Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JugendStube

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 457 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
92% 457
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Moses_Garrett4100
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
8.3

A very enjoyable stay and a nice cozy feel. Great price and no nickle-and-diming.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location, super clean, staff is super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
9.4

A great hostel in the center of town. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and they gave some great recommendations. The place was immaculately clean. Pretty quiet atmosphere but I think that's to be expected mid-week in the off season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostal, céntrico. Las personas muy amables, te apoyan en todo, muy limpio. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
8.3

Das Hostel ist allem sehr sauber. das liegt darin, dass dort den ganzen tag geputzt wird. auch früh am morgen. Das hört man zum einen auch in manchen Zimmern und zum anderen muss man oft über frisch gewischte böden schweben. Die Dame des Hauses macht einem auch das Bett ohne zu fragen, oder weckt einen morgens um zehn, um zu fragen ob man auschecken möchte oder noch einen tag länger bleiben will. Dass noch andere Leute in dem Raum schlafen, ist dann egal. Penetranz und Akribie nerven.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
8.9

Location is perfectly situated in the heart of old town. It was not high season so the hostel felt really quiet. The staff was extremely attentive to cleanliness...while this ensures that the hostel is very well maintained, at some points it felt a bit overboard, eg: cleaning the bathroom as soon as I had walked out of the shower and doing random walk-ins on the room. Made it a bit difficult to feel fully at ease. Well-equipped kitchen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
9.7

מיקום מצויין! מקלחת ושירותים בכל חדר. נקי ונעים. היה ממש טוב!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. This hostel is spotlessly clean. Has great kitchen facilities. Never had to wait for a bathroom. Big lockers. The hosts could not have been more helpful and really made my time in Brasov enjoyable. They advised me on day trips and let me leave my bags at the hostel all day until I caught a night bus. Great location right in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to stay if just for the amazing atmosphere alone!! So easy for a solo traveler to meet people. Staff helpful. Really no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

The Hostel was very clean. The stuff was realy nice, but not very helpful, cause they wouldnt give any useful recommendations, instead only vague answers. Despite of that, nothing to complain, but also nothing special

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.