Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Eco Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Really neat place and excellent sense of community. It's down a dirt path and was a little hard to find in the dark. The location is more outskirts but public transportation is excellent and being right in the woods was a nice reprieve. The family that runs this was wonderful, very open and helpful. Rooms are pretty standard, there were enough outlets and storage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sciharry
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Great surround, nice atmosphere, and good groups of people. Location is a bit isolated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Cze 2017
10.0

Having been traveling for several years, this was one of my favorites. Such a lovely and pleasant staff. Busses are really easy to get into the city and see the sights. I wish I could have stayed longer. I'll definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Perfect place for those wanting to get out of the city! It was close enough by public transport (took me about 30-40 minutes) but is literally in a beautiful forest so you almost feel like you're camping. Beds were clean and comfortable, lockers were big, and common areas/breakfast were good too. Plus the staff was super friendly and helpful! Only thing was that the showers were small and didn't have great water pressure but I think they are planning on fixing this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
8.9

Very green and quiet, even though in Berlin and reasonably good accessible by public transport. Only after midnight, connection gets more difficult.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
8.3

Back again for another visit, great place to stay if you're looking for a relaxing break, easy access to public transport for city centre visits. Enjoyed another stay here, and will go back again for another vacation. I reccomend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Cool little place on west side of central Berlin right inside Grunewald forest. This isn't a party hostel or one located right next to key tourist places but I loved what I got in a place outside of the busier tourist center with great hosts, a nice little breakfast, a place to do some laundry, and a chance to explore one of the largest green areas of the city while still being in Berlin. This isn't a place for everyone but if you're looking for an escape whilst in Berlin, this is a gem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

The hostel is located at the entrance of Grunewald forrest located in the in the south-west from Berlin city center. Therefore, it is very silent during the night. It is very easy to reach with the car and even with the underground train just a couple of minutes of walking (we used the connection at Podbielskiallee). The staff was very helpful and friendly and gave us a lot of recommendations of locations to visit. A stay in the hostel includes a breakfast. I can entirely recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice location in the forest away from the noise but still accessible to the city. Good staff + owner, clean rooms and relaxing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
6.9

Ganz ok... Leider nicht so sauber... Liegt im Wald...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.