Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2920
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst place I have ever stayed, in my entire life. The staff were very inhumane towards me, rude, poorly trained in customer care protocols, & one woman was covertly racist. The bathrooms were filthy. There are no elevators. When your room key doesn't work all of the sudden, you will have to lug your bags down several flights of stairs, & more to get a new one, because they will not send one up to you. A park bench would have been a more peaceful & cleanly option.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.4

Alles top, wenn man von der fehlenden Küche nicht vorhandenem Equipment absieht. Dadurch, dass man sich nichts kochen kann, wird der Aufenenthalt gleich viel teurer, weil man immer essen gehen muss. Ansonsten, Lage super, direkt am Central Park, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer und unkomplizierte Möglichkeiten zum Check In. Alles in allem definitv empfehlenswert hier zu übernachten.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
3.4

NO WI FI in rooms. Even lounge wifi v. bad. They charge 5$ a piece to store luggage, which i have never seen at any other hostel. Jazz is the dirtiest hostel i have ever stayed at. Bathrooms are so greasy that you come out needing a shower if u step in it! Dark dungeon-like rooms, untrained staff who don't give u any info about a/th as they are busy on their own phones. Only one woman named Katy was good to deal with.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
7.4

Location is fine when using the subway but a bit too far to walk anywhere into town. Was good travelling with just 2 of us as we got our own room with 1 bunk bed although it was up 4 flights of stairs with no lift. Also our key card didn't work one night getting back at 1am but luckily staff were at the desk to reset it within 15 mins or so, just had to walk up and down the 4 flights of stairs again... supposedly a common problem. All in all, good value for money, friendly staff and atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
3.4

Great location by Central Park! Over all dirty and over priced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
6.6

Great location, perfect for our quick one night stay in New York. Okay hostel...air con was very loud at night and had a hard time sleeping but other than that suited our purposes just fine.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
4.9

1층 여자 욕실 수도관에서 계속 물 새는데 수리도 안하고 방치함. 내방이 샤워실 바로 맞은편이라 맨날 물새서 줄줄 떨어지는 소리들으면서 잠... 욕실 온수도 겁나 뜨거움. 첨에 미지근한물 나오다 점점 뜨거운물 나올줄 알고 팍 틀었다가 순간 인간수육이 될뻔함. 그리고 정작 화장실에선 별 냄새 안나는데 욕실이랑 수건에선 냄새남. 욕실은 하수구 구린내 나고 수건에서는 여름철 실온에 놓아뒀다 쉰 밥냄새가 남. 그 수건에 몸 닦기 싫었는데 다른수건들도 똑같은 냄새나서 걍 닦음... 인근에 지하철도 있고 센트럴 파크랑 가까운건 좋았지만 여기서 다시는 머물고 싶지 않음

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização perto de tudo! O ambiente e limpo e organizado. Muito bom!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
5.7

No wifi in room no kitchen. Sucks. Not even a spoon can be found. only value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Mołdawia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
9.7

Only one outlet in room,and too far from upper bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.