Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 724 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Jetpak Eco Lodge Located at Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem, Berlin.
Jetpak Eco Lodge
Germany
Berlin 14195 Puecklerstr.54, Berlin - Dahlem
88% 724
52.4669392 13.2707977
Jetpak Eco Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Mother Nature's favourite child...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.4

I adored my stay at Jetpack Ecolodge. I am sure I will return one day. It is a very quiet and peaceful lodge. Settled right in the middle of nature. Its a bit far out of the city but personally that is why I liked it so much. It is run by lovely people, has a complimentary breakfast and the best wifi ever! Its like a little community. The only thing I can criticise is the shower but it does the job! Thank you for having me! I will return :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.1

The directions I received where only to the nearest bus station and did not explain how to actually find the hostel in the woods, it was only by chance that I met another guest who was able to show me the way, otherwise I would have been quite lost in the dark! Very specific walking instructions would be useful so ask beforehand. It is a beautiful place but takes a while to travel into the city centre so be prepared, wonderful breakfast, quiet, nice nature and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
9.4

Die Jetpak Eco Lodge bietet nach dem Trubel in der Berliner Innenstadt erholsame Auszeit im Grünen mit Konzentration aufs Wesentliche: Schön ruhig im Wald gelegen, sehr nette Mitarbeiter, familiäre Atmosphäre – wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel- tranquil. 3 desktop computers to use, good breakfast. You have to take two buses from central station to get to the hostel (x10 bus stops running after 12am.) I would stay at the hostel again- you can get your mind cleared in the forest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Its a very nice spot to hang out and relax for a few days. Takes a while to get to city center , but that's ok because we hired a bike and so we could discover cool places and sights on the way to the center. The place has all kind of facilities, like table tennis , soccer etc etc.. They also offer free and fast wifi . I like the fact the lodge is running by renewable energie.. I really suggest the hostel to stay for those who like all the facts I have mentioned.. Great place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • faustolibero
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.7

In mezzo al bosco, ostello moltoo bello, ma posizione molto scomoda per visitare la città.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
8.0

Shower was a bit annoying since you had to push the button every 3 seconds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel stay overall. The second to the last day they started on construction work in the room next to mine, and it started loudly at 8 in the morning. The rationale was it was at breakfast time, but not everyone gets up then! It's a beautiful setting. If you're taking a cab they might not go down the dirt road to where the hostel is, so prepare for a walk. Also it takes abt 45 mins to get to central Berlin via public transport. Internet was very fast / reliable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lalicelli
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Muy bien, es un poco lejos pero no es un problema, te moves en transporte. Muy limpio!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.