Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Jungle Party Hostal Located at 6a Avenida Norte #20, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente, Antigua.
Jungle Party Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua 6a Avenida Norte #20,, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente
77% 288
14.5587143 -90.7354831
Jungle Party Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
3.4

And individual who worked there, Stole 1000Q from me. There is somebody named Andy, who is drug dealer, he insists on selling you drugs. Say no, the place is bloody awful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
4.3

I wouldn't recommend this place at all. When we got there the staff was super unfriendly and didn't seem to care at all. Our room had a private bathroom but the door didn't close and it was super dirty. The rest of the room was dirty beyond words as well and apparantly they didn't even put on new sheets on our beds. Also you don't get a key to lock your room. The shared bathroom facilities were a little bit cleaner but they only had one shower for everyone!! The other two didn't work. Don't go!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
7.4

Hostel lost my reservation from HostelWorld and had no record of it. Lost my deposit. Luckily the hostel had extra room otherwise I would have been sleeping with the stray dogs. Otherwise the stay was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super fun staff, cool romos, PERFECT location and a beautiful and super sweet dog.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
6.3

I booked 3 nights here because I saw reviews saying it was a great place to meet people, but when I checked in at about 9:30pm there was only a couple of people sitting around playing cards in the corner and one dude ripping a bong in the middle of the common area. My room felt like a concentration camp, about 40 uncomfortable mattresses thrown on the floor in the dank attic. Checked out the next day and found a way nicer place for the same price. Staff were nice enough though

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review, Altough we do not have a room for 40 people. If you made a reservation in the loft which is a basic dorm and at you checking time you dont like it normally staff wil give you the option to change at your request. for your further time traveling is slow season in guatemala.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
3.1

matresses on the floor, mold on the wall, no window to open in the room, two showers for 23 beds / and one sink, ignorant staff at the bar, bad wifi and no lockers next to your bed, receptionist smoked weed at reception and could not even concentrate on the tours we wanted to book so that we ended up booking them at another place. if you want to get as drunk so you can't see riality anymore this would probably be your place, i chanched hostel after one night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Such a good place to start before heading out on a Saturday night. Didn't want to party the following day and had no issues napping / sleeping too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • willmithen4353
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Great people, great hostel. All party all the time though - probably not ideal if you're not up for that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
7.1

Efficient check in/check out. Good lockers. Clean bathrooms considering shared & great showers. I was expecting a party hostel so noise wasn't of concern but sometimes the noise was unnecessary eg sweeping floors, night manager talking loudly. The staff were approachable and definitely in the mood to party everyday. They don't always follow the rules eg smoking in common area courtyard, bar curfews. Have stayed at better hostels in antigua but ideal if you want a party. bring mosquito repellant!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dave_m816027
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Ahhh the Jungle. It's got party in the name..it sure is a parddy. Shared bathrooms but randomly excellent hot showers. Terrifying but skilled bar man, probably not as good at beer pong as he thinks he is. One rule-always follow Fernando! All the rest of the staff were good eggs. If you're staying in the loft you're practically in the bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.