Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2677 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
8.0

Very nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

Dont fear the neighbourhood. One of the best hostels ive stayed at. A real hidden gem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel so much. If you're looking for a laid back hostel, go for this. The staff are super chill and so friendly. The room was clean and the bathrooms were spacious and clean. The showers are good too. Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
9.7

Jetpak is an awesome hostel in the Kreuzberg area of Berlin. Very hip neighborhood close to a large park and most of the nightlife. Will need to take transportation or taxis to major attractions but it's no problem. Very cool vibe as it's not on a backpacker strip so you feel as if you're living like a true local in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
9.4

JetPak Alternative is a comfortable, clean and well ran hostel located in a wonderful part of Berlin. The staff are attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Not a party hostel (common area closes at 12) but meeting people to go explore Berlin with is so easy that you don't even miss that (plus 1 euro beers help enormously!). Kreuzberg does look a little sketchy at first but its a perfectly safe, chilled location. I certainly never felt threatened when there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.7

Good: Had a good vibe, yum breakfast and a sociable atmosphere met heaps of other awesome solo travellers. 1 euro beers at the hostel were awesome aswell and added to the social aspect. Common room area was perfect and location so good. Bad: bedrooms basic, dimly lit, reading light didn't work and there weren't power points for each bed, just a shared one on the floor (not good for top bunkers) light in bathroom flickered and overall the place smelt damp which was a bit ew. More good than bad

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.6

I was a little bit annoyed by how much these guys charge. The location is cool, and it's a good hostel but the price is not justified. I went to a different hostel the next night for half the price. I also don't really understand what is so "alternative" about this place, kinda just a buzz word people are falling for.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Very nice staff. Relatively small hostel where people are down to meet other guests and go out. Free breakfast was good, and they sell beer/water in the common area which is convenient when hanging out there at night. Only complaint is during the weekend, it seemed no one was maintaining the bathrooms, as we were without toilet paper for about 1.5 days in all 4 of the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Great place!! If you travel alone this is the hostel for you :-) everyone hang out as a big group, very social - but not a party hostel, so the place itself is chill and quiet at night. Also Maria in the reception is a darling, very helpful and kind. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Everything was fantastic -- just a heads up, the common area closes at midnight, so you either have to be in bed or go out after midnight, since the rooms only have bunks.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.