Hostelworld.com

Jollyboys Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,247 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Jollyboys Backpackers Located at 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088, Livingstone.
Jollyboys Backpackers
Zambia
Livingstone 34 Kanyanta Road, PO Box 61088
89% 1247
-17.8478570 25.8543919
Jollyboys Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

This can best be described as a "Club Med" for the backpacking crowd. Clean well organized but rather sterile. Smart marketing. Only WIFI is in vacinity of bar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2016
8.6

Excellent backpacker

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
6.6

와이파이가 똥수준이다 쿼드룸 이용했는데 샤워한번하고 뜨거운물 홍수터졌다 그날 쿼드룸 라인 뜨거운물 모두 단수되었다 다음날 고쳤지만 오히려 뜨거운물만 나왔다 두피화상입을뻔했다 하지만 분위기좋고 눈호강했다

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
7.4

All good but the wifi was not working during the 2,5 days I was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
9.1

Jollyboys backpackers is located close to the city center, which makes it easy to access most of Livingstone. Staff are friendly and helpful, and the restaurant has fairly decent meals available for reasonable prices. Wifi is available in bar/restaurant area, but crawls like a snail during crowded times. Private rooms are comfortable, although, the shower heads could use a cleaning (lime & calcium buildup). The best feature is the opportunity to meet some wonderful travelers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Mooie locatie en een super vriendelijke staf. Ze helpen je graag op weg en hebben zelfs een gratis drop-of bij de watervallen. Ik heb hier een week gezeten en heb me prima vermaakt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Kwi 2016
7.7

Helpful staff, secure compound and rooms, decent facilities, great base to explore Livingstone from. Not a fan of pppn fee structures, I paid $80 USD for 1 night in a small room with austere services, this would get me a nice hotel room in most non touristy locations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel and good spot to start a tour from or just relax. The prices are a bit too high, coffee was not drinkable and i cant recommend to eat there. Nice staff, very helpfull, easy rooms :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kaplarkata960
  • Węgry, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
8.9

I was told that when in Livingstone, Jollyboys is THE place to be. I have to admit, it is. They know everything and everybody knows them - tips and trips and all activities can be booked there, and there is so much to do in Livingstone. Their bar serves more snack-type food than actual meals, but what they make is good; vegetarian choices as well as burgers. Definitely recommended, for families as well as backpackers and any other type of tourists.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Mar 2016
8.0

Good: great price for the area , even with a private room, much cheaper than hotels in the area, staff was always helpful, Resturant and bar is reasonably priced, near Livingstone museum and shops and restaurants (Food Palace is a must try!), free shuttle to falls and from the airport if you get there around 10:30. Can book ride from Jollyboys to Livingstone airport for $5 which is cheaper than the cab ride ($10). Bad: wifi was weak and power outages (but you can't avoid these in Zambia)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.