Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jeju Hiking Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 937 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Lip 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! Kim and his family are very welcoming and nice! The rooftop is just great!! Rooms are very clean, towels get changed everyday, washing was free and everything lived up to the expectation. Thank you for everything!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
10.0

I really loved my stay at this place. Its very convenient to stay here if u want to visit the places in Seogwipo. There are lot of restaurants and markets nearby. Famous Lee Jung Seop art Street is just 5 mins walk from the hostel and there are lot of shops where you can buy handmade souvenirs. The rooms were clean with enough facilities for backpackers. Decent breakfast included. Staffs are very friendly especially receptionist's mother. Go and enjoy the rooftop view.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Great Place to be!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Cute gesthouse with a nice rooftop with a view on the sea, small room but more than enough for a short stay . The owner is really nice and always avaible to help .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2017
9.4

Had an amazing stay, spent a week in the twin bed room and me and my girlfriend loved the room. Literally everyday we would come back to the room and it would be clean again, which we didn't expect from a hostel at all. The location is great, with an artsy area nearby. The staff were really friendly, one of the ladies saw me sweating when I came back for a break after cycling & she lent me an ice pack. The bathroom is clean & there was a pretty big TV in our room too. Great place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Cze 2017
10.0

최고에요! It's the best!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

That was the best hostel i have ever stayed. The room was so well decorated and things were really well organized and it has more than everything i needed, even a small fridge in the room. If i am going back to jeju i will stay there for sure. And highly recommend it to anyone. It won't fails you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blink183
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.7

혼자 오기에도 좋고, 함께 오기에도 좋습니다. 외국인 친구 사귀기에 최적화되어 있습니다. 1층과 옥상은 만남의 장소로 딱이거든요. 아주머니와 아저씨도 여행객 한 명 한 명에게 존중어린 미소를 던지며 질문에 대답해주십니다. 이정도에 1만 7천원이라니, 한라 신께 기도드려야할 정도입니다. One of the best stay that i had. If you are looking for fellow abroad travelers, this is the spot spot. Affordable, opening, warm, friendly. Chill out on the terrace, you will be jejuing 100%. Hope you have fun.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Lovely place to stay highly recommended ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

It is like a home....cozy, comfortable and close to shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.