Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
86% 92
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
10.0

20 minutes (by free shuttle bus) from the hustle and bustle of downtown Hong Kong is an oasis of tranquility - Mt. Davis Youth Hostel. I've been coming to this hostel periodically for several years because of the setting, the staff and the wonderful hostellers who come here. Sit out on the patio that overlooks the harbor with a 180 deg. view and watch the silent ships move in and out, the ferries speed by and the falcons and hawks reel about in the sky looking for something to eat. Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cploberger8435
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 55 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

If you want to visit Hong Kong, that's the place to stay! It also offers a really great view over Hong Kong, by day and night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

It's the best place to stay in HK for a couple of days (we did few days in MongKok, and after we moved there to chill and be close to beautiful nature). The view from hostel area is amazing! Staff was helpful, explained everything and even borrowed Off! so we don't get mosiquito bites. Yes, you have to take shuttle bus, and yes, last shuttles is 21:45, so you have to take a taxi if you want to party in Central. But all views are seriously worth checking it out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
10.0

great spot. just very hard to get in and out (minibus or taxi)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
10.0

到香港如果方便的话都会去这里住上一两晚,特别喜欢在这里俯瞰日落。这一次客人不多,我们得到了免费升级。员工也非常和善。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
2.6

Staff wouldn't answer phone to say where to catch the free shuttle, finally replied to my email after I'd checked out (dates were in the email I sent them). Had to pay a $150 membership tucked away in the t&cs for staying one night.. Staff said due to HK regulations that I have to pay the fee.. But it would save me from paying the fee in every other country which sounds very weird. Most pricey hostel towel in HK, $40, left fibres allover me. Uncomfortable mattress. Run down rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great view over the city affordable rooms and out the hustle and bustle of the city. Perfect for what I wanted. There is a free bus service which to sheung Wang then from there you can take a ferry or the subway to anywhere you need to go in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Don't fight the magic! Jockey Club @ Mt. Davis is a unique and potentially life-changing experience, and a gem among hostels the whole world over. Here, you can gaze down at a mind-bending view of the HK metropolis and simultaneously enjoy the tranquil stillness of the surrounding forest. YES it is a bit hard to get to-its on the TOP OF A MOUNTAIN! My recommendation- come here at the end of your stay-after experiencing the city fully, and let those experiences crystallize into lasting memories.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

旅社很不错,交通也方便,环境很好,晚上可以看夜景,白天可以爬山。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

位置比较偏,在城市外,摩星岭山头上,非常安静。最好在中环乘坐旅舍的班车前往。其实因为有班车,所以挺方便的。 房间条件好,公共空间巨大!厨房也很棒!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.