Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 2,990 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
72% 2990
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Wrz 2016
8.9

Super limpo, muito bem localizado. Só foi uma pena não terem deixado eu e meu marido no mesmo quarto. (Apesar de termos reservado solicitando quarto misto) Fora isso, não temos do que reclamar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
8.0

No elevatory T^T but people will help you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
7.1

Das günstigste was zu finden war. Aber dafür gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
4.9

expensive but dirty place. during the first night there was a cockroach in a roommates bed. showerroom and restrooms in generel are disgusting. i cant say anything about the events, but there are some offered every night. staff is pleasent.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.3

The check in staff looked tired and very grumpy. He did not even try to explain the facilties to us,and he was very sacastic and mean. Others than that, the hostel location was really good. There was no elevetor,so it may be difficult for travellers who have very large bags.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

I enjoyed my stay here, it's a friendly hostel in a good location right next to Central Park and an easy subway ride away from all the main sights. The staff are friendly and organise regular events such as nights out and pizza evenings, which was a good way to meet other guests. Disadvantages are that the bathrooms were quite dirty at times, and there was no wifi in the bedrooms which was really annoying. But overall good value for money considering the location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
7.7

Location-wise, the subway stops are close by (3-4) blocks but the lines aren't quite as frequent and it's hard to know what train stops where. The area is a bit more quiet so I wouldn't be overly comfortable moving around on my own after dark. Hostel Wi-Fi works downstairs in the lobby only, which is ok. Staff was cool, e.g. they organised a joint party night out at a "secret" club. Stayed at a 6-bed mixed dorm, great bathrooms/showers, small-ish towels included (+) and decent hairdryers (+++).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

I stayed in a 2 dorm mixed room and it was very clean, had AC which was extremely appreciated when I got into New York (37 centigrade). Staff were friendly enough. Location is close by to the A and C metro lines which takes you right to times square or lower manhattan. Separate room keys needed and small lockers are available in room for your important stuff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.4

My stay was ok, the bed the bathroom was ok but we didnt have AC in our room. I told the front desk and they said sombody will fix it the next day but nobody did if it wasnt a cool weather in NYC that would be a horrible stay, good thing we could open the two windows so the cool air can flow inside.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Wrz 2016
6.0

The blankets in our room were surely not clean.. how we noticed the housekeeping is that someone replaced the blankets on the bed. Price is okay, if you compare to the other hostels in Manhattan region. Easy to get the metro (after 10mins walking). You can walk through the park as well but I do not recommend to do that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.