Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,949 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel Located at 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, New York.
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
USA
New York NY 10025 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City
73% 2949
40.7984790 -73.9610880
Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2016
6.6

We were disappointed to find that the kitchen consisted only of a fridge, microwave, and toaster. The cleaning schedule seems to be inconsistent. The luggage room was kept unlocked all day. The location was good - near the 103st subway station and a few blocks from decent restaurants and a Big Bus Tour stop. There was air conditioning. Everyone in the main area kept to themselves on their phones. It was not the greatest experience, and it was expensive (but maybe not by NYC standards).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
6.9

This is the cheapest hostel I found in Manhattan and I pretty much got what I expected. The location was really nice, right next to central park; everything else was mediocre but ok, if you don't intent to spend all day at the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dipietrodaniele3589
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
4.6

The hostel is potentially a really good one, but at the moment there are many things still to improve. First of all, customer caring (briefing of the city, tips etc. are expected in a hostel). I had some problem with my card, no help -> had to book another hostel for the last night. I felt like sheet on the bed were not cleaned. Restroom are not clean and comfortable (showers and toilet are not even in the same floor of your room!!!). better spending something more somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
4.9

Wifi only available in the lobby. Lockers very very small. Limited number of showers. Uncomfortable beds. Staff weren't able to load a printer with paper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
6.3

The bathrooms are very uncomfortable. Very small showers with no place for your stuff. Also, it has 4 floors and no lift, so climbing to the 3rd floor with all your stuff could be a pain in the ass, as it was for me. Apart from that, the location is really nice if you don't want to be in a crowded area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Jazz on the Park and would definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
7.1

The sheets did not seem clean, we exchanged them for new ones. The room was spacious for our family of four.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

It's a new hostel which everything looks clean and tidy. And it's not far from the subway station, so it's very convenient to go to the city center. It also near the Central Park . The only shortcoming is that I stayed for 5 nights, but the room key became invalid every day! So I had to go to the reception desk to ask for reauthorition every single day. It's just a little bit trouble to me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.7

A good deal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst place I have ever stayed, in my entire life. The staff were very inhumane towards me, rude, poorly trained in customer care protocols, & one woman was covertly racist. The bathrooms were filthy. There are no elevators. When your room key doesn't work all of the sudden, you will have to lug your bags down several flights of stairs, & more to get a new one, because they will not send one up to you. A park bench would have been a more peaceful & cleanly option.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.