Hostelworld.com

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,302 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
91% 2302
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
6.9

The hostel was in clean, beds were good and shower and toilet facilities plentiful. Breakfast was a nice touch in the morning. My biggest downside was the vibe of the hostel. There was no effort in bringing guests together. Yes there is a common area, but arriving on a Saturday night and having nothing organised for guests (not even details of the pub crawl), I thought was weird! They have a chalk board that could be utilised to bring people together so much more. I was very disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
5.4

It was very dirty and Old.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.4

Although I don't usually stay at hostels, I must say this experience have changed my opinion about them in a good way. The staff was helpful, especially one brown haired receptionist girl. The hostel is located near the town hall, so it is surrounded by a vast variety of bars, clubs and sights In a nutshell, this hostel offers everything you would require from a hostel and creates wonderful atmosphere. I recommend Jimmy Jump's House to anyone looking for cheaper accommodation in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Sadly I didn't have much time for socialising since I only spent one day in Vilnius but other guests seemed to have lots of fun in the common room when I arrived :) Perfect location, super friendly and helpful staff and breakfast included in the bed price - I have nothing to complain about, will come back if I'm in Vilnius again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff and very clean. Get much more than what you pay for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Verbleef in dubbel bed privékamer met mijn vriendin. De badkamer werd gedeeld met één andere kamer. Drie minpuntjes: 1. Afvalbak werd niet geleegd (was dichtgeknoopt toen we aankwamen en er stonden al verschillende zakken naast). 2. Geen ophangplekken in de kamer zelf. Alleen in de gedeelde hal is een kapstok. 3. Geen gordijnen bij het dakraam en een te klein gordijn bij het andere raam. Voor de lage prijs blijft het ondanks de minpuntjes een top-hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jtremlett6856
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a good time in this hostel and met some interesting people. Nice and quiet location. I wouldn't have said the hostel was a party hostel, unless that happens in the summer season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel, enjoyed my stay. Staff are friendly. Location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Positive : - great location - helpful staff - many clean bathrooms - free locker with a plug in it - free waffles / coffee / tea Negative : - free waffles start at 9am so if you want to wake up early you cannot enjoy them. Plus if there is a lot of people, you'll have to wait a long time because there is only one person making reception and waffles... - towel for rent for 1 euro - wifi was not very efficient in the room

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.3

Good place for a short stay. Clean, and great value for money. Central location makes it easily walk-able to any part of town. Directions from the bus station were perfect. I stayed in the other building and rooms can do with a little bit of decoration to add a brightness/warmth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.