Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor Located at Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4, , Lubeck.
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
Germany
Lubeck 23568 Am Gertrudenkirchhof 4
81% 157
53.8783402 10.6938117
Jugendherberge Lübeck-Vor dem Burgtor
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lis 2016
8.9

Good hostel, very clean and next to the downtown. I recomend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
5.7

I'm not from Germany so wasn't aware that these hostels also have groups of kids. Usually i'm fine with it but this hostel was fully booked with 12 year olds(that means dozens of 'm) and one room with me and 2 other travelers. During the day I left the hostel so it didn't bother me but there was so much noise throughout the night (which i totally expect from the kids). But if u get so many kids either block the hostel for others or have a room apart from them. Booked 2night, left after 1.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • lcfreitasf7620
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

It's the best of the DJH association I visited. Wi fi is free, which is surprisingly not common in german DJH hostels, everything is cleaner and neater than in the others, there is a less formal atmosphere, staff speaks good english and it's even slightly cheaper than the others. Location is quite close to Lubeck's touristic points but distant from the station. Watch out that the price advertised doesn't include inevitable extras for non-german residents and people over 26

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sonofotele
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
8.0

Bon rapport qualité prix et wifi ouvert contrairement à d'autres endroits ( par contre portée insuffisante jusqu'aux chambres) Situé à 5 min à pied de la vielle ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • huangxiang20084290
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
9.7

早餐不错, 就是有点远

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.0

A nice enough hostel. OK beds and clean rooms and facilities. A great breakfast buffé.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.6

Although a bit of a walk from the city centre, very friendly staff who let us leave early in the morning before the reception was open, and comfortable rooms. Quite empty apart from a school trip when we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.7

Good basic hostel, staff were friendly but didn't nothing above the ordinary. Basic facilities. Good free breaky. No wifi in rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
6.9

This place is very much a "Youth hostel" it's more geared towards schools and scout troupes. While I say this it's, clean and comfortable, just a lack of decent bar was a shame, for my type of traveling.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.