Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 3536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 3536 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sokratees9
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
8.9

Really like the place, but was a bit quiet, due to it being low season and it's not that central, but probably fine if you want a cheap place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Superb place to stay and visit christchurch

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.4

It was great to stay at the jail and what surprises me most was that it was actually toasty warm and cost. Great atmosphere and very nice people working there!! We loved it and will be back , for sure!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
6.9

Rooms were very cold, even with heater going. Fun experience though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hostel. We're glad to hear you had fun in Jail but sorry that you felt that the room was cold. We do have central heating in all guest rooms which is set to come on in the evenings and mornings when it is coldest. We also have panel heaters in each 'cell' which are designed to keep the room at a comfortable temperature. We hope you also found the extra duvets and hot water bottles in your room cupboard. Once again thanks for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. Kind regards, The Jailhouse Team

2 Cze 2017
9.1

Great experience! Perfect way to experience a night in jail without breaking the law! Thanks for a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
7.1

Average hostel. Convenient for the train station but a bit of a walk into town. Clean and warm, facilities are decent, staff were lovely. Not much atmosphere but what do you expect in prison! Kitchen is very small and cramped. Mattress was hard and supremely uncomfortable, I had such a bad back when I got up!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bpradob
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
9.1

Pretty cool hostel. They take care of the most important things: make Long you feel comfortable. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Had a lovely night there and great experience!the staff is superfriendly and was fun to dress up. Room were much better as expected! Really nice would come again:-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.3

Good valeu for money. They have everything that you need in a hostel. The staff is amazing as well as the shared facilities. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.6

The rooms are a bit small, which is expected as many are 2 beds dorms from a jail. Staff is helpful and the movie rooms are good size

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.