Hostelworld.com

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3,127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch Located at 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8024 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch
86% 3127
-43.5430112 172.6134753
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very cool and easy place stay. Extremely clean and would be very glad to go back !!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

never been to jail in my life but this stay was awesome had my own cell and it was a unique experiment even I was " Sentenced " for my 3 night stay and broke out of jail under the cover of morning darkness while the wardens and inmates were still sleeping...... a great stay if you like the history of the jailhouse, will go back for sure thank you team #jailhouse

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.6

If jails are as nice as this, it is no wonder they are over crowded.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place, a bit of a novelty to stay there and for cheaper than most hostels! But out of town, 15-20 minute walk but needed to work off all the junk food and beers anyway. Plus you get to walk through the beautiful Hagley parks. Would Definately come back. Free wifi and unlimited use on reception macs a bonus

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Amazing how much natural light is in here. Really interesting place to check out on its own. Warning Google Maps doesn't work well in Christchurch ask people, call ahead.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great experience at jail and the fact it still looks like a jail makes it an even better experience! Thanks jail!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

An interesting experience #mustdo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jordanwaring7763
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.6

Lovely hostel and very clean. I think it was Christchurch that gave it a negative review as it wasn't the best; however the hostel itself was very nice. It was very apparent that people were tea walking alone as there wasn't much integration between guest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying here. Staff at the reception was friendly and helpful. The kitchen was spacious, clean and well equipped. The bathrooms and rooms were nice and clean. Would recommend to everyone. Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.