Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimmi Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 545 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Jimmi Hostel Located at Parikia Paros, , Paros.
Jimmi Hostel
Greece
Paros 84400 Parikia Paros
85% 545
37.0907875 25.1568245
Jimmi Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

The reception staff were the nicest people I've met all over Europe for the past 3 months :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

Le personnel est très accueillant et d'une tres grande gentillesse. Rien a redire de cette hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
5.7

This hostels location is great; only a short walk from the beach. The rest of my experience however was pretty mediocre. The place needs a real tidy up, there was grime all over the cutlery in the room and there was no working light in the bathroom. The wifi only works in one area of the hostel and the staff although pleasant weren't very helpful when me and my roommates were locked out of our room and were told 'to just wait on the terrace' until the fourth girl in our room got back.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice stay. There was an issue with the room I booked, a girl hurt her foot and couldn't leave, but Maria made sure to find me a bed and sort it out :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel has a good location. There is a bathroom, a small garden and a kitchen for four people in the shared rooms. The personnel is a little bit awkward. The reservation of my first night was cancelled two days before I arrive without any explanations...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Après reçu un mail d'annulation 2 jours avant la date d'arrivée, s'en est suivi un échange de mail très laborieux ! Nous assurant de pouvoir nous loger nous loger la première nuit mais pas le reste du séjour, nous nous sommes présentées à l'hôtel. Et qu'elle ne fut pas notre surprise quand ils nous ont annoncé qu'ils ne pouvaient loger qu'une personne a l'auberge, l'autre devant aller au camping (affreux) a 100m, sans explications ! Compliqué mais une fois qu'on

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Jimmy's was my favorite hostel I stayed in during my time in Greece. The atmosphere was very lively, and the owners, Kiki and her daughter Maria, were incredibly friendly. The location is good: a bit up the road from the beach on the outer side of town, but definitely walking distance from the bus stop and the city. If I come to Paros again, I would most definitely stay at Jimmy's.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Ottima posizione. Personale simpatico e disponibile. Da lì puoi facilmente raggiungere tutto in pochissimo tempo. Le camere sono molto carine con terrazzino cucinotto e bagno privato! Le amerei inoltre vengono pulite tutti i giorni! Consigliato!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
4.3

we were not given the room I had booked and paid for (with A double bed). When I asked about this apparently it was too hard to do and single beds were just easier. We had to move rooms twice over the 2 nights we were there and neither was what I had booked. The cleanliness was very bad & there were long human hairs in our pots and cooking facilities. Our air con unit also dripped a HUGE amount of water all night onto the ground - apparently this was normal. Would not recommend at all!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
6.0

Jimmy's is an ok hostel. The pros were that our mixed room was actually 2 rooms, each with 2 single beds, which really suited my friend and I, and that the aircon worked. We also got towels included, and it's in a good location for restaurants. The cons were that the door didn't close/lock properly, the 'kitchenette' was the last place I'd prepare any food, and the bathroom was 50 shades of mould. The staff, though nice, were disorganised and pretty strange. We nicknamed our room &

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.