Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokio, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 349 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.9

地理位置相当不错,就在神保町旁边,两分钟就到了。 有会中文的店员,交流起来感觉很不错。 房间比较宽敞干净,蛮舒服的。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great and the location is very convenient. A very good option if you will do a lot of exploring.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel with a good terrasse. Rooms are ok and confortable. But you have to change your room key every day it's a bit strange ! Location is good near to imperial palace

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Die Lage ist super; Restaurants, Supermärkte und Metro gleich ums Eck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer und die Bäder sauber, die Betten sehr bequem und das Frühstück gut. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt verlängert und waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Schränke oder Locker im Zimmer gibt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

My stay there was okay. I consider the price a little higher from what it really offers. According to some reviews the breakfast is included but it is not. You have to pay 390 yen if you want to have it. Wifi is slow as the coffee place is open to everybody and the showers are smaller. Very noise during the night because of hair dryer using in the hall and close to the rooms. Some staff are really helpful not all of them. Overall okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and cozy place. Great location with train lines around it. Free breakfast and good wifi. Very solid hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a few hours, but Sakura was clean and comfortable and offered free breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.7

I would highly recommend staying at the Jimbocho Sakura Hotel. It is close to the Jimbocho station which gives you good access to a lot of metro lines and the neighbourhood has many restaurants, bars and convenience stores. The staff is super helpful and they even managed a way to prolong my stay during Sakura season where it was so hard to find a place to stay anyway. The only negative aspect is the lack of lockers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
3.7

Dangerous! there was a bed in front of the emergency door (dormitory), i dont want think what would have happened in case of earthquake or fire. to avoid this hostel !

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
8.9

Hostel was fine and one of the cheapest I could fine in this area. Really close to the Imperial Palace which is a must see. Nice terrace and indoor area where you can have cheap breakfast and some drinking. Only stayed here one night, had to catch my early morning flight. Also nice that the beds are provided with a privacy curtain. Worth the money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.