Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 852 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

Clean, friendly host. Good for value. 2 fans were needed in room and had to pull them as close as possible to bed before we could get a decent sleep but apart from that no complaints for the price we paid

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2017
7.7

Spent only one night, so can't say much. For the price you pay is good. A big old house with the toilets in the garden. The lockers in the dorm are very small and not that safe. Staff was ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2017
6.6

Reception was supposed to open at 8 am, but nobody showed up until almost 10 am. The staff was a bit rude and our room had many bugs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • smythejason9998
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
28 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location. Right in the heart of the historic town centre and only a minute from the main bar district and river walk. It must be warned, however, that this is more of a place to sleep than a place to party. Definitely one of the quieter places I've stayed at but that was fine. Wi-Fi was also a bit slow at times but it was more than adequate. Overall, worth staying here but again, this is NOT a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2017
7.1

Es un hotel barato y por lo tanto muy basico pero cumple con lo necesario.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Sie 2017
10.0

The guesthouse was really clean. The bathrooms and the room too. The only thing is that Melaka at this time of the year is really really hot so if you suffer heat probably you should stay in a place with air conditioner because although the rooms have fans it may not be enough. The front desk guy, the one during the evenings is friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.0

Great location to get around Melaka and access the night market on Jalan Jalan. All the basic amenities you need, and mosquito nets (though with some holes) are provided on the beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • CaraBGJames
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
12 Sie 2017
8.0

Good location however they lock the front door and if there's nobody on reception you have to wait ages outside. We stayed in private twin room which was quite musty but ok for basic living. Free water refills available which is always nice :) Not much of a social atmosphere if any.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
6.3

굉장히 저렴하긴 하지만 숙소가 좀 습하고 그리 청결하지가 않아요. 그 전에 베드버그에 물려서 엄청 고생했던 거 때문에 그냥 1박 값 내고 나머지 환불받고 다른 곳에서 묵었습니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • shimrueben2196
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
7.7

Chill price for chill digs 😎

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×