Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 180 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
8.6

Staff really helpfull and wellcoming. Kitchen fully equiped. Everything very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2017
9.7

This is a really nice hostel, with a cozy atmosphere, in a safe area with really nice helpful stuff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely place to stay!! Staff were all lovely and very happy to offer any advice on what to do in the area. Only a 5 minute walk to the waterfront and about 10 minutes to town so perfectly situated. Breakfast of toast, eggs and fruit was included which is always a bonus. If you're looking for a comfy and friendly place to stay, this is it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
6.3

I was not impressed with the receptionists Lisa way of welcoming us and tidying up Breakfast at exactly on the hour. I enjoyed my stay because of the fellow occupants but not the staff. The backpackers is great but poor service

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • scobb19671871
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
8.9

A lovely little place really near the waterfront in Knysna, the room was for 3 people but I had it to myself which was fortunate as there are no lockers to put your valuables into, also the room was quite away from the bathroom/toilet and I had to walk through the kitchen and lounge to get to it. That said however, the staff were really helpful and friendly and I would stay again but would ask for a room inside the house, not off the garden which is where I was.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Very cozy and welcoming place to stay, we immediately felt at home. Big and nice living room area, kitchen and good breakfast. Unfortunately, the madresses were a little uncomfortable. Other than that, highly recommendable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.7

Gemütliches Hostel, saubere Zimmer und Badezimmer! Karl& Mandy sind tolle Gastgeber die einem bei jeder Frage weiterhelfen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ibrich
  • Belgia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
7.7

In orde hostel, maar redelijk saai. Aankleding is niet zo gezellig. Het is geen sfeer of party hostel. Als je van rust houdt is het mss wel iets voor jou.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

The place is great !! The staff was extremely helpful, we had a problem with our bus (it never came) and the only people that actualy gave us a solution were the staff at Jembjo's. The rooms are really clean and tidy, beds are comfortable, the bathrooms also very clean. Breakfast was great as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and very nice rooms! Location is very good as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×