Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
5.7

The beds are not what they advertised in the pictures. They are just beds on the floor. The wifi only worked right near the modem. My friends and I didn't even stay the night. You can find WAY better for only a few more dollars.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • chloe_hunt7591
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.7

Loved staying at jungle party hostel. The staff were so friendly and helpful, really going out of their way to help us when we had a logistical issue! The dorm was very good value for money and clean and comfortable. The hot showers are the best I've had in 3 months. Slightly less of a party atmosphere but lovely upstairs chill out space, and soon to be kitchen facilities. Very relaxed vibe and not too many rules, as have found with other places! Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.7

Definitely my favorite hostel I stayed at in all of Guatemala! The staff was all so friendly and made me feel really welcome. They arranged transportation and tours for me as well as showing me cool spots around Antigua to check out. As the name gives away, it's definitely a party spot, but I didn't have any trouble getting sleep at all. The rooftop bar area had hammocks and nice lounge areas to hang out at, but it was also close enough to a handful of more lively bars in Antigua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • BognorAbroad
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Lut 2017
7.4

Stayed 3 nights and it was quiet (only 2 other people in the 15 bed dorm) but from the set up it looked like it would be good on busy nights. The staff were friendly and everything is only a short walk away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
5.1

I stayed in 6 people dorm. The room did not have a window or ventilation. It was very hot, steamy and smelly. Music was on all the time and I could not sleep at all. Furniture in the common areas is old and not in a good shape. The hostel was dirty. 3 toilets and 3 showers( one of them was out of use) to share for all the guests: over 50 people !! My advice to the travelers: avoid the place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
5.4

Music was blasting right outside the room from 9am until late at night - made it impossible to sleep. We found cockroaches around the bed and room was poorly lit. Overall a dingy place that is not very well kept.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Un personnel très gentils. Les voyageurs étaient respectueux. L'ambiance est décontractée.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
10.0

Loved it, awesome staff, never a dull moment

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Gru 2016
7.7

Not quite the party i was expecting, but overall it was a fun place to stay!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.4

We liked this place so much we came back for a third night after Lake Atitlan! The atmosphere, staff, and location in Antigua were amazing. Know what you're getting into. This is a party hostel so loud music at night, but usually tapered down around midnight and the party wasn't raging every night we stayed. We still got sleep. Great place to meet people. They got a Ps4 the first night we stayed so FIFA tournament! Honestly the only complaint was the showers were a bit cold. Enjoy your stay :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.