Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 779 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Mar 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel with the best atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone treat each other like family and go out eating together etc. Very clean and great location. So cheap and so good. Thanks for the perfect stay. :):):)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.4

This is the place to be in meleka. Really cheap, clean and very cozy. Good location and the staff is very nice. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome guest house! The staff is so friendly and will treat you nothing but well! It took about 1 hour from we arrived to had made friends who we went out for dinner, drinks and awesome adventures with during our stay. So great atmosphere, good place to meet people, friendly staff, great location and super cheap!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere and amazing staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.4

very lovely hostel with such a great atmosphere! really liked it there altough the dorm and the bed were not that comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
8.0

The place is within walking distance to everything which is great. Nice showers, good staff. Quite a bit of mosquitos but our bed had a net.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
5.4

the place, like everything lonelly planet praises is a disapointment, mosquitos are a big issue here, the atmosfere is sombre and the indian guy that works at reception seems to live in another planet

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
9.4

Really awesome single room with mosquito net, was a perfect little space in a cool small building. Downstairs common area is a nice spot to sit and meet others. Free water refill, and coffee and tea is a nice touch! WiFi is lightning fast. Really affordable, cozy hostel. I definitely recommend! Areas to improve would be a new mattress for the bed and deal with the smell coming from the toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 2 nights recently. It's in a great location, is very clean and has a good vibe. Would definitely stay again if back in Melaka!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
8.6

Overall, a good hostel. Staff are friendly, dorm room is big and although it doesn't have aircon, there are individual fans per bed. Wifi weak and bathrooms could be a little cleaner. Very affordable hostel so really can't complain. I did get bitten like mad by mosquitoes (I hope) at night. Bring bug spray.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.