Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 3,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch Located at 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch, Christchurch.
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8024 338 Lincoln Rd, Addington, Christchurch
85% 3326
-43.5430112 172.6134753
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Gru 2016
4.6

The young man at the desk had difficulty with speaking English. He was new, didn't explain what facilities were available and didn't know where to find my room. I'm used to being told I'm too old to stay at some hostels, but this is the first where there crying babies were allowed to stay. The bathroom/shower on the main floor was filthy. It hadn't been cleaned, the toilet was awful. And there is no overnight staff on duty. Only good thing was the being close to bus stop, good restaurants

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Gru 2016
6.9

Vers noisy on a thursDay!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
10.0

What I call a perfect hostel. Not only is the concept unique (and it works really well living in a jail), but it is also so perfectly maintained and professionally run. Located right close to city centre, wifi is free and works awesome, everything is provided and works well (showers, kitchen, power plugs) and the staff are super friendly and professional. Overall, 10 on 10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
8.0

Cool place for the novelty of it. The beds were nice and the kitchen is great, plenty of room for all. The staff is nice, although the first young lady who checked us in knew nothing about the area and wasn't super helpful but then thankfully a different staff member helped us the rest of the time and was very knowledgable and friendly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
9.1

A bit far from the center but the hostel has all up-to-date installation, although being a former prison the security looks not to be enforced but being a bit far from the center and the street, their is not a lot of people coming in and out. Being a prison I think booking for 2 people would be perfect so you can have a cell for yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lis 2016
9.4

This place was super cool. It really felt like a jail but in an awesome way. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is inviting (especially for a prison). The room and bathroom for super clean and made for a great stay. Definitely stay here if you want a cool place to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.1

I really liked the feel the place. The rooms were a bit cramped but that is to be expected since they were previously cells. The kitchen was very huge and easy to use. The staff was very very helpful and they went out of their way to assist me. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • henryjames94
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
7.1

Very cool concept and definitely worth a stay for a good experience! Bathrooms a bit dirty and also the kitchen, but staff are brilliant and very helpful / friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
7.4

I found the Managmen of the hostel great. I arrived later in the evening just before 9pm and was the 2nd person to arrive in my 2 bed dorm. I recently had knee surgery and find it impossible to get in and out of top bunk. Staff was excellent in finding a solution. However, the location of the hostel is far 25-30 min walk to center of town and the train station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.