Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jungle Party Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Cze 2017
8.9

There was only one bathroom working for almost all the hostel. It is a fun hostel, I liked most of it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
8.9

L'ambiance est très sympa et l'emplacement parfait car proche de l place principal. Pour les voyageurs qui veulent du calme, musique et soirée à thème y sont organisés. Mais pour nous cela n'a pas été un problème. Le soir , De la terrasse nous avons pu voit la lave du volcan. Malheureusement sans pouvoir faire l'ascension. Le bus Que nous avions réserver pour aller à l'aéroport etait très pratique et nous avons mis 1h45.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
7.1

When I first arrived the staff didn't really show me anything except my bed and didn't tell me anything about the hostel. My bed was kind of dirty. I slept in the loft with 22 other people which worked fine for me, but it definitely wasn't ideal. It's a pretty loud place and the music starts around 8am. The first night there I didn't sleep at all. If you want to have fun it's a good place. I found it hard to socialize compared to other hostels. The staff were making out in the bed next to me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
3.7

Staff were very rude- lied about bus for onward journey being full and charged extortionate price for a taxi. Unaccommodating throughout. 6 bed dorms are hot, stuffy, smelly, no ventilation Large dorm = room full of mattresses. Not enough lockers for the number of people 3 showers for 50 people- not clean Loud music starts from 0900 and goes on until the early hours every day Staff walk into rooms at 0700 and turn the lights on Bar is the only place in the huge hostel where wifi works

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.0

Wer Ruhe braucht ist hier falsch. Ist aber offensichtlich im Namen zu erkennen. Der 23 er Dorm erinnert an ein Flüchtlingscamp. Matratzen auf den Boden auf dem Dachboden (kein Loft). Schließfächer reichen nicht für alle. 6er Dorms um den Barbereich liegend aber gute Betten und Locker sowie Steckdosen. Internet nur im Barbereich. Duschen top aber ggü. der Klos für Mann und Frau. Reception nett und hilfsbereit. BarMann ne unfreundliche Katastrophe. Sollte gefeuert werden. "I kill you" sagte er.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel, near the centre, we were in April 2017 during the easter festival. Staff were very helpful and friendly, with some good pointers. rooms were good - stayed in the 6 bed and the upstairs massive dorm. All mattresses were pretty comfy. Bar area quite fun, met a good group of people. lockers available to store valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

An ok place to stay if you are looking for something cheap and simple in Antigua. No lockers but a guard all night. Free water refill and a nice roof terrace!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.4

Just don't stay in the 'Loft'

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
8.6

Great location, nice staff, nice terrace to chill out on. The big dorm room was basic but I really liked it. I had some really good nights sleep there! There are 3 showers and 3 toilets but I never had to wait for either. Only about 8 lockers available for the big dorm, so if their being used bad luck!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
6.6

Pros: Good location Was pretty clean Good showers Melissa and the female Mexican bartender were nice and freindly. Cons: Wifi is limited to small lobby, and only works half the time. You can hang out up stairs on the roof, but there is no wifi. The room was very stuffy, with no air circulation what's so ever. They play pretty bad music loud that you can hear right in your room starting at 8am The cleaners come in your room at 8am The fire at night smokes up your room.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.