Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 842 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde Located at Osdorfer Str. 121, , Berlin.
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
Germany
Berlin 12207 Osdorfer Str. 121
82% 842
52.4177620 13.3145050
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
8.3

Chambre et sanitaires agréables et propres. Le gros plus: le petit déjeuner compris dans le prix !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Good place, clean and no complaints. Staff weren't really around but everything was clean. WiFi didn't really work in my room but worked elsewhere so was okay. Not a party atmosphere but anywhere backpackers are you can always make your own fun. Location was a bit far away but right by the s Bahn so was easy to travel. Overall great place to stay considering cost. Would happily stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.9

The place is at the edge of Berlin, but a quite neighbourhood. It takes around 20-30 min to get to the centre. The room and toilet are clean. Free breakfast includes lots stuff to choose from. Staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice little hostel a little out of Berlin but very easy to access by public transport. The hostel was very clean and nice addition to get breakfast in with it however many big it up as the best thing ever in reality don't expect to much it's basically selection of bread and cereals which is great but the way some reviews rave about it it's as if you get a cooked breakfast. Finally make sure you realise before booking that the bill will be more because you pay for linen hire but all in all nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.0

The location is not that bad, it's right beside a S-banh station and there's a bus station in front. The bathroom was not very good. The wifi did not work at my room. The breakfast was really good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. A bit outside the city centre but really only 25 mins on the S-Bahn and withing the central AB zones. Excellent value for money and fantastic breakfast buffet. Staff are friendly and helpful (although this is off the gringo trail so they don't all speak English). Not a party hostel so you'll have to make your own fun and not much to see in the neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
7.4

Everything was ok. The bed lines cost 3 more euros and we weren't informed about it. The breakfast was very good for the price that we had and the girl, who was taking care of the breakfast was very kind. The room was not so clean as we found some hair on the floor. The WC was clean enough!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
5.7

- Ma chambres donnais sur la route. Impossible de dormir avec le bruit. - Pas de climatisation. - Dans ma chambre il y avait un gars qui ronflait comme un gros porc... - Pas de cassier qui se ferme a cle, c'est quand meme important! - Toilette et douche propre. - Personnel serviable. - Parking securise gratuit avec environ 15 places.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
7.7

Nice hostel! A bit far away from the city but the station is very close to hostel. You can check in as late as you want because they will put your keys in a box next to the door. Very friendly staff and a very good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
7.7

The bedroom was clean and the commons rooms too. The hostel is really close from the bus stop and a subway station, so it's easy to come or to join the cdb. Staff was cool, even if one member of the staff doesn't speak so much english. They're ready to help and friendly. There is nobody at all during the nights at the hostel, so in case of troubles it's not that cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.