Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
83% 710
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Would love to stay here again. Staffs are friendly. Great location, near to jonker street

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2016
6.3

The dorm is really warm, but every bed has an own Fan. The staff is really helpful and give massive Tipps on what to do. Nearby is an awesome nightmarket with heaps of people.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice location, best staff and clean hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
8.9

Friendly welcome and good atmosphere. Very central, close to the jonkers night market - just a couple of minutes' walk. Rooms are very basic but clean. It did get very hot and sticky at night without a/c, despite the fans in the room. Thank god for the mosquito nets otherwise would have been eaten alive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.3

The staff is helpful and kind, and suggested a great walking tour I loved. The location's awesome, within walking distance everywhere. This is a budget option so with modest expectations for cleanliness, I was still pretty icked out by the bathrooms (dirty and in the courtyard, making any socializing there instantly awkward) and I'm pretty positive the terrible case of mites I picked up came from the bed (single room upper level closest to the stairs, for the record).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. Can't beat the location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
10.0

Lovely guesthouse/hostel right in the middle of Chinatown. All clean and nicely decorated. Shared bathrooms always clean and have loo roll. Tea and coffee nice little extra. Has a nice atmosphere. Not hot at night in the double room. Free water. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
7.4

This hostel is right in the heart of it. A great location. The facilities were absolutely fine. I had a private room and I woke up with so many bites. However, I heard the dorms were fine. I would have to say that the staff there seemed really friendly and helpful, unfortunately it didn't last. We had guests round from another hostel at around 8pm, which the staff didn't like, despite having a sign saying it's fine. And they wouldn't let them use the toilets because they were not guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, no AC but it's fine with the fan, and lockers provided (bring your own lock). It was a little quiet when I was there but there was a nice common room space where you could meet other travellers, and they provide free tea and coffee all day.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is perfectly situated to explore Malacca! My friend and I had a really good although short stay here and met nice people. Definitely checking in there again if I ever come back to Malacca. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.