Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jucy Snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 84 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.1
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
5.7

I booked a double bed and got a triple, I also looked to book another night and the person at the desk tried to charge me more than it was online. There is no atmosphere at all in this place and you have to pay for towels and wifi. Not at all backpacker friendly. Avoid this place!!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.1

When is 2 beds 3 beds?...apparently when its a double and a single. Ok so this isn't the end of the world - myself and one of my mates had to test how comfortable we were with one another and to be honest it may have strengthened our friendship. And there are far worse things that people are putting up with elsewhere right? But please do not tell me that a single and a double are three beds. Had we known we would have booked a dorm elsewhere, had a bed each and had a better atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
5.7

Good location, good size rooms but that's about it. Had a single that had a strong damp/musty smell. Not pleasant. Not much atmosphere either. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Good for short stay but not the most friendly atmosphere. Every basics are provided and the location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great stay and a great price for a private room. Wifi is $10/day and laundry is $10/bag for wash, dry, fold service. Atmosphere is social and the staff is very friendly. Location is just a few blocks from everything. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

Staff were very helpful and nice. You have to pay for parking but it wasn't horrible, and was worth the convenience. The rooms were decent and bathrooms kept tidy. The colors in the room were a little crazy for me and weren't the nicest thing to look at but really wasn't a big deal. Because of the size, it is hard to get the communal vibe that a lot of other hostels have, but for one night in Auckland it worked out well!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Mar 2017
5.1

Pretty standard, one girl at the front desk seemed bored out of her mind but another lady and man were helpful. There was a bit of a weird smell and a bathroom door lock was broken.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
5.1

Nous avons été déçus de la chambre (lits superposés) et du bruit ambiant

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.