Hostelworld.com

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
91% 2258
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the staff are very welcoming and the owner is a smashing chap! The owner let me stay a few extra hours which was greatly appreciated. The art work displayed around the hostel looks very nice and the cleanness is managed well by people removing their shoes. I forget the ladies name at reception young brunette Lithuanian she was the highlight of my trip, helping me with treating injuries I had received from the night before. Thank you all! Jason

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Clean, safe, and helpful staff. a lovely weekend away!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Had a pretty good stay here. The rooms were fairly nice, though the shower on our floor was a bit janky (it wasnt attached to the wall, it was a hose with a showerhead in a bathtub). The atmosphere was a little on the slow side, and while the staff were friendly they weren't the most outgoing. Not the greatest hostel I've ever stayed at, but probably the best in Vilnius nonetheless.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

The hostel was in a great location - just off the main square where the town hall is. The directions from the bus stop were clear and easy to follow and so had no issue finding it. The staff were all great and very friendly - one night they even came through and got us all playing CAH with them which was lovely and they were great if you needed any recommendations. The free waffles in the morning were fantastic, and the rooms were very clean and secure. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fun social hostel. Workers are very friendly and the location is right in the middle of town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
8.3

I had a pretty nice stay, the Hostel is well located and clean with a simple friendly atmosphere. I did not like much that my room (double private) was located in the next entrance, hence I had to move on the street everytime to get the common room. The common space is nothing special and pretty small with really basic facility and furniture (just one table for dining) Also the internet was not reachable from my room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel. Big common room/kitchen. They make waffles for everyone every morning! Shoes-off policy allows them to keep the place very clean. Wish more hostels would do that. Absolutely loved the small terrace outside the 2nd floor 10-bed dorm. Was really exhausted on arrival and just chilled there for an hour or so. Staff was very friendly as well. Things to improve - shower on the 2nd floor could use some renovation, but there was hot water and I didn't mind it too much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
6.9

Staff were lovely, breakfast was nice but the people in my dorm were assholes. Waking up to used condoms on the floor...ugh

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mari_brekke2232
  • Norwegia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in Central vilnius. Close to everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff and prime location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.