Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Jumpdesk

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1,809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Jetpak Jumpdesk Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Jetpak Jumpdesk
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
86% 1809
52.4961334 13.3279609
Jetpak Jumpdesk
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
7.7

No lock on ensuite bathroom in mixed room. No elevator. Free breakfast, good wifi, desktops for use. Maria with the short hair who checked me in was wonderful, THE friendliest hostel staff member I've ever come across. I would return on the merit of her customer service alone.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2016
9.4

They have vegemite!! And the nicest staff, good rooms, loads of bathrooms. Great place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.1

liked it a lot! the atmosphere is perhaps the best I've experienced in hostels for many years of travelling. nice neighborhood, the subway is two steps away, the staff is doing whatever possible to make you feel welcome, great reliable internet in all rooms (which is not common for Berlin, unfortunately), free coffee and snacks all day long

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and decent breakfast. The bathrooms were very clean and the surrounding neighborhood quaint.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • andressaholzmann4980
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Cze 2016
5.4

Even though the staff was absolutely great (Maria was super nice and fun), the rest left a lot to be desired. The coffee place which was the main common room was often closed leaving no other comfortable place to sit around and meet people. Also, the reception closed at 4 on Sunday, despite the claim that it worked until midnight. There was no one available on site when I needed to rent a towel or to clean the facilities on that day. Not a good hostel to meet people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
7.4

Nice place! A bit hard to get to. Either get familiar with the public transit or plan on renting a bike, or walk about an hour through the tiergarten to get to the city center. Would actually recommend walking it once. It's beautiful. But, also kind of a burden. The place itself was very nice though!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
9.4

위치나 보안등 전반적으로 이용하기 좋습니다. 동물원이나 명품거리도 가까워요. 침대시트도 새것으로 바꿔주고 화장실과 욕실도 넓게 이용 가능합니다. 아침식사 무료이고 호스트가 커피를 해 주는데 정성스럽고 친절했어요. 시설이 낡아서 지저분한 느낌이 있지만 관리는 나름 깨끗했습니다. 재방문 의사 있습니다. 가격대비 매우 훌륭해요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Islandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Cze 2016
9.4

Stayed there for 2 weeks. If you are comfortable with sharing a room with a stranger, wich "hostel" basically stands for, this hostel has everything you need. security, clean, regular maintinence. I have stayed in good one and also bad ones. This is goes to the top on my list.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2016
8.3

Pretty much everything you need out of a hostel. No more no less. The location isn't really within walking distance of anything particularly interesting but it's not too far and next to a subway station. There wasn't much atmosphere but the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and I had no major complaints

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay for two weeks at Jetpak Alternative. The staff is extremely friendly, always smiling and full of interesting stories. They are also very helpful, especially if its your first time in Berlin. The coffee tastes great, and I would recommend a nice latte to start your day at Jetpak :) Apart from that, the hostel rooms are spacious, clean and hassle free. For those looking for a relaxing stay, with good location and cool staff, i would not think twice! Cheers Jetpak!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.