Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 594 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! The rooms are actually apartments and they are very spacious and clean. The family who owns this place is very welcoming

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
10.0

This is one of the greatest hostels I have ever stayed at. Jimmy picks you up from the port with his cool minivan, which I didn't even realise was possible or specifically request it. Then you are greeted by the greatest hospitality I've ever experienced, by his wonderful daughter Maria and her mother Kiki. Staying here was like staying with the friendliest Greek family in the world. I was supposed to stay 4 nights but ended up staying 16. Missing Paros already.. 5 stars!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
7.7

Clean, good location, good facilities. The owner was very nice, but kept commenting on how beautiful I am, which was uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lis 2016
8.0

Very big one, but because I arrived 11pm, I informed them when I booked, turned out I arrived 1130due to ferry delay, I couldn't even find anybody in the hostel, I called more then five time but no one answered. Finally after one Hour Jimmy pickup my phone. room is simple but fine. Friendly staffs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cessna15152186
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice property located just a stone's throw from the beach. The manager was there when I arrived to greet me. The room was secure and clean. The beds were a little on the firm side. Wifi was spotty at times. Overall, a great value for the money. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
19 Paź 2016
7.7

Everything was perfect, although the kitchens inside the dorms could definitely be restocked with appliances, i had to use a plastic bag as a chopping board and a spoon handle as a peeler/knife. Incredibly friendly staff who are always happy to help

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Jimmi's was such a great place to stay that I extended my visit. It is just a few blocks away from a beautiful beach, and the staff is great! Its rooftop deck is very cool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Paź 2016
9.1

I had a really nice stay at Jimmy's hostel, I wish i had stayed more than just one night ! The dad, Jimmy, was very funny, and his daughter Maria was very lovely with me. They were very helpful and the hostel is good for the money you pay (clean, good location, good bed) The wifi doesn't really work in the rooms but it's ok because you just go to the living room and you can meet people that way as well. Nice view from the rooftop ! I recommend the hostel !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Wrz 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, you feel like if you were at home. Jimmy and his family are like friends and you really feel good with them. the location is very good, two minutes by feet to be on the beach and yet you are in the town

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
9.4

Good wifi, great friendly staff. Close to the beach and 13 minute walk from ferry port. They're are balconies too :) Note: If youre in a room with multiple sections (I.e bathroom,separate bedroom within the room, balcony), know the doors are super loud when they shut :( The people we stayed with 'slammed' the doors 1,000 times during the night (8pm-4am).drove me crazy!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.