Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 359 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
3.4

Would not recommend this place to anyone. No locks on doors, beds smelt unclean. We were recommended this place but checked out early!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
6.6

Ok but loud music playing right outside the rooms from 10am and some of the staff were a bit useless e.g. we booked a transfer and on the day we were told it was never confirmed that we were on the transfer. The manager corrected it quickly but it was frustrating to have this happen

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
8.3

We stayed in jungle party for 2 nights in a 6 bed dorm. We had our own lockers but could not lock our room door. The staff could not have been more helpful, they gave us advice on different places to go, helped us with buses and even called the bank when one of my friends had an issue with her card. Beds were ok. One of the ladies that worked there was consistently cleaning the floor and bar. The staff were so lovely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
6.0

It's in a good location with nice dorm rooms, but there were only two showers for the whole place which is annoying after the volcano trip. This was not a "party" hostel, the bar was clos s but there are new managers coming so might change.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
3.4

The hostel was really dirty, and the girl in the front desk wasn't nice at all. The photos don't match with the reality, was woken up by a lot of people arguing at 4 am in my room and staff didn't do anything about it. Have to say the location is good but there are plenty other options in the area which are definitely better

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
6.0

This place was sooo random. Had so much potential to be super cool but just wasnt it was almost like a bit of a weird joke. Everything downstairs got shut off at 11.30 when me and friends were having pres and then the receptionist was dead asleep snoring the house down. The loft upstairs isnt that bad and the bathroom and showers are actually good! Still glad i stayed just for the story to tell but still hell weird place. Better for kick ons after pool party than to get razzed before hand

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
2.3

This was the worst experience at a hostel ever. I've stayed in Hostels all over and this was by FAR the worst, The rooms smelled, there was a lady on our room that was really sick. The Bar, Restaurant and the Roof top CLOSED, this was the main reason why I made reservations on this hostel and nobody notified me it was going thru remodelling. DON'T STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sofieagerbaek1901
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
8.0

Only stayed here for one night in the 23 bed dorm, and it was a very pleasant stay. The dorm wasn't too hot or crowded as it was quite big, it was actually a bit cold at night. The staff was pretty helpfull, but we didn't really spend a lot of time at the hostel. Only problem was that we got woken up in the middle of the night by people talking loudly in the downstairs dorm right under us, but I don't think that happens a lot.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
5.4

Left after 1 seriously bad night. Now in fairness the name of this place does suggest it's going to be a bit lively, but I had wrongly assumed they might in some way cater for people that need to sleep as well. After a 13 hour journey I was too tired to join in the party so went to bed. The next 8 hours were punctuated every 5 or 10 minutes by seriously loud drunk people. It felt like I had simply fallen asleep in a bar. I'm sure you could have a good party here, but just don't expect sleep.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Cze 2017
9.4

Very nice place, with good people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.