Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokio, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 357 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2017
4.9

Its impossible to sleep in the basement dorms cause there is an electricity generator working noisy 24 hours a day, so you can never sleep well. Also the beds are not isolated from light so if the person above/under your bed leave the light on you will have light all around your bed. There is no kitchen, which is bad being a backpacker in a expensive country as Japan. There are no nearby places to eat. Although the staff was very kind and the location is good i will not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
6.0

Le personnel est sympathique,l'auberge bien située,par contre c'est l'auberge la moins propre et la plus bruyante que j'ai fréquenté lors de mon séjour au Japon.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
8.6

the first floor bedrooms were a bit loud due to being next to the lobby and cafe, but it did get significantly quieter after the quiet hours began, however there was still noises throughout the night. not good for a light sleeper. that's my only complaint otherwise it was a great place and a perfect trip to Tokyo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.9

地理位置相当不错,就在神保町旁边,两分钟就到了。 有会中文的店员,交流起来感觉很不错。 房间比较宽敞干净,蛮舒服的。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff was great and the location is very convenient. A very good option if you will do a lot of exploring.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel with a good terrasse. Rooms are ok and confortable. But you have to change your room key every day it's a bit strange ! Location is good near to imperial palace

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

Die Lage ist super; Restaurants, Supermärkte und Metro gleich ums Eck. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer und die Bäder sauber, die Betten sehr bequem und das Frühstück gut. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt verlängert und waren sehr zufrieden. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist, dass es keine Schränke oder Locker im Zimmer gibt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
7.4

My stay there was okay. I consider the price a little higher from what it really offers. According to some reviews the breakfast is included but it is not. You have to pay 390 yen if you want to have it. Wifi is slow as the coffee place is open to everybody and the showers are smaller. Very noise during the night because of hair dryer using in the hall and close to the rooms. Some staff are really helpful not all of them. Overall okay

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Mar 2017
10.0

Very clean and cozy place. Great location with train lines around it. Free breakfast and good wifi. Very solid hostel for a great price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a few hours, but Sakura was clean and comfortable and offered free breakfast. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×