Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jaya Hostel & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 311 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
8.6

They had a free pool table and food was good value so perfect for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
6.0

Good place to be if you are looking to meet people, as there is a bar downstairs below the rooms. Don't expect a good nights rest because it gets pretty loud. They did turn the music off around 12pm, but neighboring places still play music loud. The room was okay/very basic (just the bed and a table). Our private bathroom was gross. Shower head shot water across the bathroom, drain was clogged. And the sink sprayed water as well. Overall, really bad plumbing. But, great location and nice staff

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Full Moon Party is Party Time :) Music Everywhere.

7 Cze 2017
8.3

Wouldn't advise booking a private room as they have no A/C.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Cze 2017
9.7

Amazing Hostel for the fullmoon party! Location is perfect and atmosphere and vibe of this place is of the charts! The owners Edie and Anthony are always there to chat and give advice! P.S for those of you who were in Cambodia before this is the only place that sells joss shots!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

Stayed at Jaya for the full moon party. Worked out well and had everything you need. Only problem was connecting to wifi in the dorm as it was on and off.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Jays is THE spot to be if you want to party hard. There is a street party literally outside of dorms. Also, the common area is really large. Staff=awesome. Cleanliness appears to be secondary to partying. We stayed in private (No AC!) so our bathroom/shower was often dirty from patrons using it and our room only had a Fan so it was hot all day and most of night. Here, you are mostly paying for location. If you want to mingle with partiers all day and night, come here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
8.3

Room had a pet cockroach the size of a small cat in the bathroom which was nice 😕 Overall good hostel if your going to the full moon party as it's really cheap and within walking distance, if your looking for somewhere nice and clean I would try somewhere else. Overall we weren't in the room that much and overall had a good stay (bar the cockroach)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alexd5001
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Best place to stay for full moon party. Biggest, best bar around to drink in. Sell beers cheaper than 711, the owner is a dj and played us a good warm up set for the party. Location is perfect, right next to the beach. Had a great time here, couldn't fault it. Definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antonia_w96
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
4.9

Es ist dreckig, die Betten wackeln so sehr dass man das Gefühl hat sie krachen ein und bei uns im Zimmer ist auch noch die Klimaanlage ausgefallen, sodass wir 2 Nächte lang mit 14 Leuten in einem wirklich unfassbar heißen Raum 'schlafen' mussten. Für Leute die jede Nacht Lust auf Party haben ist die Lage des Hostels wirklich perfekt und auch für wen der kein Wert auf ein Wohlfühl-Gefühl legt. Ansonsten besser ein anderes Hostel an einem anderen Ort der Insel wählen!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
6.6

Paid for a 4 person room, showed up and was placed in a 12 person. 1 toilet, 1 shower, both not very clean. Weak wifi and also the safety deposit box's are in the staff lobby which is closed between midnight-6am which is very inconvenient. Overall a poor experience but a few pluses were: -good AC -great location -cheap

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.