Hostelworld.com

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 886 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
77% 886
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
6.6

The location is great just next to the eurostar, there are plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, there is even a big tesco in front of the hostel. the staff is friendly too. However, the hostel is a bit shabby. It is not dirty per se but it is sort of stiky, noisy with the busy road and overcrammed. It is perfectly ok for two nights but for a longer stay I would not recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
4.9

the rooms were cramped and had a horrible smell. after our last hostel stay this was just a horrible let down and worse than we could have expected. needs major improving.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2016
5.7

This hostel was very overpriced for what it was. Booked a 6 bed mixed dorm thinking that it would be easier to adjust to hostels that way rather than a 12 bed, and was put in a room with 5 other men. Two were more than double my age, did not feel very safe or welcome as a young female traveller

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
6.9

The windows were jammed open, in a busy London area. This meant that the traffic noise kept me up. The women's toilet on my floor was incredibly small and the toilet door itself didn't close and didn't have a lock. The room had a definite smell of cannabis.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for the feedback as we are always l;looking for ways in which we can improve :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
10.0

I love this place, nice people the atmosphere great and the location it's just perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
9.4

Would recommend to friends! Had a great stay - felt safe and secure and very clean. Have one small complaint: which would be the smoking in the little garden terrace. I was staying in a dorm above the terrace and the smell of smoke would waft into the room even with the window shut which wasn't very pleasant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
8.0

Because is a cheap hostel in a good location, the are very confortable in diference betwen others hostels like this that i have been before. It was really good for me because I was with my friends in a weekend away in the city. People there was very friendly. Greetings from Spain

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tylerw1991
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.6

Great central location, easy to get to and to see the city from. Dorm room was small for the amount of bags in there, but there is luggage storage. Staff are excellent and the security is good, rooms have codes and the main door does too. Lockers are available. Clean, the cleaner I saw was doing a good job! Showers and loo's are good Will use again!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
9.1

Turned up super late after having missed my train. Managed to get a room, and they upgraded me to an all female room too. Staff were really helpful and friendly. The dorms are a bit old, so kind of shabby-feel, but the rooms were fine and clean and there was separate female showers etc. Breakfast (toast, cereals, tea coffee, juice) was included in the price and everyone was dead sociable, and it looked like portions etc weren't limited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
8.3

Personnel agréable et à l'écoute, plutôt réactif, malgré pas mal de monde l'auberge reste plutôt propre avec un grand nettoyage matinale des toilettes et douche propre mais un peu vétuste. Un petit bémol pas de possibilité de régler la température des douches qui sont assez chaude. Sinon petit déjeuner très bien il y a l'essentiel pas de superflue. Le gros plus son emplacement juste a coter de Kingcross idéale pour partir en vadrouille. Literie, drap propre. Très satisfaisant en rapport du prix

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.