Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Jungle Party Hostal Located at 6a Avenida Norte #20, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente, Antigua.
Jungle Party Hostal
Guatemala
Antigua 6a Avenida Norte #20,, Entre 3a y 2a calle Poniente
80% 271
14.5587143 -90.7354831
Jungle Party Hostal
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! Right around the corner from Parque Central (Central Park) so that means it is close to everything but also not in concentrated traffic. The hostel is very comfortable w/ very friendly staff and always a good atmosphere for good times. Been here multiple times and would recommended it if you're looking to fully experience Antigua!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
8.6

Great hostel with a lovely atmosphere and great staff. The common areas is great but the bedrooms are definitely not luxury but do the job!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much to take the time to review us!! we are always working on improvement we will definitely look into options on what to do with our bedrooms.

  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
6.9

a pesar de haber realizado la reserva, en un cuarto para cuatro personas ya que queriamos estar todos juntos, nos mudaron de cuarto y nos dejaron separados, las camas no son lo mas confortable, pero por el precio estan bien, las luces no servian, es una extraña distribución, algo ruidoso si desean descansar por la noche.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for taking the time to write your review about us!. Is quite common that hostel with dorms cant offer you an specific set of beds in one room or even one specific room, our rooms are all the same and we depend on the ratio of daily check outs to set our availability to new reservations. It would not be right to have to move someone that is been staying for a few days to be able to offer you the room you request. But we will always respect your reservation and save the number beds you reserved. If you after making your reservation contact us with enough time to organize our room settings we will definitely try to give you a whole room to yourself to use as private.

  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.4

I only stayed at Jungle Party for a night. It was OK. But the toilet was a bit dirty. There were cockroaches near the sink and on the walls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We will look into that for sure. We steam with high temperature our rooms, mattresses and bathrooms with regularity but is always good to have heads up to look for crawlies

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
5.4

Felt like the bartender was always trying to rip us off. Keep a close look on change and dont use the tab system. Otherwise the rest of the staff were really good and helpful. Also our whole group got sick after eating the pizza and couple had bed bug complaints. Also had a couple of friends get things stolen. Wasnt too partyish either, other hostels seemed to be getting a lot busier at night time

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to review us!! We would like to know which bartender make you feel like that? we have a great team and if someone is not given their best service or acting wrong. we would like to be able to follow up. Thank you

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Beautiful location with a great atmosphere! This is a perfect place to stay if you are looking for something comfortable and not over priced. The place is spotlessly clean, really well located and great value. Friendly, helpful staff and the breakfast is excellent. Amazing experience overall. I definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night in the hostel but all my stay was great! Fast check-in, friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a lot of tips to travel around and useful information, always with a smile amd making things easy. Basic accommodation, true, but I don’t expect a 5* hotel standards when booking a hostel. Correct value for money, but the best of the hotels is their team!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2016
7.7

Lost phone Good times, great bar staff, but on my last night apr 14, I left my phone in the courtyard area, samsung s5. Somebody has it now, staff or another guest, im sure they are looking for my contact info. Zzzgriffin@gmail.com, its also on the startup screen if the phone gets a bit of a charge. Just looking to get my photos back, if they found my phone I would consider this the best hostle ever. Thanks guys... chris

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thank you for taking the time to reviews us!! We are sorry to hear you lost your phone. I would like to state that our staff is really good and decent. We have cameras on the premises in order to assure everyone is always on their best behavior. the day you said you lost it, lots of people from the pub crawl came in and hard to say what could have happened. Unfortunately we keep on the look and phone haven't been found.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Each person on the staff was helpful and friendly, and had a good attitude, great customer service. The common hang out areas are very comfy social hubs, well maintained. It was my first experience staying in a hostel, but the huge room of mattress on the floor wasn't so bad, but there's room for improvement here. Nevertheless a great value at a comfortable spot in a wonderful city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
5.7

If you want to get out and do things in and around Antigua, there are much better options. If you only want to stay in the hostel and party with the other travelers, this is an appropriate choice. Reception was nice enough but wasnt interested in giving any information about semana Santa activities that weekend. Instead they just pushed the party's they were having inside the hostel (which had nothing to do with Semana Santa). Bed and bathrooms very acceptable. Wifi terrible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.