Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Angola, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
7.7

The staff was great and helpful besides one worker not being patient as the others. Once we ordered a taxi and they sent us a non-registered car, the driver was rude and didn't even know where to take us... it was like a trip from hell. Although it was very cold, the room had enough blankets to surpass this. The ambiance is very relaxed and the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall it was a good stay but they need to fix the internet service, it barely works.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
7.1

The Campsite was pretty nice. The staff were very helpful and didn't tire of my endless questions. The bar/restaurant was nice, but I wish they would have had a wider drink selection and it would've been nice to get dinner there as well. I went to the Backpackers on night to get some dinner, and was blown away by how much nicer the facilities were. They sold dinner, had a great drink selection, and the pool was clean. The campsite facilities need to be upgraded to match their counterparts.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2017
8.6

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Be aware that after dark you must take a taxi to/from for security, but it's fine during the day. About a 10 minute walk to center of town and the other Jollyboys. This Jollyboys only serves breakfast. We had a great lunch at Jollyboys Backpackers. If you want more "action" stay at Backpackers, Camp is quiet and typically not as busy. It was just what we wanted.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
5.4

Very helpfull, polite and good trained staff. The pictures provided at the homepage, make the place look a lot better than the realities. If we could undo our stay we would have chossen something else, not because of something major, but more the meny small annoyments of the place, like no cups on the bathroom, no chairs in the room, no chairs outside, no cleaning inside, no playground eventhough there are pictures of it at the booking, small beds, no option for dinner. etc. All small things...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place. We loved the pillows. The staff is amazing. They booked all our activities and answered all our question and gave us advices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.7

Long time customer, but the place is really coming down. Mattresses are old and lain through, doors, locks, toilets, showers out of shape, place no longer clean, half the menu for drinks and meals not even available, staff not always found, security way past retirement, but more pricey than the average lodge around town (we booked en suite).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Jederzeit wieder. Der Pool wird täglich gereinigt und ist sehr einladend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
4.9

General facilities such as the pool and seating area were good but kitchen lacking anything but very basic pots and the food lockers sort of wire cages which were dirty. The security fence at the back of the property was broken so that although there was a guard at the front gate anyone could just climb through the rear fence if they wanted to.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.0

A bit far from town center, and not a lot of people were there. The staff is very nice and helpful. Was very quiet, maybe because of low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.