Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 3219 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
7.4

Obwohl wir zwei betten in einem 4-bett Zimmer Damen gebucht hatten wurden in der zweiten nacht die betten mit zwei herren belegt... :( Also nicht wirklich optimal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel is in the basement of a hotel, and therefore the facilities were excellent. The showers were amazing and had soap and hairdryers supplied. The buffet breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hostel, and it was free!! There was a lobby and an outdoor patio area to relax in, and a nice atmosphere, the staff and the other people in my room were very friendly. The only problem was the WIFI didn't work at all in the bedrooms, and there weren't enough plug sockets.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
7.4

As has been said in previous reviews, this was much more of a dorm-style hotel than a hostel. No kitchen or common area and the WiFi only worked in the foyer of the hotel. Otherwise it was very comfortable with great showers and a huge selection of free buffet breakfast goods! Goog location too...easy walking distance from old town.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
9.4

Ein sauberes und gut organisiertes Hostel! Für sechs Schlafsäle gibt es genug Duschen, aber leider nur ein Klo. Das Frühstück ist fantastisch, es bleiben keine Wünsche offen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
9.1

The hostel was perfectly clean, the bed was comfy, the food was delicious, big variety to choose from. There were lockers on the hall - you need a 2EUR coin to use them.The staff was friendly and helpful. They screened Sound of Music twice, just for the two of us :) The hostel is located 5-minutes walk from a city center with a great view on the fortress. It probably does not have "the hostel" atmosphere, but I did not mind.However, it might be an issue f you want to bond with fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
10.0

Ein tolles platz fur ihren Übernachtung!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
6.9

Confortable place to stay, near to the city centre by walk and with a very good breakfast. Personal nice in general, with the exception of a girl from reception. Wc was quite dirty, contrary to the rest of the facilities.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Nice, possible to eat even to times when kitchen closed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place for a long stay in Salzburg. One of the only places with free breakfast and it's quite amazing the choices you get for a hostel. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.