Hostelworld.com

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 529 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
5.4

Property isn't horrible; located far from center & some of the staff are less than friendly. Owner of the hostel has little interest in pleasing his guests. They offer a BBQ service that comes with conditions, however even when you meet their conditions to make a BBQ, it doesn't matter, they just change the conditions despite their guests' desires. There's literally nothing to do in SC but BBQ & pool. The owner told me his guest "coming tomorrow" were more important than us. Hospitality??

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Lut 2017
8.9

Really well organised and well run cool place with helpful staff. Nice tv chill room, good kitchen, good breakfast and good amount of sitting areas. Stayed in private room which is in own private area which is nice. Only minor negatives - not much space to chill by pool and wifi is terrible (but that's Bolivia generally).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Great place to relaxin the middle of our trip, really enjoyed the pool

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Excellent place if you want to meet a lot of 18-30 backpackers who hang around the pool all day. Lovely, friendly chef who does good eggs for breakfast. Staff were OK, but most of the activities and events on offer (day trips, evening barbecues) didn't seem to happen, whereas with a bit more effort they might have. Fine if you're happy organizing your own thing, which we were. Good value private rooms, which are extremely quiet and cool. Very clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar! La piscina maravillosaaaaa!! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.3

Really great vibe, great to meet people. Kind of difficult to find and definitely out of the way.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hotel, good breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel - clean, good facilities, friendly staff, good location. Highlight was the amazing breakfast! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
7.1

Rooms were clean, pool was nice, good atmosphere in the evenings

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
8.9

We stopped off in Santa Cruz to get a flight so this was perfect for one day to chill in the pool/common area. Everything is very clean and there are loads of common area spaces. The kitchen was well equipped and there's a supermarket about 15 mins walk away. The hostel itself is about 25 mins walk from the town centre but there wasn't much to see or do there anyway. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.