Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
8.6

环境氛围都很好,就是交通不方便

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
9.4

I had a great time Jockey Club Mt. Davis, it's a perfect getaway after the hustle and bustle of central Hong Kong. It's a mix between a campsite and a hostel, you're expected to bring pretty much everything you need except bedding - no free coffee, tea etc. The staff were really helpful, and the views are just incredible. Plus the surrounding jungle makes for some memorable hikes. Not too many internationals so don't expect a social vibe. Also, no smoking inside the grounds, just a heads up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Mar 2017
7.4

Wasn't expecting the hostel to be the only thing on top of a mountain. Had to cab up and down as the shuttle bus didn't work with the times I had to go down the mountain. Wouldn't recommend if you want to be able to hop around the city quickly. But really beautiful views and nice people!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.3

ここの最大の魅力はなんといっても夜景。 行くまでに時間はかかる(歩く場合)が おすすめ。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice Place to stay, the bus drive is fun at first, but it will get tedious if you are staying a long time. Definately a good Place to stay a few nights. VEry nice scenery.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
8.3

The location is great because of the view. But the place is far away from the city and there is no supermarkets near by. So, there is no normal food in the hostel (with the exception of a breakfast). If you don't want to have a bowl of instant noodles for a dinner, just grab something from the downtown. Bed was clean but not really comfortable (pillow and matrass were hard).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Hard to get to, best option is walking down in the mornings and getting the shuttle back later in the day from the nearest MTR station (opposite a string of Western bars) which is a great service. Great facilities and outlets for travellers and backpackers, if only a little contained. Great kitchen self catering service too. The view at night rivals many in the area for being so unobstructed. Standard rooms and bathrooms but a great place for those a little younger, that want closed environment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
5.1

All in all the stay was okay. Wifi is not working good. The room I've stayed in looked like a kind of prison, the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff is friendly, the so called common room does not offer any specials. It's far away from the city Center and only absinke by self provided shuttle bus service, which makes you a kind of inflexible regarding leaving and getting there. I've seen much better Hostels. But nevertheless thank you for the stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gutfriedvernichter
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.0

Quiet place, that is a bit off from central. It's clean and has good facilies that are a bit run down. In winter it's a bit too cold in the bathrooms. No traffic noise. Kitchen is well equipped. Shuttle bus hourly. Some staff members very rude. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
6.6

The hostel itself is quite difficult to get too, the staff are mainly locals which is nice, but is very centred around letting locals stay This make it very difficult if you are a backpacker looking for the travelling experience, toilets are located upstairs, which must be accessed by going outside, not a problem just a little frustrating The view from the hostel is great tho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.