Hostelworld.com

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 756 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
9.1

Friendly Staff. Amazing building. Best Location! Big dorm with no bulk bags!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lut 2017
9.7

Hi ! Me and my friend had so much great time there. It was so sunny and hot but with your great service and conducive environment cure our tiredness. definitely a very suggested place to stay for a short getaway or long holiday. feels like at our own home. very worth it with the range of price. Thanks again !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
8.0

Location is top notch. Rooms are basic. Tea, coffee and water provided. No real common area except a few chairs in the lobby. There is a mysterious door inside one of the showers that you can't open because of the tap. If you're like me, it will drive you insane not being able to go through it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sty 2017
8.9

Really liked this hostel! It was clean, dorms were nice as each bed had a curtain for privacy, plus it's own light and plug socket. Quite a big area to chill in so it was easy to meet people. The guys that work there are really nice too, very helpful and friendly :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.7

I spend a wonderful week in this little hostel. According to the price you cannot expect a fancy and modern hostel. But overall it was really nice there, very clean and the staff were really friendly and tried to make the best out of your stay. You get Free water, coffee and tea all day long. For 5 Ringit you can use the bike as long and as often you want. Also the washing machine worked really well. It would be great if there would be something against the Mosquitos in the lobby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Sty 2017
7.7

Very simply but decent hostel for a low budget in a great area! Unfortunately not too social and the common room doesn't really invite to spend much time there. The bed in the single room was not really comfortable... :(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Great hostel we really enjoyed the private room with window. You need insect spray if you let the window open during night and there is only Fan but we were fine with that. The owner and staff is very friendly we booked the room accidentally wrong in Hostelworld so he corrected it and gave us the right room for 2 persons. Location is perfect for rent a bike and visit Chinatown. Main road Jonker walk is just next to the street 1 min. Thanks for the stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
7.4

For how cheap the hostel is it was surprisingly nice. If you can handle no AC and just a fan I would recommend it. Free water refills and the bathrooms were clean enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
7.1

Overall is a great hostel. I enjoyed my stay. The only shortcoming is the staff. I felt unease with the african receptionist, whenever he wanted to say something to me he blocked the way until he got the answer or finished whatever he was saying, even though i was attempting to leave.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.3

Great location, very nice staff. Beds are nothing special but for that price you cant expect more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.