Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JV's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Sty 2017
6.3

沒有提供電熱壺~需要到一樓取用很不方便!! 已經是訂雙人房附衛浴的房間!!竟然沒有附電熱壺!沒有很貼心 浴室竟然會積水!這樣很危險因為浴室內有洗衣機~很怕會觸電~~

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.1

位置很好,但稍微有点难找,卫士不错,也有很多指示的标牌。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.4

The hostel was a bit dead but maybe it's because of the time of the year. It was cold inside and cold to sleep, I had to put on extra layers of clothes. A big drawback is that there's no breakfast.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
8.0

Fine hostel. Not the best location though, it's a fair way from the good bits of the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.0

숙박비 대비 위치도 괜찮고 직원분들도 친절하셨는데 2인실 사용했는데 방안에 창문이 없어서 방안 냄새 때문에 힘들었습니다. 냄새에 민감하신 분들에게는 추천하고 싶지 않은 집입니다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.9

fun, clean, nice atmosphere, very helpful staff. Only thing: when coming from the metro station xinyi aniha, turn ONLY once you see a far eastone store exactly at the corner (there is one before, just saying so you don't turn left too quickly!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
9.4

Book early because this place fills up fast! Super clean facilities, comfortable beds, spacious common room, fast wifi and helpful staff. Step outside the door and you're a 2 min walk from a huge night market, 15min walk from Taipei 101 and a 5 min walk to the MRT to get wherever else you need. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jamesevertonfan
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.9

Very Good Hostel, not too social but I wasn't that interested in that anyway, everything very nice and I would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
10.0

I had a great time at JV's Hostel! The rooms and beds are really comfortable, the location is absolutely perfect, directly at the night market and I always love if you also have a common area in addition to your room. You got a locker and check in and out was also not a problem!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Gru 2016
9.4

I am glad that I have booked this hostel, not one near Ximending or other places like shilin district. The hostel is located between the small lanes of Taipei and it is easier to catch the feel of the true Taipei life if you stay there. The night market is within two minute walk but I like its atmosphere in comparison with Ximending or Shilin. Bus stops are available within some minutes walk and mrt stations are just around10 minute walk. Hardly had I met the staff but it's fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.