Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 109 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel Located at 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam, Hong Kong.
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong 123 Mount Davis Path, Pokfulam
80% 109
22.2772229 114.1224789
Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Hard to get to, best option is walking down in the mornings and getting the shuttle back later in the day from the nearest MTR station (opposite a string of Western bars) which is a great service. Great facilities and outlets for travellers and backpackers, if only a little contained. Great kitchen self catering service too. The view at night rivals many in the area for being so unobstructed. Standard rooms and bathrooms but a great place for those a little younger, that want closed environment

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
5.1

All in all the stay was okay. Wifi is not working good. The room I've stayed in looked like a kind of prison, the bed was very uncomfortable. The staff is friendly, the so called common room does not offer any specials. It's far away from the city Center and only absinke by self provided shuttle bus service, which makes you a kind of inflexible regarding leaving and getting there. I've seen much better Hostels. But nevertheless thank you for the stay.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gutfriedvernichter
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Lis 2016
8.0

Quiet place, that is a bit off from central. It's clean and has good facilies that are a bit run down. In winter it's a bit too cold in the bathrooms. No traffic noise. Kitchen is well equipped. Shuttle bus hourly. Some staff members very rude. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
6.6

The hostel itself is quite difficult to get too, the staff are mainly locals which is nice, but is very centred around letting locals stay This make it very difficult if you are a backpacker looking for the travelling experience, toilets are located upstairs, which must be accessed by going outside, not a problem just a little frustrating The view from the hostel is great tho

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Fantastisk utsikt, men lite tufft att ta sig upp för berget om man inte passar minibussens tider.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Good and nice place for recreation Its not in the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
6.6

What an amazing view at the place. You get rewarded after the bumpy shuttle bus ride to the hill peak. That makes it not too easy to reach. The biggest downside, however, for me was the hidden cost of YHA membership. When I booked the place through Hostelworld on my iphone, it was not mentioned at all. So you arrived there and had to pay 150 HKD extra!!!! Even worse, the staff firstly did not try to understand me. In the end, they still helped me out. I am still shocked by this service attitude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • joethetraveler
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
7.1

Far far away from the city center, you will need to take a shuttle bus to get there. The buses don't run often, so be aware of the times! Many taxis won't go there! It has a summer camp like feel with camping grounds and BBQs. The bathrooms and kitchen were a bit messy, though still clean. There are shared bathrooms/showers for each sex. Rooms are small, but not cramped. Overall decent accommodations for the price if you don't mind the location. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
8.0

It was nice. Really clean and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Paź 2016
6.0

It took me a long time to come up the hill with the Taxi. We called the Hostel to ask for the way a few times, but no one picked up the phone. When I arrived they told me, that I can only check in with a YHA-Membership Card, so I had to buy one or 150 HK$ extra. Also you can't expect to get some good food. There is toast-bread, pizza-slices and bowl-noodlesoup available. Bathroom & Toilet had been very dirty, think no one felt responsible for it. The best thing was definitively the view!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.