Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jacques Brel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel Located at Rue de la Sablonnière 30, , Brussels.
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel
Belgium
Brussels 1000 Rue de la Sablonnière 30
88% 1837
50.8517455 4.3670225
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel and great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there! Thank you so much for this lovely comment! We hope to welcome you back. Happy travels, Virginie

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
9.7

The shower water is not hot enough. More hooks are needed in the shower room. The hostel is nice and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there. Thanks a lot for this nice review. We are glad you liked our place. We have already fixed the water problem. We hope you had a great time in our lovely capital. Cheers, virginie

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Hostal genial, con consignas en las propias habitaciones, eso si llevas candado. El destino bastante variado para ser de un hostal. Tiene sala de juegos. La limpieza es magnífica. La ubicación muy bien a 20 minutos de la grand platz así que perfecto. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.7

Staff wasn't necessarily that friendly only helpful if you asked question otherwise not that forthcoming with information. Decent location in about 20 minutes walking from the main center. Not much to do directly around the hostel. Rooms were OK decent private bathroom. I'd skip the breakfast not that great kitchen has weird hours which doesn't allow you to cook your own breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Not bed, 유스호스텔이라 그런가 친절함.다시또머물고싶은숙소

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2016
10.0

The room was very clean, was very good located. The staff was very friendly and kind. Definitely I recommended it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, située près du centre, très abordable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2016
7.4

Bar was open 1st night, but no food available. 2nd night the bar wasn't open at all. You will have to bring your own lock. Booked a 6 person room, was in a really spacious 8 person room, but sharing one bathroom with 8 is a lot. While mentioning this to the receptionist, she mentioned that 6-8 person rooms are same price; so just not what I booked! Liked the late check out. Breakfast served till 10 (would prefer longer), food wasn't super nice. Location was nice Wifi only worked downstairs

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • mickegullberg9264
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
8.3

Totally OK hostel, the location isn't super but it's easy to get to the city centre. There's a nice common area and the rooms/dorms are totally OK. Only shower in the room though and a shared toilet but it's not really a problem. People write that the breakfast is good though, it's not, really mediocre. Wi-Fi works good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.9

Okay place, not really close to anything. Pretty good breakfast. Good wifi. Only one washing machine and dryer worked, others need to be fixed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.