Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jacques Brel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2008 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2008 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2017
5.1

We stayed in a family room...the place was dark and depressing feeling, very dated. Probably it works well for youth, but given that it's not particularly cheap it felt like a fair bit of money for a small dorm room with minuscule bathroom and not so much as a bar of soap provided.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2017
4.9

I've stayed in this hostel for two separate times. First day I've arrived after midnight - reception didn't work so I had to check-in in the bar of the hostel. The man who worked that night left the worst impression - he was talking to me in a rude coarse words!!! Like "I don't care you've arrived in the middle of the night and you want to sleep" but with rude words!!! The second time I've stayed there for the same price I've got the room much worse, without hot water in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • CarolyneSeiler
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
8.6

Hostel seguro, funcionários agradáveis. Quartos bem limpos e confortáveis. Secador de cabelo por duas vezes solicitei e não havia disponibilidade. Recomendo o hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

Hostel is ok. Great breakfast included in price.Good location,close to all tourist attraction.Staff is ok.We were supposed to get 6bed female dorm,but we got 2beds more.We asked but 6bed was already full,no compensation for us.Room was large,but 1bathroom for 8 girls is not enough.Luckily I found toilets in other part of hostel.Also 2nd night room got full.Dissapointing.No lockers in room or luggage room, available for 4€ in reception.Better bring yours.Not enough power sockets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
7.7

Wi fi non prende fin 4 piano. Personale molto bravi pazienza consigli da visitare musei. Colazione molto buono. Pulizia abbastanza, mancavano sapone in camera, c'erano alcune polvere in camera.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay in this hostel. I hated the breakfast but that might be because I give importance to breakfast and the breakfast where I live is amazing. Most people liked the breakfast. The other downside was the location but that might also be because I prefer walking everywhere. Other than that everything was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
7.1

The room was nice and clean, but I found the pillow to be really really soft (not firm). The floor-shared toilet was small. Luckily though each room has its own shower. There was no lift access to my room; I had to haul my bag up and down the stairs. The free breakfast was OK. Nothing special but it was not bad. No 24 hrs reception, thus if you need anything late at night/early in the morning and the bar is closed, it's hard to find anyone.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Tout est OK, emplacement un peut décentré par rapport au centre mais Ilya le métro e le bus pour Zaventen en face.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Very spacious with neat, clean rooms, and each room has a private bathroom that the occupants all share- which I prefer to the large communal bathroom for the whole floor! It's about a 15~ minute walk to the city center, and they offer a neat helpful walk. I would 100% recommend the walking tour, but keep in mind that although it says it's free the guides make their living off the tips so it would be good for you to give something (but it's totally worth it!).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cool atmosphere and really friendly staff. It also has a great breakfast that is included with the cost.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.