Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JugendStube

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 441 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
JugendStube Located at Str Michael Weiss nr 13, , Brasov.
JugendStube
Romania
Brasov 500031 Str Michael Weiss nr 13
94% 441
45.6436899 25.5910152
JugendStube
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. This hostel is spotlessly clean. Has great kitchen facilities. Never had to wait for a bathroom. Big lockers. The hosts could not have been more helpful and really made my time in Brasov enjoyable. They advised me on day trips and let me leave my bags at the hostel all day until I caught a night bus. Great location right in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to stay if just for the amazing atmosphere alone!! So easy for a solo traveler to meet people. Staff helpful. Really no complaints.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
8.6

The Hostel was very clean. The stuff was realy nice, but not very helpful, cause they wouldnt give any useful recommendations, instead only vague answers. Despite of that, nothing to complain, but also nothing special

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jpskichic3780
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.9

INSECURE INTERNET - lots of adds, doesn't let you open any webpages, a big issue. Staff were extremely rude and unhelpful - the worst hostel staff I've encountered which ruined experience, refuse to help with internet or offer suggestions. The doors have no locks, only a locker per bed so anyone could get into room. good location and atmosphere though internet really ruined it for me

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Comparing with the other hostel ratings you give, we consider ourselves lucky...Seems like you are the only one having issues with the internet security. Your adds on Facebook have nothing to do with our wireless internet connection. I just advise you to check your phone settings (which is not rude) or easier if you still have the same problem in future, install an anti-malware or antivirus in your phone(it is free).

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 88 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is perfect, right in the middle of the old town. One of the staff members can be a little moody but otherwise they were very helpful. The place is super-clean but the atmosphere was a bit weird - though this might have been down to guests who didn't really want to talk to anyone. But even though the hostel was full, the place always seemed quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome location, clean and great staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
10.0

Love this place and stayed 10 days. super clean, comfy beds, HUGE lockers, clean bathrooms and very helpful staff. its located inside the old town and only a block from the plaza (if you take the tunnel). highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
9.4

We stayed in the private studio across the road and it was amazing! So clean with private kitchen and bathroom. Great central location and helpful staff. Go to La Cean restaurant next door for amazing food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

很不错,安静且干净,员工很给力

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.