Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,130 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3130
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

도미토리 8인실에 있었는데 넓고 좋았습니다. 조식이 맛있어서 굿.. 도미토리룸은 지하라서 약간 꿉꿉했습니다. 잘츠에있을때 비가와서 더 그런듯?? 그거빼고는 다 좋았네요

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Good, free breakfast. About 10-15 min from the center of Salzberg and easily accessible to central train station and hiking areas. Comfortable rooms, nice ambiance throughout. Very hotel-like. However, staff were not helpful and were quite rude when I asked about attractions and for general advice. Check-in time is NOT made clear on the HostelWorld website - I arrived at 2pm thinking that was appropriate, and had to wait until 4pm to go to my room...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
7.7

It wasn't awful, but I echo what others said: this is more of a hotel than a hostel. A bit farther from the city than most of the hostels in Salzburg, but still very walkable. Dorms are in the basement, but have windows. No lockers in the rooms (only in the hallway and you pay a 2 euro deposit to use them). If you're traveling with a friend, it wouldn't be bad, but it's hard to meet people as a solo traveler. On the plus side the beds are comfy, good showers, and the free breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Overall good hostel. Rooms were clean and quite spacious. Breakfast was amazing, such a massive array of options. Wifi in the rooms was terrible and didn't work most the time, had to sit in the lobby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yuen12216332
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
7.4

The breakfast is wonderful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
8.3

Not much of an atmosphere when I stayed seemed to be more of an older group. But maybe it was just when I stayed. Very clean and the staff are very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.7

Vraiment une superbe auberge par rapport à ce que j'ai déjà pu voir! Excellent rapport qualité prix...petit déjeuner très copieux...et très placée! Parking payant à hauteur de 5 euros la journée au besoin...bon séjour à Salzbourg, superbe ville!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
8.6

干净、离景点近、价钱也便宜,还自带早餐,很不错

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

The place is a bit hidden and hard to find in the middle of night. There was a guy smoking in the room. Rooms are very tiny but the location is great and good price!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
5.4

I've booked 4 women beds but somehow there was a problem wt booking through hostelworld, so in the end we got 8 mix bed :( got cheated twice. Breakfast was nice, liked how they provides towels....But it was awful to be waken up by 4 clubbing drunks at 4 am seriously. Some respect for roommates please

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.