Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,542 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
89% 2542
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great place to socialize. The private rooms are actually huge apartments!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
7.7

Major deal breakers for me were that there was no wifi connection in the room, and contrary to what is in their hostelworld description, there was NO personalized electrical outlet in my locker, nor was there personalized outlets in for my bed (4 outlets in a 6 man room). It's fine not to have such facilities, but don't lie and misrepresent yourself. Staff didn't bother clarifying with me too. Other than these, everything was lovely. Pancakes on the morning was the bomb.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Overall great hostel. Would've preferred locks on the individual rooms but otherwise was an awesome experience. The staff there were absolutely fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing place and wonderful staff and guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.6

The staff here are very very nice people. Everyone of them superb. They are genuinely happy to help you, give advice on what to see and will chat to you about anything. The Hostel itself i recommend. Location and staff is what makes this place the best. Facilities are lacking could do with a bar but I hear they are working on that. Nice common area with bean bags, waffles for breakfast daily made by a lovely member of staff. Vilnius is a cool city, nice feel to it especially the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for review - it's really important for us . We are currently working on all small things to make our hostel more and more pleasant for our guests. See you next time! Safe travels! Mara

  • foolingyoo5673
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

We stayed in the section of the hostel away from the main area, and although the main part of the hostel seemed like it was fine and clean, it seemed like the part we stayed in had been forgotten about. The bathroom didn't seem like it had been cleaned in months, with quite a bit of mold and the room was full of dust. The staff were generally very helpful and the location was fantastic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

Can't fault this hostel really apart from New shower hoses (thicker for more pressure and fittings) would be nice, the staff are great, the waffles for breakfast are miles better than most hostel breakfasts and it has a really good atmosphere. Thanks to all the staff and Mara for the huge list of things to do in Riga :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are currently working on all small things to make our hostel more pleasant for our guests. See you next time! :)

10 Wrz 2016
7.4

Insgesamt hat uns das Hostel ganz gut gefallen, die Lage ist wirklich perfekt und die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nicht so zufrieden waren wir mit dem Bad: Wir waren in Nebengebäude, in dem es nur ein Bad gab (auch keine separate Toilette). In dem Bad war eigentlich alles kaputt und sehr dreckig. Unser Zimmer war sehr groß mit bequemen Sitzsäcken, leider ohne Gardinen. Das Frühstück (Waffeln) war lecker, für meinen Geschmack aber zu spät (ab 9 Uhr).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

Muy bien ubicado,staff muy simpático,lo tiene todo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.