Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jorplace

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
6.0

We expected a little more... There are many things that are not allowed. Very strict and not very comfy to hang out. Little bit messy the outside place. Also the Drinks at the bar were expensive. We wer not motivated to drink there and join some other people. Also not enough toilets and showers. In the showers there are no possibilities to lay something down. The beds are very loud.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
8.6

Great location right by the beach! Showers could be slightly improved.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice place! The owner and the staff are really nice, down to earth and super helpful with any questions. Beds were comfortable and toilets and showed were clean. One shower was getting redone which wasn't to much of a problem. Really close walk to the beac and the trams. The bar is reasonably priced as well which is always good! Will recommend to friends

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
4.3

This beachhostel has no chilled beach or surfvibe at, was there on a friday night and i felt more in a danceclub, if you actually wanna sleept don't go there, party was until 4AM and people screaming and knocking on doors the whole night. Rooms are tiny and not clean at all. Only go there if you want a rough party night and get wasted. Location to surfspots is top tho :)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.0

Nowhere to store larger bags really that provided any sort of safety. People were nice. Location is nice if you want to be near the beach, but is more out of the way with regard to almost everything else. Can get there reasonably easily through public transport with the one having a stop about a block away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
7.7

Was in the 27 bed dorm so not the easiest sleeping situation but it's right near the beach and public transport is pretty good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Such a simple and confortable place+ the sea is so magical and the hostel is so close to it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
9.1

+ sauber, nettes Personal, gute Atmosphäre, Bier und Kaffee an der Bar gut :) Das "Verbot" an Getränken gilt ja nur für alkoholische und für auf den Zimmern, kann man in Kauf nehmen - ziemlich quietschende Betten

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
8.6

Location is great! Staff was fantastic, however the 8 person mix dorm is TINY... no more than 2 people could stand in the room at a time, the first two rows of beds is fine but if you are "lucky" enough to get one of the 4 top bunks be pre paired for a hot nights sleep (windows stayed closed due to the party outside.)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
4.9

Not overly impressed with this hostel. While the location is close to the beach, it's far from the city centre. The rooms were very small, three tier bunks were not appropriate, could not sit up on the bunk bed. The night we stayed there was a stag party at the hostel, we were not made aware of this at check in and instead had loud music until 2am. A courtesy of telling us this at check in would have made it better. Also don't usually give bad reviews.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.