Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jimbocho Sakura Hotel

  • 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokio, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 329 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel Located at 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051, Tokyo.
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
Japan
Tokyo 2-21-4 Kanda-Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo,101-0051
87% 329
35.6948941 139.7564068
Jimbocho Sakura Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pablogentile19686160
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
8.3

Buen lugar, he estado cómodo, muy Atento el personal, buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
9.4

This hotel was 24 hours, which was convenient. They offered to store my luggage before check in and a little after check out! Location is a walkable distance to the imperial palace, and it is easy to go to any area of Tokyo, as the hotel is very central. There are events held around tokyo, like the imperial palace walk and sumo viewing. Bad stuff: Laundry dryer takes 3 cycles to dry, and you pay per cycle. Eating area smells like smoke, as they smoke just outside and the door is usually open.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
6.0

The place was not that clean and the accommodations were not up to par with other hostels we had stayed at on the trip and from my previous visits. The bottom floor was noisy due to the cafe late into the night, and although the location is pretty close to a subway, that subway ended up being farther than we had liked to get around. Otherwise it was nice to have a private room instead of a many bed dorm room this time on our stay so it was secure to just lay our stuff out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • MkushR
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Nice place, nice staff. Unlimited soft drink deal is good. Location is close to metro and some great ramen places. If you're there on a weekend find fukumen ramen behind the 7/11 on the main road to join a members only Ramen club. Or ramen 33. I ate a lot of ramen here...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Je n'ai pas tellement aimé les dortoirs au sous-sol... Pour dormir ça suffit mais c'est tout...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Lauraliuxuan
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

it's a very convince place to stay over night, two stops away from Tokyo station. The receptionist girl speaks good English and very helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
9.4

The place was very clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was that the bag check had no security - if you have to leave your bags before check-in or after check-out, they are just piled in the hallway next to the elevators. But the staff were really nice and they're one of the few hostels here that lets you rent a towel cheaply.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
9.7

Very nice place, staff is nice. Had a great stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
7.4

Chambre vieillottes et mal entretenues (rideaux manquant ou en mauvais état, aération limitée ) En dehors de ça, esprit hostel bien présent et personnel sympa.le quartier est calme et central mais isolé des points d'intérêt qui nécessitent les transport (station de métro à 2 pas) mais bon normal pour inter quartier de Tokyo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really loved this hostel. LOVED the curtains around each bunk blocking out light. The bathroom was very new and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.