Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.9
Dobry 3196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.9
Dobry 3196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
5.7

My roommate and I were awakened by a large crowd of residents at the hotel drunkenly screaming and singing at the top of their lungs at 11 and 12:45. When I went downstairs to ask the front desk staff to do something about the situation, they responded that this was what happens every night and there was nothing they could do about it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.6

Overall was an ok stay in New York City. Great neighborhood with cheap food options. The Atmosphere the staff provided was great. Very close to Central Park which was aweomse. The cons to this place are it's Facilities and access to public transportation. The doors in this hostile are all metal doors with weak hinges. You will hear everyone slamming doors entering and exiting their rooms. 103rd station doesn't operate on the weekends. So you will have to use uber/via to get downtown.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
2.0

Problem of card twice to entrer in my room, Bathroom cold water after 9am, Clogged sink Toilets disgusting Employees don't care DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • letyrdgz
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Los anfitriones excelentes La cocina muy mal pues no hay ni vasos ni platos o cubiertos No está tan cerca de time squear y por la Temporada me costó muy caro Pero en general fue una muy buena experiencia ! Muy limpio Muy ruidoso ... la gente azota las puertas . Tuve que comprarme tapones para los oídos

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

This hostel has been a great place for me, the staff is super friendly and allways 24/7 willing to help you out with anything you need (info on food/places to see/...) It's located right next to central park wich is great and if you want to go out, you have easy acces to subway downtown or wherever you wanna go. I'm convinced that this is the best place to go when you're looking at location and affordabillity. Special thanks to Alex and Mariane at the front desk! You guys are the best !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
4.6

バックパッカーとして数々の安宿ゲストハウスを泊まりましたので、ある程度良し悪しがわかりますが、ここはあんまり好きではありません。 まず階段で5階の部屋だった、 1日何往復かすることになるのでしんどい。 8人部屋のドームで、コンセントの差込口が4つ。 狭いシャワールームが5つ程が1つの部屋にあります、もちろん鍵はなく貴重品を置いたり脱いだ服をかけたり置く場所がない。 バスタオルフックが1つあります。 キッチンなし、お湯と紅茶の茶葉、電子レンジあり、 トイレ洗面所の数が圧倒的に足りない。1つの階に1つずつ。 WIFIは5階の部屋までギリギリ届く。 チェックアウト後の荷物預けるのに5ドル。 ニューヨークの安宿では当たり前だが、知らなかった。連泊じゃないともったいない。 同じような安い値段でも、探せばいいホステルはあるはずです。 *この後泊まったブルックリン地区の安宿はかなり好きだった 良かった点 ベットメイキングは綺麗で、バスタオル付き! 立地はまぁまぁ。結局バス、メトロは必須。 部屋は広くて、ロッカーもある。

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice location. Simple but has everything you need. Excellent location

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jamajka, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
2.3

It is cheap. There is absolutely nothing 2 go crazy about. Staff, very unprofessional. They'd assign you to a room and bed that's dirty & blame other guests claiming they took wrong bed and never say maybe they made a mistake. 2. There is no lobby. The eating area is small. 3. There is no elevator, like that is soooo ridiculous! People having to climb all the way up to 4th floor with heavy bags... SMH. 4. Bathrooms are so small,smelly& clustered. Rooms r so small, hot,smelly, some a/c dnt work.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.6

Has some flaws but overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
4.6

poor management

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.