Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 156 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Juliette House BB Located at Vicolo dietro S. Andrea 1, , Verona.
Juliette House BB
Italy
Verona Veneto 37121 Vicolo dietro S. Andrea 1
91% 156
45.4404185 10.9992027
Juliette House BB
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Tutto geniale, Gianni è molto gentile! Mi ha aiutato e mi ha dato informazione utile per conoscere la città. Grazie mille per tutto! All great, Gianni is very kind! He helped me and gave me useful information to visit the city. Thanks so much for everything! Alejandra

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
24 Paź 2016
10.0

This b&b was great. The location was awesome, so you can stop by the hostel while you are walking around the city. The host, Glanni was really friendly and kind. He welcomed me when I was checking in and explained all about the city even though it was quite late. The room and the bathroom were all clean, so you'll not regret if you choose this b&b. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay right in the heart of Verona. Romantic, quiet and close to lots of great food/coffee/main market square. Our host was lovely and very helpful and the place was secure and well priced. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • seanpjohnson5954
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Paź 2016
10.0

Staying at Juliette house was a lovely experience! Gianni made me feel so welcome and his wealth of knowledge about Verona made it a much more interesting experience. The pink room was great, and the breakfast options were some of the best I've found staying in Italy. The apartment is very central and is moments walk from all the main sights. Will be back to Verona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
8.6

Excellent location for exploring with helpful inside tips from the host - shared bathroom with a varying number of people all with private rooms is tricky and no air con meaning very hot stuffy stay for us. Clean and a good location.....

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Ideal in der Innenstadt gelegen. Wir würden wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Très bel emplacement, très bon accueil, agréable et copieux petit-déjeuner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
7.7

En suite was actually a shared bathroom outside the room. Breakfast was basic. Our luggage wasn't left in a secure place after check-out. However- the hosts were attentive, the wifi was strong, and the building itself was extremely homely. We were given an annotated map with top tips on Verona, which we greatly appreciated. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay! Couldn't recommend high enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you:)

12 Lip 2016
8.3

Very nice, located near the centre of Verona. Really lovely staff, good facilities, free breakfast and fast wifi. Very much enjoyed my stay here and would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.