Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 787 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
8.9

A really cute little place. The staff are friendly and helpful, it's small so there's not a big social scene but it makes it easy to get to know the other people in the hostel which is nice. Free tea/coffee and water is a good addition and all the dorm beds are bottom bunks which I liked - it gives the room a nice spacious feel. Would reccomend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
6.9

Our room was old, windows didn't close properly, quite dirty and the mosquitoes net was full of small holes. Because of humidity all around hostel there were a lot of mosquitoes. We don't recommend this place. You can find better place for few more RM. Location was perfect though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Mar 2017
9.4

Cute little guesthouse. Dorms are spacious (no bunkbeds). Free water and coffee is nice. Small common area. Fast internet. Only 2 complaints/suggestions: you are not supposed to flush your tissue but there are no bins in the toilet stalls so you have to take it out with you to throw away; and they turn the light off in the dorm at 10pm even though people were in there reading/not sleeping. Overall good value. Would stay again if in Malacca. (Although Malacca is kind of boring-1 day is enough)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
9.4

Best you can get for 16Rm. Not only is cheap but it is also a nice place, clean and well located. The staff was really nice and helpful. I met a bunch of travelers and I ended up staying more than I expected. I really recommend Jalan jalan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
8.9

Hermoso ambiente mochilero !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
7.1

Ohne Air-Con zu heiß im März im Zimmer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.0

The hostel didn't have much common area to meet people. Dorm rooms were just one bed, not bunks. They were fan rooms which normally wasn't a problem. Decent place for the money. The location was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel with the best atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone treat each other like family and go out eating together etc. Very clean and great location. So cheap and so good. Thanks for the perfect stay. :):):)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
9.4

This is the place to be in meleka. Really cheap, clean and very cozy. Good location and the staff is very nice. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome guest house! The staff is so friendly and will treat you nothing but well! It took about 1 hour from we arrived to had made friends who we went out for dinner, drinks and awesome adventures with during our stay. So great atmosphere, good place to meet people, friendly staff, great location and super cheap!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.