Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jardim de Santos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.7

A convenient cheap hostel for a stopover between flights or to visit the city. Not far from the aerobus stop (but go left from the stop & left on main road or you end up the wrong side of the railway! ) also convenient supermarket, cafes, indoor market with eateries. Hostel was clean & comfy, kitchen small if hostel busy, staff excellent, very helpful & friendly. I'll be back next time I'm in LIsbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanishCookie
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.3

The hostel was really beautiful as it is located in an old building with beautiful ceiling moldings and other decorations. However the breakfast was really poor and there was some noise from the street, so if you are a light sleeper you should bring ear plugs. But overall I would stay in this hostel again, as it is really beautiful & cozy, the beds were comfy and the staff was really helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
6.3

The breakfast was not so good because there's just some cornflakes and nothing else and when we arrive they tell us about one extra tax and we need to pay more than we supposed The bathrooms and the showers were damaged

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • isabellannam
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Sty 2017
10.0

O hostel foi bem barato e com toda a certeza valeu a pena. As acomodações são bem organizadas e os funcionário são bem receptivos. O único problema que tive foi que não pode ficar no hostel antes do horário do check-in, mas ainda assim conversando na recepção concordaram em eu poder ficar dentro do hostel já que estava chovendo muito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
7.1

Beautiful place. A bit far removed from everything. 15' brisk walk to the busier areas. Staff was helpful but not the warmest. Don't be fooled by the "free breakfast ". Breakfast ends at 10 am and often it's only 3-4 loaves of bread in a basket so it runs out even if you wake up in time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Very conveniently located. Super close to the old city. Very friendly staff. And there's free breakfast too! Plus, the staff was really helpful. Never had such a nice experience staying in a hostel in Europe for so cheap. Wish they improve their wifi situation though. The signals are available only in the common area. Keep up the good work, guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
9.7

Very cute and cozy place, de decoration is awesome. Could improve the wifi zone which doesn't extend to our dorm. The very best remains the people working here. They are very nice and caring. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Gru 2016
8.9

Buen hostel en relación calidad precio..es un lugar bien decorado, limpio y con un personal muy agradable. Me gustó bastante aunque había demasiado ruido nocturno en las calles. La gente gritaba y cantaba como locos.. por lo demás, todo bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
9.1

Une auberge tres sympa bien. On se sent comme a la maison ! Bien que l'auberge ne situe pas au coeur du centre, l'emplacement est ideal permettant de profiter du bord de mer et du food market. Et puis un peu de marche fait du bien :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.