Hostelworld.com

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 80 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
81% 80
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
2.6

Staff wouldn't answer phone to say where to catch the free shuttle, finally replied to my email after I'd checked out (dates were in the email I sent them). Had to pay a $150 membership tucked away in the t&cs for staying one night.. Staff said due to HK regulations that I have to pay the fee.. But it would save me from paying the fee in every other country which sounds very weird. Most pricey hostel towel in HK, $40, left fibres allover me. Uncomfortable mattress. Run down rooms.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great view over the city affordable rooms and out the hustle and bustle of the city. Perfect for what I wanted. There is a free bus service which to sheung Wang then from there you can take a ferry or the subway to anywhere you need to go in the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
9.4

Don't fight the magic! Jockey Club @ Mt. Davis is a unique and potentially life-changing experience, and a gem among hostels the whole world over. Here, you can gaze down at a mind-bending view of the HK metropolis and simultaneously enjoy the tranquil stillness of the surrounding forest. YES it is a bit hard to get to-its on the TOP OF A MOUNTAIN! My recommendation- come here at the end of your stay-after experiencing the city fully, and let those experiences crystallize into lasting memories.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.0

旅社很不错,交通也方便,环境很好,晚上可以看夜景,白天可以爬山。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lut 2016
7.1

まず、宿の注意書きにも書いてあるように、国際ユースの会員証が必要です(同行者に会員がいる場合は除く)。会員でない場合は強制加入させられます。(HKD150) 中国大陸のユースは、非会員でも多少の価格UPで泊まれるので、気にしていないかったのですが、前日にシンセンの国際ユースに泊まっていたので、その時に会員になってばよかったと思いました(RMB50)。 場所は香港島の山の上にあるので、香港らしい風景が広がる場所にあります。繁華街にあるわけではないので、出歩くのはシャトルバスに乗ることになりますが、ロケーションは無二です。香港らしいロケーションが楽しめます。 各自のベッドと各自ロッカーに、コンセントがありますが、香港ということで、コンセントの形状がA型(日本・中国大陸)やO型(中国大陸)でもなく、BF型なので、変換プラグが必要です。ただし、変換プラグはHKD20で売ってもらえます。 自炊用キッチンの設備は充実しています。 若者が多く、夜遅くまでパーティで騒ぐ日もありました。 洗面所・トイレ・シャワーは、居住棟とは別の建物にあります。 スタッフは中国標準語も対応可能です。

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • macsarda
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Gru 2015
7.1

Auberge un peu loin de tout activité mais elle propose une navette à heure fixe plusieurs fois dans la journée. En revanche le wifi n'a jamais fonctionné!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Gru 2015
10.0

gooooood。nice。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2015
9.4

It's a good place for have nice look to Hong Kong, the place is in a mountain so is possible to take amazing pictures from this place. All the staff is very nice, they help you in everything needed, even they take us to the city without any charge The only thing I really didn't liked is needed to buy a membership of for stay there, also this was not mentioned before. They tell you before you pay that is a requirement for stay at the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lis 2015
6.3

The location on top of a mountain surely grants a very nice sight of the sea and part of the city. But there are many drawbacks. The way there, at night in a taxi that goes deep into small mountain streets may surely seem quite frightening, especially for lonely women. Then you have to book a place in a shuttle to go in town, and there's not so much. They charge a one-time 150 HKD fee for "YHA" membership. A lot when you stay only one night. The washroom and bedroom may be different buildings

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lis 2015
6.9

1.the pillow case,quit cover and bed sheet are very thin in texture BUT the wadded quilts are covered with many and huge stains, with strong stinky odour with strong smell of uraine, sweat, and some other disgusting smell seeping through the quit cover i woke up in the middle of the night because there are rashes on my skin , my skin swell, and felt very itchy with lots of hair on the floor when i came, dustbin was full of rubbish from previous i dont expect luxury but i expect cleanlines

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.