Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
87% 736
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
10.0

Really nice place in a lovely forest. Staff were helpful and rooms and bathrooms were clean. Great common area to hang out with other guests and watch movies etc. Be warned its probably not a good idea to arrive after daylight as its difficult to find in the forest at night, I got lost for a couple of hours but Id definitely reccomend a stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
6.9

Eigentlich ein sehr nettes Hostel mitten im Wald in der Nähe einer schönen Villengegend von Berlin. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und hilfsbereich wenn man Fragen hat. Das kostenlose Frühstück ist einfach aber lecker und für den Übernachtungspreis einfach unschlagbar. Allerdings ist das Hostel in einem sehr chaotischen Zustand... Das ist ein bisschen schade. Will man aber in dem Hostel eh nur schlafen, dann ist das echt kein Problem.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

Ich habe dort eine schöne Zeit verbracht! Die Lage im Wald ist perfekt wenn man die Ruhe sucht! Aber es liegt ein bisschen weit weg von der Stadt. Leider gibt es auch keine Küche um zu kochen... Aber das Personal ist echt nett und die Atmosphäre ist auch gut. Ich empfehle auf jeden Fall! Danke Nil und die beide Maria!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
9.1

Nice relaxed hostel in the woods. The common area is great with some interesting items and nice computers to use for free. Nice area to chill outside. The breakfast is a standard hostel free breakfast. You can walk for hours in the surrounding woods where there is a lake and lots of people dog walking. The closest neighborhoods are quite affluent and have nice walks as well. Walls are thin so bring ear plugs. Showers are ok but not great. Nice family running the place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
5.1

Lo publicitado no tiene nada que ver a lo que te encuentras. Las fotos de la publicidad esta todo muy ordenado, al llegar el desorden de las zonas comunes es importante. Maria al verme por las instalaciones de lo primero que se preocupa es que haya hecho el check in y haya pagado. No tiene cocina, el desayuno es gratis pero es muy muy pobre, el precio que pago son 17,00 € noche, he estado en hostel que por ese precio los servicios han sido muy superiores. Creo es family con es estilo d vida

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
9.1

Cool hostel in one side of the city. We booked this because it was the only available for the period when we wanted to be in Berlin, and we're pleasantly surprised on how great our stay was. It easy to get to the location by metro/bus, it's near a forest and it's a really chill area. Inside is very clean and they have everything: dining room, kitchen, nice showers, chill room with tv&games and garden where you can just relax or play some pong pong or other activities. I'd recommend this

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Auf Steppvisite im Jetpak Eco Lodge - für einen Kongress in Dahlem gewann ich schon vor der Anreise einen bleibenden Eindruck: mitten im Wald gelegen, eignet sich das Hostel besonders für Menschen, die den Abstand zur Großstadt suchen, etwas Erholung brauchen und im Einklang mit der Natur ihrem eigenen Rhythmus folgen wollen. In geräumigen Zimmern und vergleichsweise guten Betten findet sich dafür alles. Neil und sein Team haben immer ein Ohr für die Gäste und bereiten das Frühstück mit Liebe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

I really liked this place , in the forest and easy to get into Berlin , a great place to wake and sleep , comfortable dorms and a nice breakfast even with vegemite for those Australians !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.0

It is bit far from city,but easily accessible.Recomended for group nit for solo traveller.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
8.6

The backyard,dorms and lounge were fantastic. Especially the lounge which was really spacious, had a big tv with Netflix, computers and lots of other cool stuff. I loved the atmosphere because it was quite and soothing, everyone was friendly and willing to talk but nobody was all up in your personal space which I loved. Staff great, free breakfast good, location good (in the forest 20 minutes by bus). Only downside is no kitchen and the showers were a cold drizzle and not very clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.