Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2585 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

We arrived at this hostel at night and the neighborhood definitely seemed sketchy at first. But it's in close vasinity of lots of restaurants and bars which is great. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Free breakfast in the morning. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept. All in all, a positive stay but sadly too quick!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.1

Large 8-bed room, free breakfast, cool atmosphere. I'd definitely recommend it! The only thing that needs do be taken care of is the light in the bathroom of the 8-bed room, because it was on all night long, and it made a sort of annoying noise. Apart from that, everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here, very friendly staff, clean rooms and facilities. I spent my mornings (when i wasn't hungover) working in the common area, making use of the wifi and good conversation.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2017
9.7

Loved staying here! Staff are extremely helpful!! Location is perfect and has everything at your doorstep! Was chill and easy to meet people and I'll be staying here my next visit to Berlin for sure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms and kind staff. Met awesome people there too. The neighborhood is probably no the nicest but it's still safe at all times. The only downside for me is that the common area/kitchen closes at 12am so if you were planning to just chill there, you can't (you have to go to your room or go out). I recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is well set out. The common area makes it ideal for meeting new people or just relaxing although would be a lot better if it was open 24 hours. Very clean and staff we lovely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Jetpack. There really isn't an ideal location to stay in Berlin, but this hostel was decently close to a metro station and walking distance to food. Rooms were clean. Staff was great, they even sewed a hole in my pants for me. Free morning breakfast was delicious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, hostel is even better than described. Stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely an easy place to meet people and socialise when you're a solo traveller. The location is great for going out in and close by to the transport hubs meaning you're never too far from anywhere. Will definitely be staying here again if I'm in Berlin,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
8.0

Walking distance to nightlife but so far away from everything else. Very friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.