Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2615 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

The people were really nice, Maria in particular really helped me and my friend with translation and public transport enquiries, it's easy to be intimidated by the graffiti surroundings outside of the hostel but the location is less than a kilometre walk from a train station and there's a lot of good food options around too, I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

This is an absolute must if you're in Berlin. The location is very unique and provides a fantastic experience. It's close enough to public transport for easy access to the rest of the city and placed perfectly to experience the legendary nightlife

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

Fantastic hostel for solo travel. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm which was very spacious and clean. Adjoining bathroom was lovely and clean - great shower too! Great common area where everyone hangs out so it's easy to make friends. Free breakfast of toast and cereal with hot drink. The area is a little rough but I never felt unsafe. You are near all the clubs and the best food!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.0

Friendly, chilled vibe. Not a crazy party hostel, but still social. Really annoying that the common area (the main building) was closed at 12am. We had nowhere else to hang out and were forced to go to sleep. Free breakfast was nice. Quite far out from all tourist attractions, but cool, young and upcoming area on the verge of gentrification. Somewhat shady. Wouldn't feel safe walking there at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

If hostels were seasoned tour roadies = Jetpak Alternative. Its a YES for this place. Get there for 3pm check in, not earlier, if you need to crash from a flight.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. It is really clean and in a cool area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

It was a great hostel and in a good clubbing area. I think it depends on the group that is staying there but can be a bit pretentious

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very relaxed and easy going place. There is a big table in the common room around which you eat breakfast or have some beers in the evening. Beers are available from the fridge for 1 eur. Easy to meet people, have a chat and possibly explore Berlin together. Security is good and it's not loud in the rooms as they are actually in another building as the reception and common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great hostel, will come back. Though would not walk alone at the street during the night. But that not a problem when as a group. Plus for good coffee and beer. The breakfast could be a bit later since we missed it every morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
8.3

Muy buena atención, muy amables. Los dormitorios y baños muy limpios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.