Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers Located at 4 Queen Street, Lower Central, Knysna.
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers
South Africa
Knysna Knysna, Western Cape 6571 4 Queen Street, Lower Central
92% 112
-34.0394936 23.0503034
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Staff were very friendly and very helpful. Made me feel at home Facilities is all you could ask for from a backpackers, have no other issues or advice to give to improve service

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.7

- sehr sehr sauber - extrem nettes und hilfsbereites Personal - gute Lage: 5-10min zur waterfront oder Supermarkt

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

All in all it's a nice place to stay. We slept in the 14 bed dorm with seven young male workers from South Africa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Hostel war gut, Saubere Küche und Duschbereich. Auch die Tipps der Besitzer waren toll. Langsames WLAN und auch eine Gruppe ältere Damen, welche sich nicht gerade Hostel gerecht benahmen, waren eher störend. Kann jedoch das Hostel nichts dafür. Wer auf sein Budget achten muss, ist hier sicher gut aufgehoben.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
9.7

Karl and his wife were both very friendly. My favorite is the lovely garden & Fraser the resident dog. Decent breakfast selection and clean facilities. Guest house is only 10 to 15 min walking to almost everywhere in town. Highly recommended Township tour to see local colored African & Rasta community lives. Its definitely eye-opening!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.1

Very lovely husband and wife duo. Very helpful and a nice stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Mar 2016
10.0

I have nothing but good stuff to say about this place and the staff. Everything was perfect and then some. Except for a few drunken guest for 20 minutters during the night, which happens. Only thing I regret it forgetting a beer , 2 liters of soda and a wine in the fridge ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2016
8.0

Good and cozy place to be; amazing staff. Suggestion for improvement: The laundry in the hostel was not really available. Nevertheless, there is a laundry right around the corner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at Jembo's lodge. The warm welcome and the availabily of our hosts were really appreciable. The lodge is perfectly situated, 5 min walking from the waterfront and restaurants. We had our beakfast outside in the patio, which was really lovely. Mandy and Karl are great hosts and we would definitely recommend their place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
8.3

Kleine maar gezellige hostel. Vriendelijk personeel die de boel goed schoon houdt . Geen restaurant beschikbaar, al het eten maak je zelf of ga je uit eten. Overal ook erg dichtbij.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.