Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 3,099 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
80% 3099
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
21 Sie 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel for a short stay. No real atmosphere but the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
7.7

Big thing to know check in isn't until 4 pm! And there is no kitchen and fridge. And the sound of music tour is 42 euro not 40. Otherwise easy and basic place. Bathrooms are outside rooms never had a problem finding one open. Great view of the fortress. Matthias was who made the trip better he was very kind and attentive.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lauravanthillo2153
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

More a hotel than a tostel. Still I could find some other solo travellers in my room to hang out with. Breakfast was included and great, so money well spend here! Location is great as well Salzburg is a beautiful city!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
8.6

Very family oriented which was nice for a change. Not the best mattress I've slept on but the included breakfast was by far the best I've had in Europe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
7.4

Pros: good clean facilities, comfortable beds, good breakfast & lounge area. Cons: lots of kids running around, pay lockers located outside the dorm room. This is unacceptable for a hostel. I think as a hotel first they just don't understand or cater to backpackers needs.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Lovely place! Good location. Just frustrating that the same people have to run both the front desk and the cafe. Leads to customers waiting longer for both places. The staff was lovely, they just had too much to do.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Friendly and professional staff ! The hostel is more like an hotel with some units being allocated for bunker beds, yet you will find the rooms to be comfortable and clean. The shared bathroom is also extremely good , clean large. The showers have a shampoo dispenser which is always a good amenitie and you will find towels to be available free of charge. The atmosphere feels like a normal hotel. The location is also quite good, 10 min walking to the historical sightseeings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

Actually a hotel with hostel dorms on the bottom floor. Was a bit devoid of character because of this and there weren't enough plugs to charge my phone from! Despite this JUFA was actually decent value for money given Salzburg is so pricey, it had a decent location (a trek from the station though) and a free breakfast. Very friendly staff too.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
5.7

I stayed two nights in Salzburg and this place was the only place left where I could stay. It is more of a hotel than a hostel and the atmosphere is like pretty bad. There is no common room and there is no kitchen where you can cook your own meal. However, the breakfast was so good!! A lot of variety and it was one of the best breakfasts that I had during my travels. But still, this place is not for the solo traveller, I was lucky enough that I met some nice guys in the dormitory.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
9.1

Great hostel overall! Only issue is that each room has 1 plug for 6 people, which can be a headache for traveller's wanting to recharge their cellphones and cameras.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.