Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 782 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
7.4

Staff are excellent and the place is clean. Good size kitchen with eating area and tv area with beanbags. They also have an Xbox too. My biggest annoyance was the lack of air con. It was almost unbearably hot in our room. The cleaner also came in whilst we were out and didn't shut our door properly which isn't good for security. Decor is a bit bright but the beds were comfy and the wifi was free!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
5.4

Older hostel so rooms/bathrooms/everything was v used. Bathroom was clean enough for how hard it'd clearly been used. Carpet could use a good deep clean. Good location next to train and if looking for clubs, they take trips every day to city. Overall vibe was weird/hard to make friends. But okay for money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lut 2017
7.7

A goo hostel in Kings x.Would stop there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
6.6

De beveiliging is streng. Elke deur dient geopend te worden met een sleutel. Daarnaast Is de uit check tijd 09:00uur! Dat was voor ons niet chill, gezien wij pas om 23:30uur aankwamen.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
8.6

Perfectly fine place, close to Kings Cross station so it's easy to get around Sydney. Beds were nice and bathrooms clean. A little bit too large if you're traveling alone and looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Helpful staff. Quiet at night. Lots of long-term residents which can be difficult for travellers passing through. A very unfriendly long term resident in my dorm who told me she did not wish to talk when I introduced myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
6.0

Stayed there for 4 days and it was ok, it's a very quiet hostel and the atmosphere isn't that great and if you leave your food out for two seconds in the kitchen there will be cockroaches all over it. It's a good hostel for someone who's looking for a working hostel just to sleep in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
7.1

Alles in allem OK, mehr aber auch nicht. Sicher nicht das schlimmste Party-Hostel, aber ab und zu geht es wild zu. Deswegen gibt es jede Menge Regeln, die für normale Backpacker nerven (Schließzeiten der Küche, Geschirr nur gegen Pfand, usw.)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.9

I was impressed by the guy on the front desk. He was very helpful. The Nepali lad who did the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Accueil très sympathique et organisé. Bon rapport qualité/prix dans cette game. Accueille les plus de 50 ans Merci

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.