Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

JUFA Salzburg City

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 3,052 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
JUFA Salzburg City Located at Josef Preis Allee 18, , Salzburg.
JUFA Salzburg City
Austria
Salzburg 5020 Josef Preis Allee 18
81% 3052
47.7943894 13.0563497
JUFA Salzburg City
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location. Good variety in breakfast. People at reception could be more friendly. Common kitchen missing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Lip 2016
9.4

Staff were excellent and highly knowledgable about the city and navigation. The building was clean and very secure. And because you are actually in a hotel you have plenty of amenities. I Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone and if I were to return to Salzburg I know we're I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
5.4

1. 吃早餐时才发现旅舍里住了这么多这么多老年人,而且貌似是成团来的 2. WIFI信号极差,房间里完全没有,公共区域能勉强搜到但也连不上 3. 前台服务态度很差

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Great exp.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
9.1

Salzburg is easily walkable from the hostel, breakfast was included (bonus), met some really friendly people at the hostel, had good facilities including a bar - overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
5.4

여름에 에어컨도 없고 도미토리 방은 밑에인데 반지하처럼 방이있고 락커도 2유로 넣어야 사용가능하고 시내에서 천천히 걸어서 20분정도 걸리고 근처에 슈퍼마켓도 없고 조식은 괜찮음

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

The hostel is in a good location - easy to navigate to from the main train station and is in walking distance to all the major tourist sites. Dorms are very comfortable, and the breakfast is amazing ! Great value for money. The only complaints are the wifi in the dorms is very temperamental and there was only one power socket in our dorm for six people which was a real issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
3.7

Checked in, went to my dorm. All beds looked like they had been used. Picked the cleanest bed. Later on that had already been taken. Staff were informed. Handed me fresh sheets and told me to make up a new bed. While stripping someone else's dirty sheets found blood on the sheets. Decided that my sleep sheet was a better idea. Wifi was a joke didn't work at all, kept dropping out for the amount of people using it. It's also a family hostel - lots of kids -- didn't bother me but would oth

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
4.3

Mostly families staying in upstairs hotel. Hostel-stayers put in basement. Not the usual "get to know you" vibe. Not recommended for solo travelers. No Outlets by beds. Bathrooms outdated and often dirty. Lockers outside of rooms. Bathrooms and hallways smelled gross, like old mop water. Staff short-tempered and not helpful.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.6

Everything-especially breakfast was really great except for wi-fi. For one night accommodation it was more than enough. Clean, close to center with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.