Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 1,111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel Located at 321 Collins Avenue, , Miami.
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33139 321 Collins Avenue
71% 1111
25.7725150 -80.1334460
Jazz on South Beach Youth Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
8.9

great place, great staff, not the most in house facilities but its not about that, beach is close and the rooms are nice! stayed with 7 of my friends so we had a whole room to ourselves! loved it, good for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
3.7

The hostel really does not live up to the description on hostel world. "South beaches biggest party hostel"... For a hostel that has no bar or atmosphere. If you are looking for a cheap get away to the beach then this hostel is fine, however for a group of young travellers looking to experience Miami night life it was disappointing. Additionally, the lock on our or didn't work, meaning that anyone at any time could come into our bedroom. Cleanliness was also at a very low standard.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
7.1

Das Hostel ist supergelegen und hat im Vergleich zu anderen Hostels sehr schön Zimmer. (Frisch renoviert) Geputzt wurde bei unserem 2 tägigen Aufenthalt aber nicht ( nur Mülleimer gelehrt). Die Betten waren leider nicht ganz sauber als wir gekommen sind...und dienklimaanlage war direkt am Kopfende des Stockbetts. (Fehlplanung?) Auf das Frühstück kann man verzichten und auch Milch gab es zum Kaffee nicht, nur Pulvercreamer. Die organisierten Partys sind auch etwas überteuert und nicht gut

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Lip 2016
6.9

Quiet neighborhood, friendly staff. Squeeky beds though. Used this place during a layover, would not use it for a longer stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
7.1

nice place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.6

Good for a short stay, go in with low expectations.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
4.9

Si vous recherchez le strict minimum dans ce cas il est ok. L'assignation des lits est juste une grosse blague (sachant que mon lit avait également été donné à 2 autres personnes) et le personnel semble perdu et/ou en vacances également. Le seul point génial de l'hôtel est qu'il se trouve à 2 blocks de la plage. Ah et aussi que les chambres ont la climatisation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • hugoslavko3534
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.7

This hostel is nice in general. Some guys in staff are extremely nice but others are very rude. Location is good, very near to the beach, but you have to walk a while to other places of interest which are from 10th to 15th streets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
7.7

I liked this hostel, sure lots better than International, but what is it with the very average customer service, to be kind, in Miami hostels? At least Jazz was slightly better than previous one. Not even basic niceties like HI, HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY? No kidding, one evening, while she was really busy on her personal cell phone, I asked the evening gal for a bottle opener. Her reply? The girls outside took it and I don't have another...back to her phone...I simply went out to get it, opened

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.