Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Alternative

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,208 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2208
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
30 Kwi 2016
8.6

I would definitely stay there again, great location, clean, friendly staff, good coffee free breakfast, even got some cats hanging out at the backyard. Would be perfect if any of the lamps next to my bed had a bulb but i was too tired to go to reception and ask for one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

This was my first Hostel to stay in ever, and I wouldn't have wanted it to be anywhere else! The hostel is super cosy and super easy to meet people. Around the hostel there's everything you need and you're in the best part of Berlin! The hostel is cleaned every day and staff are super accommodating. Wouldn't have anything bad to say about JetPak!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
8.3

This part of Kreuzberg is now full of hipsters and drug dealers and much, much more commercialized as compared to what it used to be. The hostel is generally nice. Beds are really comfortable, showers are clean (however I had problems with hot water 1 morning). Staff is friendly (some of them too relaxed though), wifi is good. So nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Great for solo travelers and to know Berlin as a city rather than a touristic place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • derek94
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel is great. Comfy. Staff was nice kind and helpful. I missed a cooker or microwave or something. They have only the oven.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

As im now in my 3rd decade ive become a little fussier about hostels, i still want to party like a 20 year old, but i also need a hostel where you can chill and relax. I could have stayed here a long time, the layout helps you socialise and its hard not to meet others, but its not in your face . The facilities are good...the location is in the cool arty neighborhood of Berlin where many bars are at... Staff were really helpful too, particularly James who also gave us a lot of cool tips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel for solo travellers. I was instantly welcomed by staff and guests when I arrived. The common area is great for sharing a beer with fellow travellers and making plans to explore Berlins awesome nightlife. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at the here again. Kreuzber is great, and it's easy to travel into Mitte with S and U Bahn stations a short walk from the hostel. The staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have be best experiences in Berlin. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

The atmosphere was excelent. Very easy to meet people as every night all the hostel gets together and drink cheap bears. After that everybody goes out as a group. I recommended a lot for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Kwi 2016
8.9

Incredible experience here. If you want to meet lots of people this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.