Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 686 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
83% 686
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

I will never forget my stay in jalan jalan. Rooms and showers are far from luxurious. But that doesnt matter at all. They have a nice little common area with a fridge, free tea and coffee, a charging station and a tv, which is often used to show a film of yoir choice in the evening. Bike retal for 5 RM is really convenient. But the best part was the amazing atmosphere to which the awesome staff highly contributes, especially Manuel. They were also super super helpful with plannig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Very kind staff, helped at any time. Great atmosphere (like a family). Would every time stay with jalan-jalan again:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Nice people, cosy rooms and van for everybody. Good mood and athmosphere. Recommend the place to any body.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.1

The staff are very very nice for providing many useful suggestions. And it's quite nice to have bike rent service. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
8.0

An sich sehr gut. Wer mit dem Bus ankommt, fährt mit dem 17er bis "China Town" - Busfahrer weiß dann schon. dann über die Brücke und 2 Straßen später ist man da. Sehr einfache Ausstattung, aber erfüllt seinen Zweck. Ohne etwas zu unterstellen zu wollen - da ich auch keine Zeugen habe - verlangt auf jeden Fall eine Quittung, wenn ihr bezahlt. Ich bin sicher, dass ich mehr bezahlt habe - wegen Schlafmangel ist mir das aber erst später aufgefallen - dann konnte ich es natürlich beweisen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Cze 2016
8.9

This is an absolute gem for the price. Location wise it doesnt get much better, and the staff is very helpful. No air con in room, but you get a fan for yourself, but what else do you expect for the price. Facilities are rustic, but the place has got character and it´s easy to meet other travelers. two thumbs up. Just dont expect any luxuries and you´ll be fine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for! I personally found it quite an uncomfortable stay. I slept in a single room and it was very basic. It smelt of damp, there was damp on the walls covered by paint and the matress was very thin. I was on the ground floor so I didn't feel comfortable to leave the windows open at night (which didn't help the damp smell). However, it served the purpose for one night and was cheap!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
7.7

This is an interesting old building, the best thing is the location very central to Malacca and just a street across from the wonderful Jonker night market. The facilities are very basic, particularly the bathroom area - but for the price the guesthouse is pretty good. Staff were helpful, room was an ok size and clean, and didn't get too hot despite not having aircon. You have to secure the room door yourself just with a padlock, but with someone usually on frontdesk the place felt mostly safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
6.3

Was relatively clean, only fan is the room but that's fine, and they do say that in the description. Location was good and I liked how they give you you're own locker. Distinct lack of atmosphere and staff just seem like they really can't be bothered most of the time, maybe try smiling once in a while?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
7.4

Dinner club is excellent. Bicycle rentals are good. But there are tons of mosquitoes, and the fan rooms can get extremely hot and stuffy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.