Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2871 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2871 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
10.0

We had so much fun at Jimmy Jumps. They organise pubcrawls, they have the best waffle breakfast (with chocolate paste and jam) and the atmosphere is really open, nice and friendly. It is easy to meet people here. The location is perfect in the middle of the centre. Only two things who where not the best: the matrasses/beds and the toiletpaper (i think even leaves where softer).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

best staff :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Everything was just perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Very very good hostel. Very pleasant stuff, clean, perfect breakfast. Safe. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfektes hostel in einer perfekten stadt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.7

Central location, friendly staff, good atmosphere and waffles in the morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Loved my time here. Great location, involved staff, cozy rooms, great atmosphere. Highlight of my time in Vilnius. Only downside was some of the bathrooms needed some repairs, but they were working on fixing that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
6.6

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. The entrance area smells really bad because of the shoes. You have to take your shoes off when entering. The bathroom facilities smelled bad and the toilet was broken kept running.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time :) Generally the entrance doesnt smell, but sometimes a guest shows up whos been walking around europe with bare feet in boots - not much we can do. Better left at the door than in the rooms with their boots by your bedside yes? ;) We have a new trick though now, to fill the boots with smell absorbing coal. (serious it works, you're welcome world for the awesome tip) Sorry about that bathroom, a dif guest broke the toilet - its fixed again, fun merry go round of running a hostel!. Leaving a 2 for facilities when we have other toilets that work extra great .... hmm it wasnt necessary to go in the toilet that was broken you know ;). We wish you the very best!! safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff and definitely will come back in the near future

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

My only concern is that there is not key for the room so basically anyone can go into the room. In addition, locker is not provided by hostel so you need to prepare your own padlock to ensure important stuff are secured. Wifi at the other building is weaker than the main building. Great location, fantastic waffle as breakfast and great vibes!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.