Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2017
5.4

Very helpfull, polite and good trained staff. The pictures provided at the homepage, make the place look a lot better than the realities. If we could undo our stay we would have chossen something else, not because of something major, but more the meny small annoyments of the place, like no cups on the bathroom, no chairs in the room, no chairs outside, no cleaning inside, no playground eventhough there are pictures of it at the booking, small beds, no option for dinner. etc. All small things...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

It's a really nice place. We loved the pillows. The staff is amazing. They booked all our activities and answered all our question and gave us advices.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.7

Long time customer, but the place is really coming down. Mattresses are old and lain through, doors, locks, toilets, showers out of shape, place no longer clean, half the menu for drinks and meals not even available, staff not always found, security way past retirement, but more pricey than the average lodge around town (we booked en suite).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Jederzeit wieder. Der Pool wird täglich gereinigt und ist sehr einladend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
4.9

General facilities such as the pool and seating area were good but kitchen lacking anything but very basic pots and the food lockers sort of wire cages which were dirty. The security fence at the back of the property was broken so that although there was a guard at the front gate anyone could just climb through the rear fence if they wanted to.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
8.0

A bit far from town center, and not a lot of people were there. The staff is very nice and helpful. Was very quiet, maybe because of low season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
6.9

The expereince was good; but we have some troubles with he staff, and about the rates.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Lovely, well-developed hostel in a pleasant location. Especially appreciated the availability of the staff to answer questions and provide help. Loved the mango trees and plentiful coaches and places to relax.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
5.4

We stayed in Jollyboys Camp, not the JBs in Livingstone Town.Some nice facilities such as table tennis, staff friendly but not too agil. However what you pay for a small dark, not very clean room with 2 partly very narrow loft beds is completely overpriced, at least in the main season. Lots of mosquitos. Inadequate round mosquitonets are provided, fixed 30 cm above so not even an 8 years old child could be protected. WLan only in eating area. Quality of bathroom &mattress low considering price.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.