Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
9.7

Staff très sympa, jolies chambres. Bonne ambiance. Petit prix. Très bien situé. Juste dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cuisine. Sinon, c'est parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2017
10.0

Brilliant stay with great staff!! Will miss our Jalan Jalan brothers!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cool_luke_ever5761
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
5.4

Arrived at after 10 PM, have to pay another 10 riggits, otherwise, first time to know this regulation. When I checked out In the morning, even could not find the reception after several times trying, because I have to take the ferry on time,so I gave up another 10 riggit of the deposit of locker, A......nd 2 riggits that was promised giving back to me in the next morning. Where are you? The receptions? still In Melaca?

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.6

Very good value hostel. However there was no environment, with barely any guests staying there. Staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat and visit around the city

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2017
6.9

Its ok if you want somewhere cheap just to lay your head. Pretty hit without air con though. The staff were supposed to be there from 8am, but there was nobody there by the time we left for our bus at 9.00, so we lost our 10 ringgit deposit! I mean 10 ringgit is not the end of the world but its still a bit of a * take!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2017
6.3

Room was fine and location was excellent. Staff could work a little bit on friendliness, I wonder if the staff has changed since previous reviews, they didn't seem very happy and treated every question like a chore.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Cze 2017
8.6

Basic, but for the price you can't argue! Stayed in the big dorm and was so grateful for the fans at the end of each bed. Showers and toilets are clean, as are the rooms. Great location for exploring Melaka!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.9

Great Hostel over all, been here a couple of times and still continues to be an enjoyable experience with social and friendly guests. The owner is still friendly and providing a great facility. It's clean and in a fairly good state all round. The mosquito net in one of the double rooms is riddled with holes though, we swapped rooms to avoid this. Two other members of reception staff didn't seem as friendly and welcoming as the owner is, which was a shame.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
7.7

Pretty average hostel, but decent value for the money. Also in a nice location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
8.9

The location was great and the house looks very nice, old wooden architecture building, however there is no air conditioning so it was extremely hot in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.