Hostelworld.com

Jalan-Jalan Emas

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 665 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Jalan-Jalan Emas Located at 8, Jalan Tukang Emas, , Melaka.
Jalan-Jalan Emas
Malaysia
Melaka melaka 75200 8, Jalan Tukang Emas
82% 665
2.1967486 102.2479908
Jalan-Jalan Emas
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2016
6.6

The place is beautiful and the stay is value for money. Be careful of the mosquitoes, they can cause quite a bite. No aircond but the room gets relatively cold during nighttime. My only concern is that the staffs working there are rather unfriendly and they have no chill when it comes to check out time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.0

This place was great for one night. Nothing special but super cheap so it's really really worth the money! It was clean and the showers were fine. Staff were nice and really helpful with any questions. Dinner club is a great option to meet other travellers... Food wasn't the best (it does change daily though) but it was definitely an experience which we both enjoyed. Location is great as its right in the heart of the city. For a couple of nights, cheaply, this is perfect. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Edward-K
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
6.0

팬&더블룸 예약하고 갔는데, 이층 끝방을 배정해 주네요. 원래 부터 방이 아닌 발코니에 천장과 간이 벽으로 만든 방이라 그런지 한낮에는 너무 더워서 아무것고 할수 없었습니다. 건물 내부에 있는 방으로 옮기고 싶었는데 다 찼다고 하네요. 다음날 바로 이동했습니다.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
7.7

This hostel is located one street over from Jonker street. The 10 room dorm doesn't have air con, but each bed has a fan. Every night there is a family meal. You will be taken to a reasonably priced restaurant, and you will have an opportunity to meet the other people in the hostel. The wifi here works great. The only downside was the staff. They didn't seem to acknowledge you unless you asked them a question, which they always answered. It just felt like I was in their way. Maybe I was.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2016
7.4

Emplacement au top, juste derriere la rue la plus animée de la ville mais sans le bruit, plusieurs café/restaurant. Atmosphère vraiment conviviale, possibilité de manger tous les guests ensemble tel soir, départ 19h. Seul point un peu difficile, mais on le sait en arrivant, aucune pièce climatisée, pas tjs facile de lutter constamment contre la chaleur ou de transpirer avant même d'être sortie de la douche!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.6

Was a nice hostel in a good location - the dinner club is a particularly good idea for solo travellers like me!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
7.7

Liked the atmosphere at this place. The guys at the reception are really nice and give you some tips about where to go, eat and what to see. Really liked the possibility to join the food tour every night. Rooms are really basic and extremely hot. Lots of mosquitos as well! Location is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Jalan Jalan is a fabulous Guest House, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is great, and the place itself is very pretty. I particularly enjoyed the lovely back garden, and in the common area you'll be sure to make new friends over a cup of tea or coffee. Big thanks to Lee and the Dinner Club, which was a great way to discover some very authentic places, foods, and traditions !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

I loved to stay in jalan jalan. I suposed to stay 1 night, because i booked a place the other days. I came back because the atmosphere is amazing!! Every night a enthousizstic guy takes the people out for dinner in a place that you wouldn't go as a tourist. It's Called dinnerclub. We went to a Temple to eat, to a Chinese bar with strange liquids. I like i like i like !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
8.9

Jalan-Jalan was my first stop on my first alone backpacking adventure and I'm so glad it was. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the dinner club is a great idea, helps meet people straight away. The location is excellent for everything. Definitely would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.