Hostelworld.com

Jeju Hiking Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 844 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Jeju Hiking Inn Located at 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo, Jeju Island.
Jeju Hiking Inn
South Korea
Jeju Island Jeju 697-013 587-15, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo City, Seogwipo
93% 844
33.2439997 126.5624570
Jeju Hiking Inn
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
9.7

A simple but very convenient hostel. The owner is really nice and he is always ready to help you if you need further information about Jeju. The hostel is near waterfalls and bus stops but if you want go to the beach, you will have to take the bus. The place is very clean and cheap, I recommand it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
9.4

The host is super nice! It is located close to the bus stop and a couple of convenience shops. Nothing more to be expected. But the female dorm was small.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

The owner of the guesthouse was very nice and helpful!! He was always around the guesthouse so he was easy to find! He knows Jeju-do very well so be sure to ask any questions about where to go or what to do! Breakfast is included which is awesome as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel in Jeju island. Very close to the intercity bus station or the waterfalls. The owner is very welcoming and wants to help you as much as he can. He even took us with his car to Soesokkak estuary, or in the last day, as he say that my friend has a big suitcase he drove us to the bus station.The rooftop terrace is a delight. You can't wish for more after a long day walking and sightseeing. You can even cook your meals in the small kitchen near the terrace. Room is basic but clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with a good location. The crew is amazing and ready helpful. They provide you with all the required information for visiting places nearby or for climbing the Mt Hallasan. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

2 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel and the host, Mr Kim, were amazing! My 4 bedroom was spacious, clean and offered enough privacy from my other roommates. Mr Kim had great recommendations for restaurants, knew the best routes to get to the attractions and even helped us call a taxi late at night to go to sunrise peak at 4am (we're sorry to disturb you so early in the morning Mr Kim when our taxi was late!!). I would definitely book this hostel again and highly recommend whoever's reading this review to do the same!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Mihaits
  • Mołdawia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

They have a good rooftop, from there you could take your meals. For a night or two is good place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

Mr. Kim was amazing! So friendly. The hostel is located in a beautiful and peaceful area. I would love to go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you good reviews

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.0

The hostel itself could use some overall maintenance to repair things. The service from the owner is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.7

The owner very nice and helpful. Also the place is very clean. Love it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you good reviews.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.