Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on the Park Youth Hotel

  • 36 West 106th Street @ Central Park West, New York City, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 3336 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.9

Clean and good location. Staff were very helpful. We were greeted by Jose who was extremely helpful throughout our trip. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
7.1

No chance to charge a phone in a room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.4

Was hot & sticky but the aircon made the room fresh. Had a "private" room but don't be fooled, we found out key cards work all doors so secure your stuff...room was what we needed though, clean & simple. One thing I would say is there is absolutely no alcohol allowed on site, so breaking ice with other travellers is a non starter...on a BYOB comedy night I even got in trouble minutes after the event for holding a beer by female staff. The common room is basically for phone zombies. Visar A+

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kingabigail8842
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
8.6

My stay at Jazz on the Park was my first experience in hostel. It is my first time in the states and I picked Jazz because that's where my friends were staying. I do not regret my choice. The staff were super friendly and helpful, especially José; he helped me on multiple occasions with my room and other things at the hostel. My only con about my entire stay would be that the ground floor female shower room occasionally smelt of rotten eggs. My overall experience was great and I highly reccomend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sjlaver9736
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
5.4

Dirty, staff aren't very helpful at all. All stairs. Putting females on the side where the males bathrooms are and females having to walk over the other side of the building to use bathrooms

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
8.9

the location of the hostel is in the north of central park but you can walk to the subway for go to anywhere, the zone of the hostel is really save and you can walk around there to anytime, the people who works there are very nice and chill, specially José was very helpful and friendly, everybody there speak Spanish and english, so you don't gonna have problem with the communication.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
8.3

Very nice and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
7.4

Not worth the price in my opinion... seems like a hostel that just keeps on going because travelers have no where else to stay...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Jazz on the Park is a well-run no-frills hostel for budget travelers. I've stayed there twice, and intend to stay there again. If you are looking for extra comfort, look elsewhere, but the dorm rooms are airy and are not overcrowded with beds, and the place is freshly painted and clean. Friendly and accommodating staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
5.1

No elevator, so if you have heavy luggage expect to climb stairs with it. Basic room to sleep, nothing special. Way overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.