Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel Located at Savičiaus gatvė 12-1, , Vilnius.
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius Vilnius Province Savičiaus gatvė 12-1
90% 2478
54.6795193 25.2902001
Jimmy Jumps House/Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

It almost seemed i was in some of best lisbon hotels. The staff is really helpful with a lot of nice tips places to go\visit according to what you really want to do in town, from pubs, restaurants, monuments or anything actually they will tell you about it. Also the hostel is really well located close to the major places to visit and with all the commodities you might need around or in the hostel. Have fun :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
6.6

Nada fuera de lo común o extraordinario.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
8.3

Good hostel! The breakfast was great but you had to wait a while for as they took a while to cook! The wifi was also pretty poor - it only worked well in the communal area which made it less social. Amazing location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Really made to feel welcome, staff explained everything very well and went out of their way to make sure guests were looked after. Would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Perfect hostel with a laid back atmosphere, helpful staff, great breakfast with waffles, clean rooms and bathrooms, great location... the place did not lack character and I wish I had had more time to just hang around, it was very cozy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

Clean, good location, helpful staff. Perfect place to stay in Vilnius.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Had an absolutely brilliant time at Jimmy Jumps, I arrived at midnight on my own and was immediately swept into a night out with the volunteers and a couple of other travellers and from there the fun never stopped. Great location right off the town hall square, great cooking facilities, great bean bags and free tea coffee and waffles! There is a shoes off policy however I think this contributes to the cleanliness in a good way. Just had a great time, so many of the other guests are now my friend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

The Hostel Its Amazing!!!! The Staff súper cool And súper helpfull!!! I stayed 7 days And Was Like my home But better!! Totally if u r coming to Vilnius u NEED TO STAY IN HERE!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
9.4

If you want to meet people and discover the old town of Vilnius, this is the place for you. Very friendly stuff, warm and cozy hostel and free waffles for breakfast! Will definately come back here when I return to Vilnius.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

Comfortable hostel with a really nice common room which makes it easy to meet people because it is small and cozy. Good location, close to the main square and to the breakaway artists' republic. Staff were helpful and made waffles for breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.