Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jetpak Alternative

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,519 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Jetpak Alternative Located at Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin, Berlin.
Jetpak Alternative
Germany
Berlin 10997 Goerlitzerstrasse 38, Berlin
91% 2519
52.4957741 13.4433174
Jetpak Alternative
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, super friendly atmosphere, VIDEO GAMES, dollar beers, this place had it all. On a quiet street but five minutes walk to anything and everything. My friend and I loved this place and will be coming back many more times. Stay here, you will actually make friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel!! Funky, alternative neighbourhood. Walking distance to great food, cafes, bars and clubs. The hostel has a great social vibe and you will have no problem making friends to hang out with. I loved how small, cozy and intimate this place was compared to the usual huge hostels. Just a note that the neighbourhood is quiet late at night and beside a large park so best you walk home with a buddy. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

Absolute ripper. Being greeted by Julian with a phresh cup 'o jo when you've been to the gates of hell with Kevin is a blessing! Then walks in a man straight from Sir Elton land with pins Naomi Campbell would kill for, James. A body sits close yet far, ambiguous in nationality radiating wisdom, Grant. Then not a boy, not yet a man, born from the ashes of the techno gods, Vassilij. Can confirm is clean in the right ways, free bfast tasty. Phresh gal , Carlo is a rockst & got helpful Berlin info.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is great, there are a lot of cheap restaurants around the corner and bars where you can hangout. The atmosphere at the hostel is incredible, definitely the right place for the solo traveler, is so easy to make friends in there. They have a big common area where everybody gathers around and you can get cheap drinks, you can watch Netflix or even play video games. The staff is AMAZING, extremely helpful and super fun!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.1

This place seems to attract people who want to hang out and get a flavor of Berlin. It's safe but slightly inconvenient because of their door policy. The crowd is fun and it's a great option for a solo traveler. It's close to the cultural interests of east Berlin and is fun to see. Moderately hard to find the subway across the park, but it is actually quite close to SXF airport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
10.0

My partner and I stayed in a 6 bed for 3 nights over a weekend, we really enjoyed our stay. The location was great, walking distance to a lot of attractions and food outlets, the underground is 10 minutes walk away. The staff were GREAT!!! The vibe was amazing, we all got along really well. The bathrooms are really clean, the rooms are warm which is great when coming home from a night of partying! We didn't have problems with the people in the park, they were friendly enough :P

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lis 2016
10.0

Julian makes the best coffee!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

One of my favorites hostels, I would definitely return again and suggest staying here. The staff was amazing, super friendly, and had a lot of good suggestions of things to do and see. I would suggest staying here if you are a solo traveler and are looking to meet other solo travelers. The hostel is near a lot of bars, restaurants, and clubs. Near the metro line if you want to explore other areas as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
10.0

Had an incredible time at this hostel Super friendly and helpful staff with loads of local knowledge Fun location, comfy beds. So sad to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
8.9

Really awesome hostel! Two friends and I stayed in a 6 bed mixed for three nights. Staff are very helpful. Common area is awesome, only downside is that it closes at midnight and opens at 8am. Very relaxed vibe in the hostel, drink fridge is open and goes by an honour system. Place has a lot of character! A bit far from most tourist attractions but very close to awesome restaurants and bars. Very clean washrooms, great showers. Only complaint is slightly choppy wifi in the rooms, fine in lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.