Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Cool, cool, cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

The jumbo stay was a fun and easy way to stay close to the airport for the night since we had an early flight out the next day. They parking bus takes you to the bus stop in front of the hostel for free, and runs very frequently 24 hours a day. Our room was cozy and the bed was quite comfortable. The only complaint is the bathrooms are extremely tight to move around in and in the morning the shower area was not too clean. The hostel also only offers snack food and drinks, no cooking or meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Was originally going to stay in one of the dorms but, wanted the receptionist to wake me for an early flight so moved to a single room (wheel room on the plane). I have lived here before and love everything about this hotel but, I do think their single rooms are not value for money. $100 a night for a really small and average-looking space is kind of ridiculous. That being said, the service was great, good breakfast and really cool ambience. If you are a kid or a kid-at-heart you will love it!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
8.9

Though I booked this hostel out of necessity (everything in the city was booked out), in the end it was a really nice choice, very unique experience sleeping in a refurbished 747. Aircraft style facilities, simple and clean, much cheaper than anything in the city as well. A shuttle runs from Arlanda airport to the hostel, and from the airport there are a number of options to get to Stockholm and Uppsala etc. If you plan to visit more than one city, this may be a practical hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ankdoshi8615
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
6.6

It is a decent stopover place to crash in but if you take one of the 4 beds dorm it is very cramped. There is just one plug point and since everyone wants it in the night it is a problem. I used it as a base to go to the city everyday. The shuttle works well but for the price I would not recommend the 4 bed dorm unless you have to be there only for a few hours.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2017
8.9

Clean, accommodating, comfortable and cool! Recommended if you have a flight in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
1 Cze 2017
8.9

Good overnight stay for the airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Maj 2017
9.7

Superhärligt boende med trevlig personal och härlig karaktär. Kommer utan tvivel alltid vara stället vi övernattar på vid framtida resor från Arlanda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • BloodyFoxie
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.7

Very funny to sleep in a plane but the rooms were consequently way to small for 4 people. Bunk bed without outlet or lights, only one ladder for the 2 beds that were up. The showers/toilets are ok but they were all occupied even at midnight =\

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
9.4

Friendly staff. Cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.