Hostelworld.com

Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 150 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lut 2017
9.4

The hostel is very clean and the staff is friendly . You can get everything you need by walking. The breakfast is very good with eggs and fresh fruits. I didn't like the 14 dorm, it was very bright and you have the feeling when you're in the bathroom that everybody can hear everything. If you want to change your clothes you have to do this in the toilets, if you want to make sure nobody see you naked :D Nice patio where you can relax, have breakfast etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Nice place for a few days, but a little small maybe. The staff were so helpful and explain all we need to know about Knysna and near shops and restaurants. Wifi was great, and common rooms too :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Gru 2016
8.3

Thx for the bike renting service. This is a must

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff were very helpful in planning my time there. The breakfast was great (fresh fruit:) ) and the dorm was clean. As a solo traveller, the one thing that could be improved is perhaps the set-up of the lounge areas to create more a community atmosphere. I had an awesome stay and would definitely recommend doing the Kranshoek trail hike about 20 minutes away! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.6

A fairly typical backpackers'. The owners, who are there every day, were a bit dour; not too friendly and chatty, but they know Knysna, so good for info. The whole place is clean and comfortable, so you can't really go wrong here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
6.9

Spotlessly clean but sterile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this place. The location was a bit out the way, but overall I was impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

We absolutely loved our stay at Jembjo's Lodge! It was so comfortable and truly felt like a home. Carl helped us out so much with everything, including booking our next hostel, giving us lots of information about Knysna and generally being a lovely guy! Would 100% recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly and approachable, the hostel was clean and well run. The waterfront was a 7 minute walk and supermarkets even less. Comfy and modern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.7

Best hostel yet in South Africa. If your looking for a party forget it, if your looking for a chilled place to recharge and see the beautiful sights Knysa has to offer, look no further. Staff were incredibly friendly, hostel and rooms were extremely clean and well looked after and location was 5-10min from shops, restaurants & waterfront. We hired bikes to see see the heads, but there are other things you can get up to. If I were to come back to Knysa I would definitely come back. Chris & Jodie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.