Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jolly Swagman Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 776 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Jolly Swagman Backpackers Located at 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 27 Orwell Street, Kings Cross
76% 776
-33.8722684 151.2240600
Jolly Swagman Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
8.6

Perfectly fine place, close to Kings Cross station so it's easy to get around Sydney. Beds were nice and bathrooms clean. A little bit too large if you're traveling alone and looking to meet people.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. Helpful staff. Quiet at night. Lots of long-term residents which can be difficult for travellers passing through. A very unfriendly long term resident in my dorm who told me she did not wish to talk when I introduced myself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
6.0

Stayed there for 4 days and it was ok, it's a very quiet hostel and the atmosphere isn't that great and if you leave your food out for two seconds in the kitchen there will be cockroaches all over it. It's a good hostel for someone who's looking for a working hostel just to sleep in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
8.9

I was impressed by the guy on the front desk. He was very helpful. The Nepali lad who did the cleaning was very thorough. Thank you

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Accueil très sympathique et organisé. Bon rapport qualité/prix dans cette game. Accueille les plus de 50 ans Merci

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Gru 2016
8.6

Clean and safe hostel, close to public transport. Nice personel. Really simple. Not to expencive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
6.3

Gute Lage des Hostels. Leider macht das Hostel ein ungepflegten Eindruck. Viele Langzeitaufebhalte die das Zimmer sehr verkramen. Zu wenig Steckdosen.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
7.1

The welcome was awesome big smiles and loads of info (may depend who you get). The vibe seemed fairly chilled out which suited us, we're not massive drinkers. But if you want to go and party just ask around and you'll find people are more than happy to go out for a drink. Kitchen was farely good, it's just other back packer's that make it dirty. The hostel could do with a lick of new paint and an 'airing' a few rooms a little stagnant. The free WiFi is a little slow but I guess it's free.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
7.1

Ich war für 3 Nächte da in 3 verschiedenen Zimmern. Die Zimmer waren immer 3 Bett Zimmer und gut eingerichtet. Mit dem Chef des Hauses ist nicht gut Kirschen essen und fand seine Art nicht angenehm. Die Leute an der Rezeption waren bedeutend freundlicher. Das Hostel ist zudem recht teuer. Denk da gibts bessere Hostels

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lis 2016
8.9

Hostel was great, good position, close to the city center, bars and restaurants, great staff (especially Chris he helped us a lot with our staying), clean. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.