Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jardim de Santos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 406 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Czarnogóra, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 90 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.3

I've been here before and had a great stay, and that's why I came back. The staff are all really lovely, and the location is good. But I have to say that it feels a bit run down, especially THE BATHROOMS - out of 3 showers only one was decent. The internet works only in the common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
3.7

The wifi just works in the common room and not in your own room. The toilets are very small to fit in even for not so tall people. The hostel is on the second floor without lift and you need to climb those wooden stairs. The location however ain't too bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • joaogfsilveira7922
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! I recommend it for sure!! You should take a 24 hours ticket to explore the city because Belem is a bit far by walking but it's a nice road anyway. The beds are comfy, rooms big enough, enough toilets and showers. The wifi doesn't go in the rooms but works well in the common room. Staff there to help you. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

El hostel está bien, tiene una sala comun amplia para lo grande que es. La localización no es centrica pero es caminable y está a nivel del mar (lisboa es subir y bajar todo el rato!). Las literas hacen ruido y se mueven algo, quizá deberían apretar los tornillos porque a veces es imposible moverse sin molestar a los compañeros. Los de recepción son muy simpáticos todos, pero algunos no son de alli y a algunas dudas no les sera facil responder.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
10.0

One of the best experience ever! The hostal is clean and the staff is very agreeable, available, efficient and also a good company to go out and make party.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2017
6.0

Beds are comfy, staff is super helpful. Other than that though I was not impressed. The bathrooms were extremely cramped and gross, they weren't clean at all and there was guests' stuff all over. The Wifi did not work at all, the walls were paper thin so you could hear everything going on in the other rooms. If you're just finding a bed to sleep in, it's fine but if you're expecting anything else you'll be disappointed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
8.6

It was an interesting atmosphere for a hostel as it seemed that a lot of the guests were more in their upper 20's, maybe early 30's, rather than the typical collection of uni students. Not a bad thing at all, just different. Had a nice stay, can't complain!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.7

A convenient cheap hostel for a stopover between flights or to visit the city. Not far from the aerobus stop (but go left from the stop & left on main road or you end up the wrong side of the railway! ) also convenient supermarket, cafes, indoor market with eateries. Hostel was clean & comfy, kitchen small if hostel busy, staff excellent, very helpful & friendly. I'll be back next time I'm in LIsbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DanishCookie
  • Słowenia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.3

The hostel was really beautiful as it is located in an old building with beautiful ceiling moldings and other decorations. However the breakfast was really poor and there was some noise from the street, so if you are a light sleeper you should bring ear plugs. But overall I would stay in this hostel again, as it is really beautiful & cozy, the beds were comfy and the staff was really helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.