Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1017 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.6

The breakfast is amazing!!! The location is not the best one, but there is a supermarket and subway really close to the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

This is a nice hostel with good location and there are restaurants and big Supermarket around. S-bahn is within walking distance and it is easy to access to downtown. Staff are very helpful especially Nina. She is knowledgeable and efficient. The hostel provide good breakfast with good spreads. I and my friends enjoyed the stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.1

A pleasant stay at a hostel very close to a main line S25 train station. This more affordable option I suggest to other budget travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
9.7

Overall it was a good place to stay, cheap but clean and close to public transportation. The only thing it was a bit of a problem was the wifi, if your room is in the second floor don't even bother, the wifi connection is very week. But other than that I'll come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2017
8.9

Really great deal for that money, nice clean rooms, tasty breakfast, super-friendly and very helpful staff. Totally recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2017
8.0

The girl at the main desk is nice and helpful. We got to the hostel earlier than anticipated. She allowed us to check in anyway and even took our bags into the room for us. Also there's a discounted price if you're under 27 I think.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
7.4

I booked a private room for two nights, it was small but clean and big enough bed for two people. There is also a private bathroom with shower. I really liked the free breakfast and close to public transportation. Free tea kitchen with microwave and fridge open at anytime. It is located a little bit outside of the city so it a quiet area. There only seems to be one staff member running the hostel but she is very nice and will help you right away. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
9.4

El hostal estaba muy bien, muy tranquilo, ideal para descansar después de caminar visitando Berlín todo el día, sólo un poco alejado del centro, pero la estación del S-Bahn y del bus están muy cerca. El desayuno estuvo perfecto. Gracias a todo el personal del hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2017
5.7

The main issue with our stay was that we were told there would be lockers, however after we asked at reception we were told our room was without a locker (although we could see them in other rooms when the doors were open). The other issue was the fact that reception was very rarely staffed, other than on our arrival, and when it was staffed, it was by two young teenagers. There was a marked lack of atmosphere, and other guests did not respect the noise curfew, and were shouting late at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2017
7.7

The staff was very nice! They don't have lockers in the room, but we could give the reception our valuable stuff. It's a bit far from the city center but with public transport it is very doable. The breakfast was included and a pleasant surprise for us!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.