Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

  • Cukurcuma Caddesi , Hacioglu Sokak No:3 34010 Beyo, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 434 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice historical building in a district culturally very alive full of little coffee, nice bars and little shops. It s also close to the historical monuments. The location is safe. The staff is very helpful and really makes you feel home. I highly recommended this hostel if you are looking for Turism but also feel Istanbul atmosphere !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
9.7

Lovely simple and classically elegant hostel in a good location. The staff were really warm and friendly, it felt like staying at their house. The only criticism would be that there was no blind on the window so the dormitory was quite bright and noisy in the morning. I would definitely recommend it though!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • HikaruCapture
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

I'm really glad that I chose Jumba Hostel for my yearly Vacation! The area that Jumba is located is really perfect; It's in the Beyoğlu district, with great connections to the city and lots of places to eat, drink and unwind. The family who runs it are super friendly and really helped me settle into the area upon arriving and gave me some great recommendations of places to visit and to eat at. I stayed in the 4 Bed Mixed Dorm and it had a good comfy bed, good amenities, and a lovely view!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
10.0

Jumba hostel is very cozy and silently neigborhood.but if you want night life and shopping istiklal street only 10 minutes by walking.location is very good.center of the city.close the old city,asia side,besiktas,princes island.staf is very helpful and very clean.small hostel and old building.and cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

It was an amazing stay. Very nice people!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.3

The staff in the hostel is actually there just a few hours per day, so forget about early check-in, unless notified upfront. As well the hostel is advertised "including breakfast", but in reality there isn't one. Other than that - great location, clean facilities and good value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Bilal_Dab
  • Pakistan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2017
4.0

No air conditioner, poor neighborhood. Damp and congested building. Dont go on pictures

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had a bad experience in Jumba although we would be much happy if you were more fair. We do not have AC but also we do not promise for AC if you can have a look to our facilities. Still we have fans in every room, they are quite useful and we had never recieved a complaint about it. Secondly our neigbourhood 'Çukurcuma' is one of the most hip areas in İstanbul and many people book our hostel because they spesifically wanted to stay here. It is safe and alive so we are so sorry that you couldn't enjoy it. It should be something very personal I guess. You had clean sheets, clean towels, you had clean bathromms and you rated cleaning still 4 and 2 for value for money. Our hostels dormitory prices are one of the cheapest one you could get in İstanbul and you had clean, well decorated and good located hostel and we are so sorry to say this but it is really hard to guess what was the expectation for you. You had booked a plaec for 6nights in high season and when you arrived you wanted to cancel last 4 nights. We had no problem to refound your money so I hope this was also an indication of our good intention. Again, we are so sorry that you had a bad experience but we Jumba sisters put a lot of effort to keep this lovely hostel alive and well so I wanted to share this thoughts with you. Thanks again for staying with us and take care.

1 Sie 2017
6.6

The hostel is cozy and its staff very nice. But even it is central located its neighborhood is not safe, very desert at night, you dont feel comfortable walking around there and also there is no convinience store near for the first necessities like water or something simple to eat. Even it is no a hostel's problem I consider it a important point. I also had problems with the shower and there is no one there to help, because there are no employees at hostel, just the owners that let a phone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had problems about district and shower. But me (one of the owners) was personally checked you in and was there all day and I had no idea aobut the showerproblem. If you could let me know we could find a solution. It is very normal to have pracctical problemds at the hostels because there is a lot of use bu they are solvable problems, -if you could let me know!- And our neigbourhood is 5 min away from biggest street of İstanbul. -İstiklal Street- So there are people on the street until 12 in the night or so. You have rated security 2, this is very suprising because to rate it so law you need to live a spesific incident or witnessed a crime or something. People can not be on the streets until morning of course, there s no such a district in the world I guess. And we as Jumba sisters spent so much time at the hostel and we are always reachable on the phone. We do not have an employee on purpose because this is a small family business and we like it in this way. I hope you had a good overall İstanbul experience and take care.

  • leobrambila3864
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Very nice, clean, great location, great staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
9.7

Overall it was a great experience. The staff were very nice and let me leave my bag after check out. One thing i could recommend to the staff is an area with a locker where I could have locked up my bag when i left. I left it at the desk unattended and it did not feel too secure, but in the end I had no problems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.