Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Super helpful staff, great waffles for brekkie. Wifi wasn't great in 10 bed dorm but felt safe and it has a great common area. Would definitely recommend and go back -although would pick a smaller dorm than the 10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Only complaint to have is the bed wasn't great. The staff was excellent, free breakfast was great, and showers and bathrooms were good. Ive never been a fan of the shower stalls but it's not a big deal. At least they're clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey my friend, Thank you very much for your opinion, we will keep this in mind :) Save travels and see you next time! Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay. Facilities like the bathroom could be better, but they are already working on it. I would recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear friend, thank you for your review. We keeping up with upgrading all our facilities so soon it will be better than ever! And we hope to see you again! Best from Jimmy Jumps!

22 Cze 2017
9.1

Great staff, location, atmosphere AND breakfast (homemade Belgian waffles)!!! Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey my friend! Thank you for review, we keep working on our facilities and cleaning issues. See you next time! ;) Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
22 Cze 2017
9.7

Great location and cool place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for review! Hope to see you again! :) Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.3

O hostel é bom, mas estava sem agua quente e o café da manhã é frugal, além de demorarem muito para fazer...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
10.0

I just can thank Jimmy Jumps Hostel for my amazing time in Vilnius. Thank you a lot. The accomodation was pretty good, the breakfast were delicious and the staff were really chill. I did the pubcrawl and I tottally recomend it. Also, I for got some clothes in the Dorm when I've left, and they sent it by mail to my friends house!! That was really, really nice from them. The location is in the heart of the old town, no mistake.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey my friend! Yeah, sorry for left clothes! ;) We are happy that you received them back! Hope to see you next time! Best regards, Jimmy

  • lustig
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Cze 2017
8.9

Great location and great staff. 15 min walk to train station and old town city center just around the corner. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you my friend for review, it's very important for us! Best regards, Jimmy

16 Cze 2017
7.7

Good parts: Very helpful and fun staff, breakfast in the morning, superb location just in the heart of Vilnius. Bad: Dirty bathroom and not much cleaner room made us reluctant go get back to hostel to sleep... I am afraid that cleaning bathroom will not be enough (but a good start), it will probably need some renovation as the equipment was worn out and had some "permanent" dirt. Room also made an unpleasant impression.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear friend, Thank you for your review! We currently working to prevent all these kind of problems! I hope when you will visit us again, all will be under control. :) Best regards, Jimmy

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
7.1

Really friendly hostel and staff, good position to stay some days in vilnius and know a few peoples

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey my friend, We are currently upgrading our facilities and cleaning issues. Thank you for your review ;) Best regards, Jimmy

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.