Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,249 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch Located at 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8024 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch
85% 3249
-43.5430112 172.6134753
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
6.3

Cool hostel to stay in for the building, wifi isn't great as signal isn't strong, proberly due to the concrete walls...but its fine in front lounge area. Hostel isn't doesn't have much of an atmosphere when I was there, most people seemed to be travelling in groups rather than individuals. Could be great in the right circumstances.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing staff, very helpful and located in a nice out of the way spot in Christchurch. I will be staying again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
8.9

Must go, just the experience of sleeping there is worth it. In winter rooms are a bit cold but they bring you extrablankets for sleeping

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2016
7.1

They don't have security box in the dorm room only in the common space. It was no good staying dorm room. But I recommend for another people, the place is quite handy and staff are so helpful.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hostel. The 6 bed dorm that you were staying in does have lockers and they are big enough to accommodate a backpack. You just need your own padlock to secure it. We have padlocks for sale in reception if a guest does not have their own. We also have $2 lockers available in our lower atrium area as another option. Thanks again for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you in Jail again soon! Kind regards, The Jailhouse Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
9.4

The Jailhouse was very different to anywhere we had stayed before but we really liked it! The room was clean but pretty small- perfect for our one night stay. We slept really well because it was so quiet and the bed was comfortable. The shared shower/ toilet areas were really clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
7.7

Great building and original theme and idea, but everything else was pretty average. The wifi didn't reach to the room, the showers ran cold. The opening times for reception were unavailable so when I turned up and rang the bell I woke somebody up - awkward.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.6

Nice place to stay in Christchurch. Not in the center of town but you can walk there in 20 min or so. I was there in winter so not much of an atmosphere. Most people just passing through.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
8.3

Cool that it is an old jail. Only thing is my wallet got stolen here although it is

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sie 2016
9.1

I really liked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
8.0

Very good! I would stay there again. I only enjoyed a brief incarceration this time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.