Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 906 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 6.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde Located at Osdorfer Str. 121, , Berlin.
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
Germany
Berlin 12207 Osdorfer Str. 121
81% 906
52.4177620 13.3145050
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
4.9

일단 위치는 중앙역이랑 관광지랑은 거리가 있어요. 지하철 타고 꽤 가야됬거든요. 제가 여행 다녔을 떄 예약했던 호스텔에 비해서요. 위치 먼거 별루시면 추천안해요. 라커룸도 좀 어설프게되어있어요... 안에 침대가 6개인 방이였는데 열쇠있는 라커룸 2개뿐이고 나머지는 그냥 장롱같은개념?? 직접 관리 잘 하셔야되요. 그리고 직원분들 있는걸 잘 못 봤어요...자리를 많이 비우더라구요. 그리고 바닥 청소를 잘 안하는거 같더라구요. 제 캐리어를 바닥에 놓았는데.. 먼지가 엄청 많더라구요. 가격이 싸서 그러려니하지만 좀 별루였어요. 샤워시설은 괜찮았구요.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
10.0

10 von 10 Punkten! Wir waren mit 8 Personen da, alles war super! Nettes Personal, die Lage war ganz in Ordnung, das Frühstück war echt genial. Man hat sich wohlgefühlt! Aufjedenfall werde ich es wieder buchen wenn ich in Berlin bin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
6.0

Le prix est intéressant et c'est tout. Pas de wifi dans les chambres, pas de personnel présent sur place (donc sécurité zéro)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Paź 2016
8.0

The hostel was ok, as good as you would expect for the cheap price. Best part was the Asian restaurant across the road- really cheap and delicious food

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
8.3

I arrived in Berlin with nothing because my bags were left on the bus. I was helped a lot by the receptionist. Gave me some essentials and was extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast is really good also. Not a great atmosphere, but still not hard to meet other travellers there. It is about 20mins in the sbahn to the centre. An awesome cheap Chinese takeaway accross the road also that I had about 3 nights in a row. One of the cheapest hostels in Berlin and would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
5.1

Incredibly inconvenient location, with no atmosphere whatsoever. The staff are rarely at the reception.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
6.9

We arrived at 9 PM and there was no one at the reception so someone helped us getting the key to our room through a key locker. We couldn't check in because there was rarely someone at the reception. We checked in at the same time that we checked out, they didn't even know we were there for 2 nights. That means that they don't really keep track of who's sleeping there and they let homeless people come in and take food. We loved it but because of the people we met, the hostel was not so bad tho..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
7.4

Breakfast was really good! Also staff vas very friendly and nice. Room which we stayed was clean and ok. We didn't like the showers though. They weren't the most horrible showers, mut they could have been more clean and comfortable. Location was quite far away from center, but S-bahn station was very close to the hostel, so it was easy to get to the heart of Berlin even though it took about 20 minutes. Overall this hostel did the job and I recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
4.3

There was rarely someone at reception and when there was, the person barely spoke English and I watched 2 or 3 people in front of me struggle to communicate with the attendant. The hostel was not very clean and it was obvious that they reuse linens. On top of that, the location was abysmal. I've paid less for better Hostels with better facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • kunalnitw
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
10.0

A nice and clean place with very spacious room. Breakfast was really very nice and staffs are very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.