Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,163 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
71% 1163
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sty 2017
7.7

Hello. I overall enjoyed my stay at Jazz on South Beach. I was sharing a 12 bedroom dormitory. Pros : cheap, well located , relaxed people Cons : not all the staff but some are not really enthusiastic or welcoming. They look bored when you ask for something. For example I had to keep my stuff in the locker room after my check-out. This service is charged 4 dollars. And when I had to take some stuff in the bag the guy seemed really pissed off, like I asked him something crazy. Thanks otherwis

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

every thing was ok.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
3.1

Hands down the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Extremely rude and unhelpful staff and incredibly filthy. There was an orange peel in the shower when I first checked in and it was there when I left so I have no idea how often they clean the place but it's not enough. Had to pay more then the hostel world price when we got there and the attitude of staff was take it up with hostel world not us.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
4.6

Pretty lame - rooms are ok but no wifi? It's 2017!! Ghetto - girl staff is friendly / dudes are self absorbed punks using guest facilities to do their laundry eat bathrooms etc. they give you a 3 hour window to wash and use up 2.5 to wash theirs using guests resources and money... if your broke sure.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.7

Jazz Hostel was once my favorite place but now it's... dead :(( no atmosphere... night staff is very unfriendly and no music / party / bar .... nothing that shows its a "party" Hostel that close to ocean drive!!! Staff Maria, Clara, Rey and Fernando are VERY NICE!! Thanks a lot for everything! U made our stay, even it was that boring, very comfortable!! Gracias por todo !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
2.0

Serious problems with staff attitude. Cleaning standard is way low. Location not good at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Lis 2016
7.4

A very nice, clean and somewhat quiet place, near the beach and most things you need just a few blocks away. Nice and friendly, helpful staff. It's not a loud, drink and party hostel. More of a sleep and hang out hostel. For quiet people!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
4.3

Compared to European hostels this is far below standards, however; I can´t compare the Jazz to other American hostels. Some of the staff were quite unfriendly, there was little atmosphere or nice places to meet other travelers, and the rooms were quite basic. Other than the location this hostel doesn´t have a whole lot going for it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
6.9

Las personas que trabajan ahí salvo 1 excepción, son groseras, no te ayudan y muy prepotentes. El hostel esta bueno, da lástima que personas así trabajen en este lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lis 2016
10.0

I really like this hostel. Recommend it 100% .Rey and Carla make you feel like home! Thanks for everything ")

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.