Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 867 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 6.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde Located at Osdorfer Str. 121, , Berlin.
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
Germany
Berlin 12207 Osdorfer Str. 121
82% 867
52.4177620 13.3145050
Jugendgästehaus Lichterfelde
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.1

Not very many hostels could beat this place! Small negatives: lack of availability of WiFi in rooms (I was on the top floor), but no problem, I walked downstairs when I needed it. The breakfast was included, but didn't have much for variety. Still, breakfast sandwich is fine :) Also would have preferred earlier hours for the breakfast time. 8:00am is a safe AVERAGE arrival time for guests, but I wanted to maximize my time in Berlin, and thus left at 7:00am. NBD! Lots of good!!! But no more room!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • girl139911758
  • Tajwan, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
7.7

Breakfast was very nice

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Great place to stay the breakfast was good and the train station is next to the building which leaves very frequently day and night only 25 minutes to city center. There was no atmosphere here as it is a big uni accommodation and wasn't a hostel type of vibe. Also there are no lockers in the rooms but the room itself is locked so you'd have to trust the people in your dorm with any valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
8.9

A nice hostel to stay in Berlin! The price is overwhelming; we didn't find any cheaper accommodation with the same service (included breakfast, wifi and linen). The staff was very friendly and the room was okay...not "over-the-top" clean but it was acceptable for three nights! I would recommend it and probably choose it for the next time when I'm staying in Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Only 20mins from the centre of Berlin, nice garden outside where you can eat, smoke hang out. No curfew which is good and a good place to meet lots of friendly fellow travellers! Main issue was the "kitchen" which was more like a cupboard with a fridge and a microwave in... If you don't eat out you have to live off of microwave meals ! But on the bright side the breakfast is free!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.9

Nice place :) Thought at the night was a little noisy. I mean these noises from public bathrooms, especially people which didn't close bathrooms doors. Some loud conversation on the corridor in the deep night I can mention too. Besides I am very satisfied for my booking in the hotel especially because this place is very near to metro station, just 1 minute walk and for very friendly and helpful reception staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
3.4

Il est écrit dans le descriptif que l'auberge est à 10min de Postdamer platz, or il faut compter au moins le double. Elle est très excentrée. Les horaires d'ouverture de l'accueil sont très restreintes. Je comprends que toute auberge n'ait pas la possibilité d'assurer un accueil 24/24, mais de là à fermer boutique à 17h tapantes... Nous nous sommes littéralement fait arnaquer à notre arrivée. La personne qui nous a encaissé a refuser de déduire l'acompte payé sur le site au moment

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • hahahappychristy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Overall we have a nice stay, the staff is nice and helpful. It is close to the train station. There is no lift, you have to carry your luggage upstairs. The room and the toilet is clean n tidy. Breakfast is also good. A little bit inconvenient is that there is no wifi in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
8.9

The breakfast was great but the wifi only works on the ground floor

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Wifi sucks. It doesnt work in any of the rooms. Breakfast is wonderful and it is close to a metro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.