Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Journeys King's Cross Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 914 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Journeys King's Cross Hostel Located at 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross, London.
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
England
London N1 9DP 54-58 Caledonian Road, Kings Cross
76% 914
51.5323482 -0.1199913
Journeys King's Cross Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
4.3

The room was too hot!! Didn't sleep at all- the beds were so cramped, you couldn't sit up- and worst, the door to the room would never open! On the final night I tried for 20 minutes to get into my room, the light kept going green but it wouldn't unlock! No staff around to help- I had to check into a hotel. I was on a budget but in the end I paid for both the hostel and the hotel! Won't be staying or recommending! Showers were terrible, no where to get dressed. 1 toilet for entire floor!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
8.9

For the price you'd normally pay in London I think it is a very good hostel. I only stayed for one night as I had a train to catch early morning from Kings Cross (just down the road from the hostel), but the staff were very helpful and accommodating in the short time I spoke to them. Beds are a little cramped and you have to pay extra for lockers but overall it was decent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
8.6

9인도미토리 묵었어요. 위치가 너무 좋았어요 킹스크로스역에 대부분의 라인이 있어서 어디든 이동하기 편하고 버스도 정말 많이 있습니다 그리고 이곳저곳 걸어서도 이동하기 편했어요 24시간 리셉션이고 직원들은 친절했습니다 밝고 쾌활한 분위기에요 조식은 시리얼과 토스트인데 시리얼종류와 잼 종류가 많았습니다 그리고 현관 비밀번호는 매일 바뀌고, 도미토리도 비밀번호가 있어서 보안도 좋습니다 개인콘센트가 있어 좋았고 와이파이도 잘 터졌어요 그럵질많 샤오ㅑ실 셐칸뿐, 뭃 옪도 줘줠 안됡욝 글릴골 바ㅇ이졺 어둬워욝 구읺돎은 삶층칌대 새갠대 일릐층은 욜라낫아서 헐릴를 못펼욜 그거쉬 최되 닪젊이어쑵니다 그 바깨눈 갈격대븨 저앗어요 솸층은 헐뤼픠고 안즐수 이습니다

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
4.9

Hot, humid, and with vertical places to lay down. Perfect sauna atmosphere in this amazon rain forest... Wait scratch that this is a hostel in the center of London. I wound up with a ground floor. Me and one of my colleagues spent the night here after our other hostel was unavailable. Needless to say I will NOT be coming back. For what I paid however I thought this hostel would be nicer overall than it was.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. we are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here. We are always looking for ways in which we can improve but unfortunately due to this unusually hot summer there is not a lot we can do about the temperature in the room.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
8.3

I was a little bit apprehensive about my stay as some of the reviews I read online weren't great! I was working in London for the weekend so checked in late on a Friday night- absolutely no hassle and the staff were polite and friendly. The room was plenty big enough (i've stayed in much smaller dorms for the same amount of beds) and had sufficient facilities. My bedding was clean and my sheets were on the bed when I arrived. Would definitely recommend staying here. Also the location is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff! Location is close to kings cross. 3 bunks are a bit much for me personally but that's the only downfall and even then it's not really one! Laundry facilities too and a beautiful cat. I wish I booked this place for my next London stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Excellent value. Expect a hostel experience. Minimal hostel. They will give you a bunk to sleep in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nadimsky1687
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Lip 2016
4.9

15 beds were really crammed into the dorm room. As they charge for locker use, most people choose not to get a locker, and instead just leave all their luggage in the middle of the room. Making an already crammed room feel even smaller. It was so difficult to walk to my bed. The room was very dirty and dusty. Definitely not worth the money I paid. Location is fantastic though, wi-fi is good, and the OJ served at breakfast is good.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We know the rooms can feel a little cramped at times but in order to keep our prices so low (especially considering our fantastic location) we have to do the best we can with the space we have. We also have cleaners working through the day, a housekeeper on during the busy dinner times and we also do regular building checks during the night to make sure the hostel s as clean and quiet as possible.

30 Cze 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast was decent. Stayed in a 17 bed dorm and found it very quiet. Overall does the job.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.