Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 5.7
  • Atmosfera 5.8
  • Czystość 6.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
5.4

The guy in the front desk during the desk doesnt know very well the area, he was a little bit lost about some question around the hotel. The bathroom inside the room was disguisting, there was roaching coming from the wall and all around the shower. It is not in good condition the facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Lip 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lip 2017
5.1

Realy low service from the personal against the costumers. A shame for a hostel! Breakfast was only pancakes and syrup + coffe. No bread or juice. There was dirt and sand al over the hostel. Impossible to take of the shoes.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2017
6.6

It's so cheap and it's really close to Miami South Beach. But in the kitchen there's only microwave and toaster (no oven or anything for cooking), there is bugs in the kitchen and around the hostel, the breakfast is pancakes, coffee and avena, and the roommates don't respect the 'sleeping hours' (it depends of the room I guess).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.9

Ein tolles Hostel absolut geil gelegen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
4.6

There wehre Problems with some missunderstandings. We Tried to fix this but IT was Not possibel. It was not the problem in manual, but the manager was not so nice. But All in all it was ok!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
3.4

The staff behaves much more like police officers in a bad mood than someone who is ready to assist you in an unknown city. There's this guy with a ponytail (frontman, never intoduced himself) that literally breaked into our room becouse we where talking too loud and threatened us whit calling the policeWe never felt confortable again around him. I wouldnt recomend this hostel to my worst enemy, beware, its a tramp! Mainly due to the staff, who was, believe me, very close to arruin our vacations.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.0

Nice location close to the beach, ocean drive and Collins ave. Had some cockroaches on the forms, but not a major problem. Atmosphere wasn't all to social, and not the best customer service. Little security on the rooms for your personal things. A.c. blew straight in to one of the beds.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
8.0

Todo bien, Muy cerca de la playa. Buen ambiente, las habitaciones tienen lockers (hay que llevar candado), el baño adentro de la habitacion y la bacha EN la habitacion sin separacion. Muy limpio. Se que tenian desayuno de 10 a 11 pero nunca lo probe. Silencioso, no se puede hacer ruido despues de las 12.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Maj 2017
7.1

Réceptionniste pas très sympathique qui semblait s'embêter. Je suis arrivé tôt pour le Check in, leur casiers étaient hors service il a donc mis mes bagages dans une piece annexe. Je lui ai demandé si la chambre pouvait être prête plus tôt, il m'a dit peut-être. Lorsque je suis revenu il me dit votre chambre est à l'étage et seulement le bas a été nettoyé. Je suis donc revenu à 15h, heure du Check in: ma chambre était au rdc ... merci de m'avoir pris pour un imbecile et faire le minimum

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.