Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jacob's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 45 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 45 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Jacob's Home Located at St. Jacobsstraat 17, , Amsterdam.
Jacob's Home
Netherlands
Amsterdam St. Jacobsstraat 17
92% 45
52.3765161 4.8952031
Jacob's Home
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2016
10.0

We stayed in this apartment for four days. We were very pleased with the apartment it is modern with everything you need. Not suitable for people with mobility problems as it is a traditional Amsterdam house with a very steep spiral staircase. The owner met us on site and was very friendly and helpful. Outside terrace big enough for four people at the flat wiill only sleep two. It's two doors down from my lovely Italian restaurant which is definitely worth a try. 100% recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2015
8.9

The cosy house is a really good place to stay: Situated in the center it's nevertheless calm. Thanks Danny we had all informations we needed. It would be fine to have some cushions and blankets in the livingroom and also on the balcony. All in one we can recommand Jacobs home for all who want to discover the city and to have a nice home in the heart of the town at the same time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2015
9.7

Ottimo soggiorno da Jacob's Home!! Casa davvero accogliente, pulita, confortevole. Ottima posizione: a 5 minuti dalla stazione . Tutto corrisponde alla descrizione. Il proprietario è molto cordiale e gentile. L'uniche pecca è la scala a chiocciola che collega i tre piani: davvero ripida!! Ma ci si abitua ben presto! Ci ritornerò sicuramente e la consiglio a chiunque voglia soggiornare per qualche giorno ad Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Paź 2015
9.7

Jacob's home was great! It was in the perfect location, very central and we were provided with everything we needed - towels, coffee, tea, bedding, etc. Our host also sat down with us for half an hour and explained everything there was to do in Amsterdam during our short stay. He pointed out fun areas, restaurants to try, beautiful scenery, shopping areas and more. This was incredibly helpful and much appreciated! Thanks again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2015
10.0

Perfekt :) Super freundlich!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2015
8.3

Home from home in a quiet street, great central location and near to may sights and transport options.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2015
7.4

One of the single beds was too near the stairs for comfort, Fortunately I was able to decamp to the sofa bed. Otherwise the facilities were good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2015
9.7

The pictures on the sites do not do this little spot any justice. Very private and it is an apartment rather than a hostel. Very clean and and for the price I was expecting a lot less. I work in the 5 star hotel industry and this was a pleasure to stay in. Some people have said the steep stairs are an isuue but I loved the of the property and the quirkiness of the layout . Dan was and Will stay there again and recommend it to my friends . Thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sie 2015
8.9

Un apartamento encantador, con mucho gusto al amueblarlo. Situado en una zona perfecta. La escalera es solo cuestión de costumbre.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.