Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2733 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lut 2017
9.7

Will definitely recommend it to my friends. Super friendly and helpful staff, good atmosphere and amazing location. Cozy living room / kitchen. One point that can be improved - I slept on an upper bank bed in the dorm, and the whole thing was a bit shaky. Might be good odea to fix the thing to the wall. Thanks a lot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.0

Great staff Great location Like it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
7.4

Great location and very helpful staff. Though the hostel itself was locked, I didn't like that the rooms weren't separately locked. Thankfully they offered lockers. The bathrooms were the worst part--the shower on my floor was actually a tub where you had to hold the shower head yourself (and the tub wasn't very clean). The other shower was a normal one but the shower head was fixed very close to the wall which was uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
8.6

Fantastic location right in the middle of old town. Nice reception and dining area. Great free breaky. Bunk beds are great that they have curtains to block out light, but the beds weren't the comfiest and moved around quite a bit when people got up out of bed. There really isn't much space in the bathrooms to get changed and teenie tiny mirrors and sink space to get ready. My advice would be to stay in the larger 12 (I think) bed dorm, because as long as it's not full, you get a huge ensuite.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Hostel muy recomendable. Situado en pleno centro y ambiente juvenil estupendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lut 2017
9.7

I've been there only for one night. Very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly as well. Also a lot of interesting guests and a good atmosphere in the evening. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel! I am traveling alone, so I'm always looking for some people to talk with at hostels. And there were so many nice people there, in the evenings we always had some kind of party's in the common room and the staff was really friendly and cool too! Would definitely come again if I go to Vilnius one more time. And the waffle-breakfast is a plus as well! ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.1

The no shoes policy was great, made you feel right at home and the common room was very comfortable. So comfortable many struggled to get up from the bean bags! Socially, this was an excellent hostel. The waffle breakfast was filling and tasty, and the kitchen area was extremely clean. My only negatives would be that the bathrooms were quite dark and felt outdated, and the beds weren't the comfiest. But if you're having enough fun, you won't notice either!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
10.0

Very good 😍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lut 2017
9.4

It was a really good experience and the staff is really good and smiling. Thanks a lot, we have share a good vibes.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.