Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Jungle Party Hostal Located at 6a Avenida Norte #20, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente, Antigua.
Jungle Party Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua 6a Avenida Norte #20,, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente
82% 281
14.5587143 -90.7354831
Jungle Party Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • willmithen4353
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Great people, great hostel. All party all the time though - probably not ideal if you're not up for that!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
7.1

Efficient check in/check out. Good lockers. Clean bathrooms considering shared & great showers. I was expecting a party hostel so noise wasn't of concern but sometimes the noise was unnecessary eg sweeping floors, night manager talking loudly. The staff were approachable and definitely in the mood to party everyday. They don't always follow the rules eg smoking in common area courtyard, bar curfews. Have stayed at better hostels in antigua but ideal if you want a party. bring mosquito repellant!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • dave_m816027
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
7.7

Ahhh the Jungle. It's got party in the name..it sure is a parddy. Shared bathrooms but randomly excellent hot showers. Terrifying but skilled bar man, probably not as good at beer pong as he thinks he is. One rule-always follow Fernando! All the rest of the staff were good eggs. If you're staying in the loft you're practically in the bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.9

This is a hostel for party people only! The music is so loud all day which makes conversations hard and people are just there to party and not really enjoy the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
5.1

If you want a hostel full of useless staff, class A drugs and body odour-this is the place for you!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are famous for the best showers in Antigua... hot steamy rain showers if someone came smelling bad... there is no way they wouldnt take a shower here. Most people taken them for a good 30 minutes just out of enjoying themselves and tell us constantly. As for drugs we definately look into it just because we are very carefull about no one braking the law in our premises. What people does outside the hostel is their own business. And lastly we know that some our staff went out of their way to help you personally. There might be a couple pictures of you definately having fun. Anyway we apprecite your feed back since we learn from any every review.

18 Lip 2016
10.0

Really fun hostel! We only stayed one night as it was fully booked for the rest. Clean rooms & bathrooms (showers were amazing), cool rooftop bar with lots of seating. Tequila the hostels puppy is adorable and loves to steal your socks! Really good location only a few mins walk from all the lively bars!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Right around the corner from Parque Central (Central Park) so that means it is close to everything but also not in concentrated traffic. The hostel is very comfortable w/ very friendly staff and always a good atmosphere for good times. Been here multiple times and would recommended it if you're looking to fully experience Antigua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely atmosphere and great staff. The common areas is great but the bedrooms are definitely not luxury but do the job!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much to take the time to review us!! we are always working on improvement we will definitely look into options on what to do with our bedrooms.

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
6.9

a pesar de haber realizado la reserva, en un cuarto para cuatro personas ya que queriamos estar todos juntos, nos mudaron de cuarto y nos dejaron separados, las camas no son lo mas confortable, pero por el precio estan bien, las luces no servian, es una extraña distribución, algo ruidoso si desean descansar por la noche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for taking the time to write your review about us!. Is quite common that hostel with dorms cant offer you an specific set of beds in one room or even one specific room, our rooms are all the same and we depend on the ratio of daily check outs to set our availability to new reservations. It would not be right to have to move someone that is been staying for a few days to be able to offer you the room you request. But we will always respect your reservation and save the number beds you reserved. If you after making your reservation contact us with enough time to organize our room settings we will definitely try to give you a whole room to yourself to use as private.

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.4

I only stayed at Jungle Party for a night. It was OK. But the toilet was a bit dirty. There were cockroaches near the sink and on the walls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We will look into that for sure. We steam with high temperature our rooms, mattresses and bathrooms with regularity but is always good to have heads up to look for crawlies

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.