Hostelworld.com

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
81% 656
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Liked the atmosphere at this place. The guys at the reception are really nice and give you some tips about where to go, eat and what to see. Really liked the possibility to join the food tour every night. Rooms are really basic and extremely hot. Lots of mosquitos as well! Location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Jalan Jalan is a fabulous Guest House, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great, and the place itself is very pretty. I particularly enjoyed the lovely back garden, and in the common area you'll be sure to make new friends over a cup of tea or coffee. Big thanks to Lee and the Dinner Club, which was a great way to discover some very authentic places, foods, and traditions !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Jalan-Jalan was my first stop on my first alone backpacking adventure and I'm so glad it was. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the dinner club is a great idea, helps meet people straight away. The location is excellent for everything. Definitely would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice location and kind stuff!!! I recommend to explore by bicycle.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
8.3

For the price, this hostel is fantastic. The dinner club in particular really adds to the atmosphere and friendliness and is a great way to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
9.1

Petite guesthouse très calme au milieu de Chinatown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
8.9

The location is great! I took a private room, it was so tiny and hot, but is value for money. The staff very nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
9.4

The location, right in the heart of China town was perfect. It is a simple guesthouse for simple travellers. The crew were excellent and polite. The crew took us out each night to a different place for dinner, Indian temple for food, A small Chinese medicine bar, where there were no other tourists and certainly not in any guide books. Certainly a great place to meet a varied crowd of travellers. There's also a crew member, making bags for charity and arranging volunteering in Indonesia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Mar 2016
9.1

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff (especially Manuel). Room (private double) is ok, with mosquito net which saves you from dozens of mosquitoes around. Dorm beds look a bit less appealing. Some showers even have warm water, but with +30C you don't need to use it. Good wifi. Tip: for cheap water, go to the water machine around the corner down the street (20RM/liter) Overall very good experience, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.