorm) but from the set up it looked like it would be good on busy nights. The staff were friendly and everything is only a short walk away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
5.1

I stayed in 6 people dorm. The room did not have a window or ventilation. It was very hot, steamy and smelly. Music was on all the time and I could not sleep at all. Furniture in the common areas is old and not in a good shape. The hostel was dirty. 3 toilets and 3 showers( one of them was out of use) to share for all the guests: over 50 people !! My advice to the travelers: avoid the place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
5.4

Music was blasting right outside the room from 9am until late at night - made it impossible to sleep. We found cockroaches around the bed and room was poorly lit. Overall a dingy place that is not very well kept.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Loved it, awesome staff, never a dull moment

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
7.7

Not quite the party i was expecting, but overall it was a fun place to stay!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.4

We liked this place so much we came back for a third night after Lake Atitlan! The atmosphere, staff, and location in Antigua were amazing. Know what you're getting into. This is a party hostel so loud music at night, but usually tapered down around midnight and the party wasn't raging every night we stayed. We still got sleep. Great place to meet people. They got a Ps4 the first night we stayed so FIFA tournament! Honestly the only complaint was the showers were a bit cold. Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.6

Gostei muito do Hostel e o staff é bem simpático. Os quartos são limpos e confortáveis. Tem uma área comum e um terraço para poder interagir com os outros hospedes e bar com promos de shots, happay hour pagando mais barato nas bebidas. também oferecem serviço de tours e shutlle para outras cidades da Guatemala. Bem agradável e com um preço excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
6.6

A party hostel which is fine. But very unprofessionally run, didn't really expect the staff to be discussing their drug dealing side job in full earshot across the dorm! Also there is no lock on the dorm door so anyone from the bar could walk up (but there is lockers). No kitchen which is annoying (and the cafe wasn't open when we were there.) Showers are powerful though! And semi warm, which is nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
5.1

Probably the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. There were like 20 beds in that room, no door, no plug, no locker, nothing to lock your bag to, wifi only in the bar, showers were gross, no water pressure, people everywhere, have to wait to brush your teeth. There is literally no where to set anything in the shower so you have to walk through the bar in your towel or get your clothes wet. There are security lockers but only a few and they were always full. Pretty bad.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.1

I had such an amazing time here. By the time I had to leave it felt like I was leaving my family behind. There are some great food/drinking spots within walking distance as well! 👍🏼

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.