Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 807 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Great location, staff were helpful/kind, rooms weren't overly clean but not too bad, though the room next to mine had a stench that filled the hallway but luckily didn't fill our room and we had a tiny balcony so could open the door and get fresh air. Rooms could really use more electrical outlets, the bathroom facilities were clean but hairdryer didn't work and one of the toilets was out of order but the hostel wasn't too busy so never had an issue using them. Hot shower and free brekky tho!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • polariskta1384
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

It was a great experience in jollyswagman Stuffs are kind and friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel. Free food or cheap food most nights and some of the most fun and informative staff! Highly recommend staying here as your right by the corner of the party district as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
7.7

Approximative translation in english under. Plutot sympa, mais peu d'espace dans la salle à manger, il faut laisser sa clef en dépôt pour utiliser une poelle.. Déception : contrairement à ce qui est indiqué il faut payer la navette pour l'aéroport (14$) et pour laisser son sac à dos il faut utiliser un casier payant. No a lot of space in the dinner room. Shuttle for the airport is not free ! To leave your backpack in a locker you have to pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
2.0

Worst place ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
7.4

Good hostel. Friendly and informative staff, really good to have reception open 24 hours. My only complaint would be having inconsiderate room mates who turned lights on in middle of the night etc. Also rooms could be quite hot. But overall had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great accommodation in a central location. Staff helpful & quiet rooms overnight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
2.0

The hostel stuffed up my booking and made it for the wrong month. They were completely booked and could not offer me anything. It was devastating to arrive in a city where I knew no one. Only to be told I have no accommodation. Unacceptable.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2017
8.0

Good overall - great position and very helpful profesdion staff Thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
7.1

Jolly Swagman was a pretty decent place! Fairly clean room and bathroom. The carpets throughout the building slightly smelled. Service at the front desk was quite rude not knowing I have never stayed in a hostel before so I was trying to catch on to things. Overall location was decent close to Kings cross station which was nice but walking to the harbour was a ways. Lots of long termers, breakfast in the morning was nice!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.