Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jardim de Santos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 332 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Jardim de Santos Hostel Located at Largo Vitorino Damsio n4 , 2 , Lisboa, , Lisbon.
Jardim de Santos Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1200-872 Largo Vitorino Dam�sio n�4 , 2� , Lisboa
86% 332
38.7075655 -9.1536712
Jardim de Santos Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
8.6

The bed was terrible and there is only one shower for all the guys in the hostel. The Location is not bad but some might find it too far from the interesting points in the city. Staff was nice, hostel was clean and the environment was calm and great to relax. Not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
6.0

Ha un gran potenziale ma non è sfruttato e gestito bene. Lavabo e docce sporche e trasandate, stanze poco pulite. Una colazione scarsissima servita anche in ritardo. Si pagherà anche poco ma c'è tanta di quella scelta a Lisbona che non è intelligente curare così poco il proprio ostello...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
8.3

My stay in the hostel was nice. The atmosphere is great and the hostel is as "chic" as in the pictures. 20 minutes walking from the Praça do comercio. If you are looking fora a party area it's great, otherwise it may be a bit noisy during the weekend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.1

Good location near a market with cheap alcohol in the evening.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.4

Nice auberge

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel is not in the middle of the center but you can get there easily by foot or by tram. Also the metrostation and train station are very closeby. The only thing is that there's a lot of parties going on on the streets in front of the building. But overall; clean bathrooms and fine breakfast. It's a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
6.9

Its a good hostel. The staff are okay. The dorm I was in overlooked the bridge. The only difficulty I had were with the showers, because its all very public. Supposedly the wifi only works in one room, but I got it to work in my dorm. Its also kind of easy to miss. However, it has all you need!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
7.1

If you wanna have a taste of Lisbon's nightlife, you are close to Bairro Alto, but it is noisy at night... the place was okay, but the people working there were either fake or litteraly snob... my first hostel ever, and I've seen much better since.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Breakfast was not good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
8.9

The staffs were really nice people. The hostel was also nice for me. I can definetly tell that you get value of your money :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.