Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jodanga Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel, had a great time here. The pool is lovely, always warm and the free breakfast is great. Loads of good facilities and nice places to sit outside, table football, pool etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Good hostel, nice and clean but not much of a vibe and the staff were not friendly. We had to pay to leave bags and breakfast was very controlled. There were lots of little rules but the one about being quiet was not enforced so we were kept up all night before a long journey the next day. The pool was nice though and people staying were friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.6

Lovely place, really chilled and nice vibe with a great pool and really clean bathrooms. Decent sized kitchen, all you can eat (& drink!) BBQ on offer if enough people sign up. Met some really good people here. Tours are v pricey but you can get to Botanic Gardens & Park Guembe easily yourself. Location otherwise isn't great but the weather makes up for it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
9.4

Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in south America! They've got everything and the showers are even better than my one at home! Only downside is they have a habit of playing the same 15 terrible songs on repeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, nada mas que tendrian que arreglar la internet

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
9.1

Cool hostel in Santa Cruz, stayed at a really comfy private room. Breakfast included is top notch: eggs, fruit, cereal, juice and hot beverages included. Location is a bit far away from main attractions so be ready to get a cab/uber there. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel in a city not on point yet to welcome backpackers. Pool's a bit cold but otherwise very nice, breakfast is generous and beds are comfortable. Book exchange Policy is weird (give 2 books to get 1). Staff is nice but won't necessarily get out of its way to accomodate you; we paid an extra night to realize a few minutes later that we could not stay...we asked to credit it for 1 week later when we'd come back and they simple said the "system couldnt do that"...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

A bit expensive for Bolivia but seems to be the best place in Santa Cruz. The pool is great and the social areas are really nice, wifi also works fine. Super clean. It's ridiculous to charge 15 bolivianos for book exchange!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Notre séjour dans l'hostel s'est très bien passée. Très bonne ambiance, très bon accueil. Piscine agréable, très bon rapport qualité prix. Très belle déco !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • KarlTravel2016
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
7 Lip 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel. As per the of the comments, the staff are constantly cleaning, very helpful and polite. Every couple of days a BBQ and open bar is organised for 80 Bs - a must do. Would highly recommend when in SC.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.