Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jardim de Santos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 415 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • MitchaAdventure
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
5.4

although i was on i budget the people could realy fix her up a lit bit... if your on a budget than it would be great for you

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Maj 2017
10.0

It was supposed to be only one night of stay but I decided to prolong it to 4 nights and it was the best decision! The staff is really kind and helpful, and the place is adorable and confortable. Location is amazing, a few minutes from Cais do Sodré the new cool area in the city where you'll find bars and restaurants, clubs and the Time Out Market. Amazing friends I've made there! I'll be coming back soon!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2017
9.7

It was very very nice. Sweet little gem in a great location with wonderful people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

El personal es muy amable, pero el hostel se encuentra a 20 mins caminando desde el centro de Lisboa y la seguridad deja mucho que desear. Una de las noches que estuve hospedada ahí, un grupo de 4 chicos ebrios abrieron la puerta de nuestro cuarto (mixto de 4 camas) e intentaron entrar, alrededor de las 5 am. Lo único que pude hacer fue gritarles que no entren, pero no me sentí segura después de eso. La limpieza en las duchas también podría ser mejor. Pienso que deberían ofrecer desayuno también

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
3.1

Bed bucks No wifi no printer No keys for rooms(zero security)

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
4.6

Dear Hostel World & Anyone thinking of booking here. I stayed 3 nights & the biggest issue I discovered is that the place has a SERVERE BED BUG problem. I have over 100 bites. I am very concerned as small children were also staying in this environment. I will be contacting the Hotel & Restaurant Inspector for Public Health in Portugal. I do not think the staff know how to get rid of this problem as I spotted bites also on their hands. Their are other security issues & no breakfast was provided

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czarnogóra, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 91 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
8.3

I've been here before and had a great stay, and that's why I came back. The staff are all really lovely, and the location is good. But I have to say that it feels a bit run down, especially THE BATHROOMS - out of 3 showers only one was decent. The internet works only in the common room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
3.7

The wifi just works in the common room and not in your own room. The toilets are very small to fit in even for not so tall people. The hostel is on the second floor without lift and you need to climb those wooden stairs. The location however ain't too bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • joaogfsilveira7922
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Excelente!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! I recommend it for sure!! You should take a 24 hours ticket to explore the city because Belem is a bit far by walking but it's a nice road anyway. The beds are comfy, rooms big enough, enough toilets and showers. The wifi doesn't go in the rooms but works well in the common room. Staff there to help you. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.