Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumbo Stay STF/IYHF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1306 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2017
9.7

I had just a night here for an overnight layover. I didn't expect too much, but was delighted by the clean and quiet rooms. It's a cool place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
8.3

Upon climbing up the steps to the plane I was surprised to see a no shoes sign. I had to ask reception if they were serious. Sure enough you are not allowed to wear shoes. Once I got through check in I went to my room and practically hit the person in my room with my luggage because the space was so tiny. The bathroom sink was so clogged. I booked this hostel due to it's distance from the airport. I would have been fine taking the Arlanda Express train.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
8.3

We decided to stay here as we had an early morning flight. It was simple enough to get to, although I'm glad we'd been in touch with the hostel directly, who provided clearer insructions on which bus to get, and from where (I.e. Get the ALFA bus from stop 3 outside any of the terminals). The staff kept the hostel nice and clean, but top tip if you're wanting food is to drop off your bags and then jump on a free shuttle bus back to Sky City where you have reasonable options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ludeguitre8206
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
8.6

Très bien et surtout très pratique quand on a un vol tôt le matin ! J'y ai passé une nuit avant mon départ, l'hôtel/auberge est très original et les lits sont confortables. Je n'y ai pas mangé, la salle commune est petite mais sympa car dans le nez de l'avion Les douches sont normales (rien de fou) mais petit problème: la salle de bain est rapidement inondée Bref à recommander

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Quirky and unusual place to stay. Enjoyed the experience!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.1

Comodo raggiungere il posto. Struttura molto originale così come le camere e i servizi. Peccato per la poca pulizia delle stanze dove si respirava letteralmente polvere. Attenzione anche a non appoggiare nulla sulle mensoline per non riempire di polvere anche telefono, portafogli, ecc. Ultima nota: aria condizionata non gestibile e temperatura più che fresca. Meno male che come coperta c'è un piumone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
10.0

Such a cool experience to stay in a plane! This place is a great option if you don't have enough time to reasonably enjoy the city. It is expensive to get into Stockholm, about $30USD for 2 people for a bus one way so staying here saves money and allows you to have a fun experience so you don't feel like you are missing out. Its a clean hostel and the bathrooms are in good shape. There is a common area so you can hang out for a while if you don't want to go straight to the airport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
9.7

Cool, cool, cool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.6

The jumbo stay was a fun and easy way to stay close to the airport for the night since we had an early flight out the next day. They parking bus takes you to the bus stop in front of the hostel for free, and runs very frequently 24 hours a day. Our room was cozy and the bed was quite comfortable. The only complaint is the bathrooms are extremely tight to move around in and in the morning the shower area was not too clean. The hostel also only offers snack food and drinks, no cooking or meals.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
8.3

Was originally going to stay in one of the dorms but, wanted the receptionist to wake me for an early flight so moved to a single room (wheel room on the plane). I have lived here before and love everything about this hotel but, I do think their single rooms are not value for money. $100 a night for a really small and average-looking space is kind of ridiculous. That being said, the service was great, good breakfast and really cool ambience. If you are a kid or a kid-at-heart you will love it!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×