Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jacques Brel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel Located at Rue de la Sablonnière 30, , Brussels.
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1000 Rue de la Sablonnière 30
88% 1847
50.8517455 4.3670225
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
7.1

The hostel is perfectly situated and in very good conditions. However, the atmosphere is not good at all, there are always people staying there about who i had a really bad feeling and this rests security to the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto! los recepcionistas divinos! Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2016
9.7

ottima posizione ( vino a due fermate della metro) e a poca distanza dal centro, molto cordiali gli addetti al check in-check out carina la stanza e buona ed abbondante la colazioe

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel and great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for this lovely comment! We hope to welcome you back. Happy travels, Virginie

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

The shower water is not hot enough. More hooks are needed in the shower room. The hostel is nice and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thanks a lot for this nice review. We are glad you liked our place. We have already fixed the water problem. We hope you had a great time in our lovely capital. Cheers, virginie

14 Sie 2016
8.3

Very clean and quiet. The free breakfast was really good as well. There isn't much to do in the immediate area so it was kind of boring being a lone traveler who didn't want to go out by herself at night. This didn't really strike me as a great hostel for socializing, as I spent a good chunk of the evening hanging out in the social area and didn't meet a single person. Also the bar downstairs advertises dinner, but when I tried to go there for food, no one was around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello thanks for your time to leave a comment. we're glad you enjoyed your stay and our organic breakfast. we're sorry you could'nt socialize : sometimes everyone is having chocolate our waffles downtown. we're also really sorry for the missing dinner : the bartender sometimes need to leave his bar to go solve any kind of problem in the building we hope to see you again in the near future best regards phil

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostal genial, con consignas en las propias habitaciones, eso si llevas candado. El destino bastante variado para ser de un hostal. Tiene sala de juegos. La limpieza es magnífica. La ubicación muy bien a 20 minutos de la grand platz así que perfecto. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff wasn't necessarily that friendly only helpful if you asked question otherwise not that forthcoming with information. Decent location in about 20 minutes walking from the main center. Not much to do directly around the hostel. Rooms were OK decent private bathroom. I'd skip the breakfast not that great kitchen has weird hours which doesn't allow you to cook your own breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi there Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. we are sorry for the feeling you got concernig our staff, we always try to give the most we can to our guests. we greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room we're 15 minutes walk from dowtown city center and we're famous for our 80% organic breakfast best regards phil

3 Sie 2016
8.9

Wasn't there for long, but I do remember an amaaazing spread for breakfast--with meat and everything! It was also very clean--(there was only one other person in my 8 bed room) and the bathroom was clean enough to sit on the floor. Beds were very new and comfortable. Plus it was a nice walk to the main sites and train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

good evening, thanks you for your review and for choosing our hostel. i'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hostel regards phil.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.