Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.4
Dobry 1233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.4
Dobry 1233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.9
  • Czystość 5.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Sie 2017
9.1

1 block from South beach (best beach in Miami) and 1 block in the opposite direction to Ocean Drive (Party central street. During the day the street is buzzling with with outdoor gym, runners, skaters ,cyclists, etc. Parties at night). The staff was friendly for the most part and rooms were good. This Hostel was a great way to experience Miami.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2017
5.7

Achei as camas desconfortáveis e o banheiro feio. Não foi um ambiente que me deixou confortável.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Sie 2017
3.7

toilet door in the room didn't close, as a 19 year old female stuck in a room with mainly middle aged men I'dlike a bit of privacy, I felt very uncomfortable, the men in my room snored very loud I only got one full night sleep. kitchen closes at 10 and only contains microwaves and toaster, no knife(a guy was cutting his eggplant with a spoon) no stove, and everything else is limited. Even though I labeled my food people still used it. some nicer places were only charging $4 or so dollars extra.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
4.3

I will never recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
4.6

Super günstig, dafür darf man aber auch nichts erwarten. Mussten an der Rezeption nachfragen, dass die Dusche nach 2!!!! Tagen mal sauber gemacht wurde.. einzige Plus waren super Gäste & 2 nette Rezeptionisten

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • M4ryl0uLaf
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Great place, the private room was really clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
5.4

The guy in the front desk during the desk doesnt know very well the area, he was a little bit lost about some question around the hotel. The bathroom inside the room was disguisting, there was roaching coming from the wall and all around the shower. It is not in good condition the facilities.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
3.7

I'm easygoing, especially when it comes to cheap hostel, but this place is beyond bad: just pay 5 $ more and you'll get a better place up the street. We were in a dorm, and even if the people wanted to be quiet while coming in, it was just impossible: the sink was IN the dorm (not in the bathroom, no, IN the dorm), the sheets were dirty, the room stank, we stayed one night and it was too much... The only positive thing is that after, every place seems pretty nice!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
6.9

- The breakfast included is very poor and simple. - The staff is a little rude and not really helpful when you requiere from their help for anything. -Apart from that, considering the low price, the rest of the things are fine and the hostal is value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lip 2017
7.7

Should be called creepy local Hostel not bikini! Beds/rooms are fairly clean, but 11 people sharing one toilet/shower isn't ideal, the location isn't great and the bar is filled up with unfriendly locals instead of travellers! To be honest stay at jazz on the south beach instead it's way better!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×