Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jollyboys Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1399 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

This is a beautiful hostel. I appreciate the staff and there friendliness. The only problem I had was with their wifi. The wifi is only available by the bar and sometimes you would get kicked off the wifi if too many people is on it at once. Other than that, I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you so much for your review. It's great to read you find our hostel so beautiful & happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on getting better wifi reception, it remains a challenge here at times. Thank you for letting us know, we really appreciate the feedback. Than you so much for recommending us! Happy Travels, The Jollyboys Team

11 Kwi 2017
6.3

We had a lovely stay in Livingstone although we stayed at Jollyboys... The staff was only partly friendly and they had problems to organise the tours properly. The cleanliness and equipment of the kitchen were quite bad. The best were the fellow travellers with whom we had a great time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your feedback. Customer service is very important to us and I regret you did not receive service at our normal standards. We are very proud of our hardworking and dedicating team and I will pass the message on, so this will not happen again in the future. We've recently replaced a lot of items in our client kitchen and have increased cleaning times. It's great you enjoyed your overall stay and had fun with fellow travelers. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
6.6

Good location, a lot of offers, fine dorms, but no lockers in the rooms and no locks on the dorm doors, kind of unfriendly, unengaged staff, that made us seem like we were a burden to them. The facilities were good enough and there were many small, cosy places to hang out in the hostel. The guest kitchen could use some improvement and many nights it was very crowded and with not enough equipment.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Definitely recommending this place!! Amazing atmosphere with the pool and the sofas and pillows everywhere, helpful staff, the cleanest facilities I've seen in backpacker hostels for a long time, I felt safe at all times - and last but not least those delicious breakfast smoothies! We especially liked the free drop off at the Falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, WOW, thank you so much for your awesome review! Great to read you had such a good time, staying with us. We indeed have a FREE drop off every morning at 10 am to the Victoria Falls on a first come first serve basis. I'll make sure the pass on your compliments to the staff! We hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy Travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Great hostel - cool vibe with a nice pool area and lots of space to lounge. They also have a large number of tours they can organise for you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you so much for your review!! Really good to read, you enjoyed your stay with us! I see you gave us a 6 for value for money and cleanliness, we'll definitely work on those points, thank you for the feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed staying here. Great location, relaxing atmosphere and good food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Thank you so much for your loving words! What a great review! Thank you for all the 10's!! We hope to welcome you again in the future! Happy travels, The Jollyboys Team

26 Mar 2017
9.7

This hostel was fantastic, good location and lots of lovely staff with great advice. Pool and bar area awesome and great value for money. Plenty of activities were available, there was a spa there too if you fancied a treat. There were no keys on smaller dorms but security lockers and a luggage room were there so no big problem on security. There was also a guard on the door. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay these guys know what they are doing. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
8.3

Staff are really nice and helpful.There are supermarkets near the hostel and ATM.Free shuttle to Victria falls everyday at 10am.Wifi is unstalable.Friday night is little noisy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
7.7

Great pool and bar area, located close to the town and everything you need. Staff are great at helping to sort day safaris and activities, especially last minute! Only downside was the dorm room had no lock/key but security at the gate it very tight so you do feel secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.1

The lock on the door of the room did not work. My room was recently painted on the floor. It was red paint and it stained my clothes, shoes, socks etc. Overall it was a good stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.