Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jimmy's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 513 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Jimmy's Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmy's Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
88% 513
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmy's Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
7.4

Good place in a really good location, 2 minutes to the beach with lots of restaurants near by. Way overpriced though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Kiki is amazing and the hostel has a really good vibe and good location :) The wifi connection could have been a bit better and there weren't any lockers for passports and valuables. Overall a good place to stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • chevmeister
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice little hostel. Had a room to ourselves which was clean. Mother and daughter are nice and funny. Not much atmosphere but we didn't mind. Wifi didn't work in our room either. Good location, close to the beach and restaurants. Recommend hiring a quad or scooter.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
8.3

Staff very friendly and accomodating to your needs. Location great near beaches, port and shops.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
10.0

Jimmy's hostel made our trip in Paros! The other travellers were all very friendly and keen to hang out and the staff were super helpful. I think the biggest selling point for Jimmy's hostel is the roof top deck; an awesome place to hang out in the evening and socialize with the other guests. My friend and I were initially supposed to stay four nights but due to unforeseen circumstances, could only stay two, yet the receptionist didn't charge us the nights we missed our reservation! BOOK!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.4

Best Hostel ever! Friendly and helpful staff (:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, amazing location, amazing vibe on the terrace. Was my favourite place in all of the Greek islands and will come back for sure. Wifi is only in reception but that's pretty standard over here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cam_shaw
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.6

Good hostel with a great location. Rooms are nice, kitchen is great and the roof top area has a good atmosphere. Staff are a little funny but nice, wifi is good but can slow down when everyone is using it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Jimmy's hostel staff is very welcoming and ready to help. I highly recommend this hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
8.0

Great location, very clean, staff eccentric, overall great value

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.