Hostelworld.com

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 699 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
80% 699
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Has a good balance of activities. Not a party Hostel, yes you can drink alcohol until 10pm, but after that things are tonned down in respect to other guests and neighbors, thought that was a nice touch as its pretty unusual to see :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

central to everything, good activities, friendlt staff and free breakfast. will come back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
10.0

Close to everything. booked some of my trip at their travel desk also. cool and friendly staff with free breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ciarachiz
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.6

Very dated but beds were comfy and was fine for a few nights, very close to station to get any where around the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.7

The Jolly is like a big family. When you arrive at first, you feel a little alone since everybody seems to know each other, but it takes no time to feel at home. A lot of people actually chose to stay there for months. Big TV room with a ton of movies, big kitchen with all the necessary stuff, nice rooms with fridges, Xbox, board games, tons of deals for traveling around, tons of activities, nights out, pizza or fish and chips night. The atmosphere is just great. Wifi could be better...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
6.3

The place was nice to stay in for a few nights but location was awful! It was literally right in crack head central! I did not feel safe walking around with just my friend, you need a big group or pepper spray... However the staff were absolutely lovely, really friendly and the rooms were a good size and nice and clean 👍🏻 Also free wifi is rubbish you can't connect anywhere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
8.0

The property could use a face-lift in terms of the rooms and walls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
11 Mar 2016
7.4

It's quite near the metro station and all the other hostels and bars. My room was a bit smelly and hot and there are only two showers and toilets, but I had no problem with them being in use. Didn't really experience a great atmosphere but I also didn't really bother as I knew someone in Sydney. Staff was funny nice an helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2016
3.1

We were promised available parking, there was only street parking. Had to risk a ticket and park in a 1 hour spot. Staff were rude about it when I questioned them. Room was way too hot and stuffy. 9am checkout and breakfast is ridiculous. Had to strip our own sheets- not told about this at check in. Only good thing was the location.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
8 Mar 2016
8.9

Staff is really friendly and helpful. They have lockers you can rent for your luggage and I was worried that my backpack would not fit (they look quiet small from the outside). But the staff ensured that it would fit and would have given me my money back if it had not fit in. It did. So don't be fooled :) Kitchen and bathrooms are clean. The beds are comfortable and the next train station is a 8 minute walk away. What more could you wish for?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.