Hostelworld.com

Jorplace

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 727 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Jorplace Located at Keizerstraat 296, , The Hague.
Jorplace
Netherlands
The Hague South Holland 2584 BN Keizerstraat 296
82% 727
52.1043569 4.2758487
Jorplace
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
6.9

During my stay there were a bunch of elementary school kids around. They were so noisy and annoying, while the staff didn't do anything to let other users of the hostel have a nice stay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
4.3

The reception girl sucks, the guys in the bar ilarius, no way ! It's really bad hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.6

Sehr schönes Hostel mit tollen Gemeinschaftsräumlichkeiten und angenehmer Atmosphäre mit überraschend viel Privatsphäre im Schlafsaal durch Vorhänge an den Betten. Saubere Küche (inkl. Gäste-Kühlschrank), WC und Dusche akzeptabel. Die Nähe zum Strand und zur Tram, direkte Einkaufsmöglichkeiten nebenan und viele nahegelegene Lokale machen die Lage perfekt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
6.6

suburban staff, that is the whole time talking about "do not this, do not that". Oh, and the staff is checking the dorms and rooms on a round like in a jail. Anyway, there is no space (like a chill area) for rest, talking, communicate with other outside the bar opening times. So when it's cold outside, you have to hang out in your (dorm) room, because the chill area closing with the bar... So that place is not cool, like it seemed on the photos. But I could not complain about hygiene etc.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
6.9

Douches waren mwa, 2 persoonskamer had alleen een 3 persoons stapelbed. Bedden waren 2 meter met dichte onderkant, erg onhandig voor lange mensen. Locatie was goed, leuk winkelstraatje, vlakbij zee. 25€pp iets te duur. 18-20€ was beter geweest.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
9.4

Schönes günstiges Hostel. Eher einfach gehalten aber gut. Sehr zentral gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sind auch sehr net.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.7

AWESOME hostel, very good location, near the beach and very friendly staff. It has events to integrate the guests very new and clean, I tottaly recomend it and would definetly go there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2016
9.1

Staff was nice, they did my washin for 5 euro. Wifi was perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
8.3

This place is awesome, but not for solo travellers. I could see there was so much potential for meeting people, but I found it really hard to because there was so many big groups of guys and I am a solo female traveller. It was still an excellent stay , very clean, nice facilities and really close to the beach. So I had a good time, but could have been much better if they had some organised activities for going out and what not. There was heaps of stuff to do at the beach and den Haag.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
8.6

Overall my stay was fine - it just wasn't quite what I was expecting. I assumed (maybe wrongly) that being a surf hostel Jorplace would be super chilled out, but it was more of a party hostel. There was at least one hen do and one stag, and the bar seemed to be open to the public, so it got quite rowdy in the evenings. I was also woken up in the mornings by construction work in the corridor. And you have to pay for breakfast! Otherwise it was clean with friendly staff and the location is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.