Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2564 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Lut 2017
10.0

I had the best time staying in JetPack Alternative, so much that I changed my plans to stay there for a couple of days more than I had planned. The staff are amazing, super helpful, fun, and they took care of all of us everyday, giving us nice coffe and the best advice to move around Berlin. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who is looking for a nice chilled atmosphere where to meet lots of other traveling people and get ready to take Berlin every night and day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Very helpful and Nice staff. A good place to meet people when travelling alone. Even when I travelled off-season.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Not as we thought it was advertised (too many rules/regulations). Solid rooms/bathrooms etc. Staff very nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
8.6

Perfect for solo travelers. Very easy to meet others, including the great staff. Really enjoyed the small intimate vibe. Love the location, near food, bars, and nightlife.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
9.7

Not to big, not to small. Everything is comfy and everyone is talkative!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.7

I loved everything about this hostel — location, staff and ambience. It really is a perfect place for solo travelers, especially when you're introverted like me. I felt very welcome here, and I didn't feel overwhelmed by any big groups, because there aren't any! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Kreuzberg. Neighbourhood feels a little sketchy but it's all good. Super friendly staff. Hostel rooms are secure with card access, and are in a separate building from the reception. Breakfast is simple, but you also get espresso so that's a bonus. Never had an issue waiting for bathrooms. Has a small hostel feel, and met cool people to head out with. Will stay here again when in Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.7

Whilst this location may be a little out of the way for some, the area itself is great with good bars and eateries nearby. It's only a short walk or trip on public transport into the hub of the city so not that negative. The things that stand out about this hostel are the staff and the other guests. The staff are professional, attentive, interesting and downright nice people. They create a really friendly atmosphere which rubs off on the guests and it's great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great employees and amazing bunk mates!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Great location, great staff and an awesome atmosphere. Easy to get to know people and close by to many great clubs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.