Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.1

Practical location, helpful staff, comfortable beds. Only few share showers and toilets but that didnt really bother me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
7.1

The location was perfect. Staff was nice but the comunication was a bit difficult. They helped a little bit with what to do around. The room was big and a lot of space, but the security box was very small. Shower was ok. No toilet papers. I liked and could stay another night. For me it was average. Nice for the vallue you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
8.6

The hostel is in walking distance to all important must see places, the jonker street is the parallel street. Its interior is quite cozy. The employees were all friendly and willing to help when you have questions, but it would be a plus if they give more information about the city from their side when checking in. Minus point is the missing aircon. Overall its a good value for money place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with a laid-back vibe. Would more than recommend for that price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
7.1

Good value hostel. Melaka is a fairly quiet town so one night there is sufficient. Each bed in the dorm has its own fan and a small locker. Tea, coffee and water are free all day. Shared bathrooms are outside the main building in the garden area. There's not much atmosphere or social scene at the hostel, but it's in a good location to walk to a bar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
6.6

For the price it's a good deal. My only qualm is that the toilets and showers were outside where there were lots of mosquitos. The other thing you should beware of is that reception closes at 10pm. You cannot even get into the building to have a safe place to rest so forget it if you're planning on arriving late to melacca

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hoelpicault8056
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
6.6

Il fait très chaud dans la chambre et il y a beaucoup de moustiques malgré une moustiquaire (trouée d'un peu partout). Une seule douche qui fonctionne vraiment. Le wifi n'est pas du tout aussi bien que les autres commentaires le suggérait. Au delà de ca l'endroit est bien situé (apars pour les restaurants qui sont tous chinois dans le quartier). Un bon rapport qualité/prix pour 2 nuits mais pas plus.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • ikhwan_syafiq
  • Malezja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

It was a good place to stay for couple of days travelling around melaka. It's very near to jonker walk and all of the other attractions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Perfect location in a very quiet place but close from everything. Perfect staff very helpfull and very efficient. Laundry for 8 ringit is perfect but.... Lots of mosquitoes! Really. In our room, we had to use our own mosquito net because the one available seemed not so good. But as there is no net on the windows and everything must stay open because it is too hot... when you leave the mosquito net, you are beaten all the time... and it is the same in the bathrooms (which are very clean...).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
6.9

Good location,except the flushing handle of the toilet was broke, so i couldn't flush.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.