Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 321 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
7.1

Be informed that this is a party hostel, so set your expectations accordingly. Bunk beds are shaky and the rooms have seen better days. However there is A/C and it's close to the party, so you won't be doing much sleeping anyway. Eddy is the man and was very helpful and friendly. Make sure you find Bucket the dog! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel! Pros: Location is perfect. Beach & clubs 5 mins away but can't hear music from rooms. Cheap buckets (100b) & free entry to full moon. Really helpful & friendly staff who are always keen for a chat and a drink! Atmosphere is fab, everyone comes together for pres for full moon & jungle party Cons (hostel is being redone soon so some might not be valid anymore): Wifi doesn't reach rooms Rooms are quite dark Mattresses are quite hard No plugs near top bunk

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.1

El baño no lo limpian nunca. Hay buena predisposición del lugar y la ubicación esa perfecta para la full moon!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
7.7

Stayed for Full Moon Party and the atmosphere was great, cheap buckets and free body paint. Rooms were cool with decent AC, beds were awful, the hardest mattress I've ever had the displeasure of laying on and you only get a very large towel as a blanket. Showers were good, location perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2017
9.7

The hostel owner is lovely, the location is perfect for the full moon. Literally a 4 min walk. The facities are all pretty basic but I'd stay here again, cheap and cheerful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • magui_hermida191
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
8.6

Excelente ubicación! Lindo ambiente y buenas previas! Eso sí, si quieres dormir temprano, no es tu lugar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.6

They had a free pool table and food was good value so perfect for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
6.0

Good place to be if you are looking to meet people, as there is a bar downstairs below the rooms. Don't expect a good nights rest because it gets pretty loud. They did turn the music off around 12pm, but neighboring places still play music loud. The room was okay/very basic (just the bed and a table). Our private bathroom was gross. Shower head shot water across the bathroom, drain was clogged. And the sink sprayed water as well. Overall, really bad plumbing. But, great location and nice staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Full Moon Party is Party Time :) Music Everywhere.

7 Cze 2017
8.3

Wouldn't advise booking a private room as they have no A/C.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Amazing Hostel for the fullmoon party! Location is perfect and atmosphere and vibe of this place is of the charts! The owners Edie and Anthony are always there to chat and give advice! P.S for those of you who were in Cambodia before this is the only place that sells joss shots!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×