Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Jollyboys Camp Located at 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Camp
Zambia
Livingstone PO Box 61088 80(S) Chipembi Road, Livingstone
81% 243
-17.8512068 25.8607864
Jollyboys Camp
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lis 2016
9.1

The place had a nice atmosphere.. it's was a walk out to the main street and stores but the staff was very patient and nice explaining it and I had no difficulties getting to where I needed to be. The room was a good size and clean with mosquito net; which was necessary.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
6.3

The pictures looked good but we arrived the room had a weird odor and the bed had bits of ceiling and hair on it. We thought we were getting a private bungalow from the pictures but it wasn't. So we went to Fawlty Towers and found the atmosphere and cleanliness more pleasant. Fawlty Towers is much closer to downtown food markets. Jolly boys would not give refund but we still chose to move to Fawlty towers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2016
7.7

Gezellig kamp, mede door de verscheidenheid van bezoekers, daardoor interessante gesprekken/uitwisseling van ervaringen. Enig minpunt: lawaaierige buren (soort van ontmoetingscentrum met soms harde muziek tot diep in de nacht.) De staf is zeer behulpzaam, ook bij het organiseren van activiteiten. Het camp is op loopafstand van het centrum en biedt dagelijks een "free ride" naar de toegangspoort van de Victoria Falls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice camp site, slightly out of time but that makes it a bit more quiet. Above standard maintained site, with hot showers (and a lot of mosquitos in the showers, but they don't do harm).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
6.6

I really liked the pool area and the food is good and not too expensive. However, the woman working at the front desk was unfriendly. Also, the kitchen was often late on food orders or wouldn't start making your order until you had paid but would not let you know this. I was upset because the first night I was put alone in a room with a boy, which felt unsafe. Overall I preferred the Campsite facilities to the regular Jollyboys, save for the woman working at the desk. Both are ecofriendly too.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.7

It was totally perfect! Just the wi fi dont work very well. But i loved staying there

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

We stayed 5 nights after planning to be just 3. The personnel really cares about the costumers. You find people in charge of security all day long and also for the cleaning of the common places. Great place to stay! *10 mins walking to the city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
8.3

Overall we enjoyed our stay at Jollyboys camp. Rooms were good size, and could not see a single mosquito in our room, a big plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Really nice place with friendly staff and clean facilities. Super organised with activities. Highl recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.