Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,445 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2445
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • joseluis0903
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Wrz 2016
10.0

Eczelwnte ligas , volvería a ir , cerca de todo y la gente que te atiende, joven y muy buenas personas

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

Très bonne auberge, bien placée (8 minutes à pied d'un métro), nombreux restaurants et bars à proximité. L'auberge est très bien, lit confortable, salle de bain propre et fonctionnel. C'est aussi une bonne auberge pour rencontrer d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.6

Situated in one of the best neighborhoods of the town (if youre slightly hedonistic that is :)). Great staff and interesting bunch of hostel mates. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
7.1

Loved the area. Tons of good bars and restaurants around the area. Staff were ok- could really care less if you have a question or not. The common area is locked after a certain time at night which is a bit lame. All in all, it was ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Wrz 2016
8.9

I had a big hiking bagback which did not fit in the locker. If you have a smaller one you should be fine! Easy place to meet friendly people. Its a bit far away from centrum but its no problem if you dont mind walking for a bit. Very close to East side gallery and the wall which was very nice and a must see when youre in Berlin.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
6.9

Es muy lejos. Pero muuuy lejos, así lo advierten en su reseña. Es bueno, básico. Tiene desayuno y las piezas están bien. No nos gusto que cierren los espacios comunes a las 00:00, ya que no hay mucho por hacer cerca, nos hubiese gustado quedarnos a conocer más gente por la noche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
8.9

Location is not bad, can experience the local life, not too much tourists, just can smell someone are smoking cannabis in daytime and night, so just careful self and that's fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel!! In the best area of Berlin right near great restaurants and bars! Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean, breakfast was average and wifi was fast. Perfect for the solo traveler easy to make friends and meet people to go out with. The atmosphere of the Hostle was awesome! I can't wait to stay here during my next visit to Berlin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

Awesome. Super small but the best vibes of any place I've been. 1 euro beers are hard to beat, very social place and super close to great, cheap restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Staff was helpful and organized but not particularly friendly. The area seems sketchy especially at first, but it's safe as long as you don't go into the park next door at night. Wifi was good. There were no organized events, but the common areas were an excellent place to meet people, but closed really early. The showers and bathrooms were clean but not very well laid out. One area of the hostel had 3 bathroms/showers for 14 people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.