Hostelworld.com

Jetpak Alternative

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
92% 2243
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • esthernam
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
9.1

Excellent place to meet people from all around the world. The breakfast is delicious and the beers for 1€ is awsome as well! Worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Fantastic place to stay if you want to meet people and get the most out of your trip to Berlin. The rooms are great, the bathrooms plentiful and clean, but the main asset for this place is the common area and ridiculously helpful and friendly staff. With breakfast, coffee, beers and outdoor seating, the common area acts as a great hub to chillax and meet people. Special shoutout to James for his helpful Berlin tips and help around the hostel, he really creates a great and inviting atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Not much more to say. Thanks for a short but great stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yucelbabadag1160
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
7.7

The hostel is located in Kreuzberg. There a lot of black man in the streets (most of them are drug dealer) and trying to concat with you. It seems unsecure but during my 5 days stay I didn't face any problem with them. Hostel itself is locatedi n a residental building. Bathroom and general areas were clean but the mattress wasn't so clean. In addition first 2 days wi-fi didn't work in the room but staff dealed with it. Receptionist guy was very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
8.9

Great location and the common area was a fun way to meet people. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
9.7

Extremely social and pleasant hostel in the heart of the best Berlin neighbourhood of Kreuzberg. 1euro beers are ace and perfect for solo travellers and non. One of the best hostels I've ever been!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Jetpak alternative was phenomenal. Just a fantastic place to meet other travelers and explore. I'm on my first solo trip and met a ton of other solo travelers that became friends. The area of Kreuzberg is a little grungy and there's some poor elements in the park but it also felt very safe and has tons of culture and clubs. My only complaint was that some of the beds didn't have outlets or lights and there were no activities planned by the hostel, minor details.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.1

Met nice people, super social hostel. Ok breakfast, super clean and neighboorhood is safer than it looks. Close to metro and oranienstrasse. Downsides are no kitchen (but lots of cheap and good eating around!!) and no alcohol sale after 10 (but then we went to a bar anyway with large group of new friends). Would stay again, but only when traveling alone!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel! The rooms are big, and thay have very confortable beds. Good breakfast and beers por €1 is a great way to meet people in the common areas. I just did not like the the location, as it is far away from main attractions, and the people around the neighborhood are not the best. Big bathrooms, with great showers. I would recommend this one.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

I had a great stay as a solo traveller. Great staff - especially James, very helpful. There is a great atmosphere, everybody seems to feel at home. Inside of bedrooms and bathrooms is in perfect condition and seems brand new. You can't be sure to have WiFi coverage in your room. The nearby park is a little sketchy at nighttime with a lot of Africans approaching you to sell drugs. 10 minutes walk to the nearest metro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.