Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers Located at 4 Queen Street, Lower Central, Knysna.
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers
South Africa
Knysna Knysna, Western Cape 6571 4 Queen Street, Lower Central
91% 136
-34.0394936 23.0503034
Jembjo’s Knysna Lodge & Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lis 2016
6.9

Spotlessly clean but sterile.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this place. The location was a bit out the way, but overall I was impressed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

We absolutely loved our stay at Jembjo's Lodge! It was so comfortable and truly felt like a home. Carl helped us out so much with everything, including booking our next hostel, giving us lots of information about Knysna and generally being a lovely guy! Would 100% recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff were very friendly and approachable, the hostel was clean and well run. The waterfront was a 7 minute walk and supermarkets even less. Comfy and modern.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.7

Best hostel yet in South Africa. If your looking for a party forget it, if your looking for a chilled place to recharge and see the beautiful sights Knysa has to offer, look no further. Staff were incredibly friendly, hostel and rooms were extremely clean and well looked after and location was 5-10min from shops, restaurants & waterfront. We hired bikes to see see the heads, but there are other things you can get up to. If I were to come back to Knysa I would definitely come back. Chris & Jodie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Paź 2016
9.4

Great hostel and very nice staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Wrz 2016
9.7

Good location. Good, clean rooms with African style decoration. Clean washroom facilities. Garden and braai area. Off street Parking spaces. Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities: use of kitchen, supply of coffee, tea & creamer. Breakfast even included (items provided, make your own). One of the best hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Wrz 2016
8.6

great location, super management, great value. Cigarette Smoke was unfortunately an issue, although not allowed in rooms, & house, it seeped in everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.6

The hostel owners were welcoming and more than happy to help plan trips or give information on local sights to see or activities to do. There is a well equipped kitchen and braai area so cooking for ourselves was easy and eggs are provided as part of the breakfast. The dorms have quite a few beds in for a small space, but it didn't feel cramped and there was a small locker area under the bed. WIFI, as in most places in SA, wasn't amazing. Location was great for walking to the East Head viewpoint

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Ich fand das Hostel nicht so super sauber, aber war ok. Das Frühstück war nix besonderes, aber besser als nichts. Wer Abendessen gehen will, sollte in den Olive Tree gehen. Die Räder, die wir ausgeliehen hatten waren super unbequem und die angebotenen Aktivitäten fand ich sehr teuer. Das Personal ist super nett und kümmert sich ganz lieb

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.