Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,703 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
92% 2703
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel! The staff were very helpful, there were free adapters, earplugs, etc which was really nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

Best guesthouse I've ever been to, staff were extremely hospitable and friendly. Special shoutout to ayaka who constantly went out of her way to help these two clueless gaijins, felt like we were friends from day one. J-hoppers and ayaka really made our Osaka stay smooth and enjoyable. Will recommend to everyone visiting!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your amazing review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay at J-hoppers! Did you enjoy snowboarding??Hope you did:D I'm also happy that I could help you for your first experience for snowboarding! You two have been great guests! Please come back! We hope to see you again:D

6 Sty 2017
9.4

Great hostel, especially the social facilities, organised activities, great kitchen and friendly & helpful hostel staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place to stay close to restaurants and train station. Go have breakfast sandwich and coffee across the street at Coffee Romeo the lady is very sweet and the price is right we were disappointed she wasn't open earlier on Saturday though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
6.3

Good: shower was amazing and the hostel felt safe. Common room had a good collection of classic games and things to do. Bad: atmosphere and frequently arranging of socials. I think there were only one or two events a week. Beds were thin and uncomfortable with just a mattress on the floor - other rooms had proper beds but not ours for some reason.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.1

Decent hostel, very popular with backpackers. Centrally located and close to transport.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at J-Hoppers! The staff were all super friendly and had organised a traditional NYE event - including soba and a shrine visit. There were always people to chat with in the kitchen and common areas. The dorms are clean and comfortable. Had an awesome time there, will be back next time I'm in Osaka!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.6

This place is great and the staff are excellent. Delightful little neighbourhood with all sorts of great food and drink options. Handy to the JR Osaka loop line to get you wherever you're going.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you like our neighborhood :) We have nice restaurants near by !! Hope to see you again :D

29 Gru 2016
10.0

Located in a very convenient area! We had a great staying in a private 2-bed room though we arrived the hostel late at night. Thank you and keep the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you had comfortable stay :D

28 Gru 2016
9.1

I was enjoy my stay there. I needed to change the date of staying there, the staff was really helpful and they responded my request quickly. You need to make your own bed but they provide a clean sheet. The bathroom is very clean!! 👍🏻👍🏻 You can access the station easily since it only 3-5 minutes away from the station. If you like walking, you can also walk to Osaka station from the hostel, only 15 minutes by foot. Overall, good experience. Will definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Fukushima area is pretty convenient. Lots of restaurants and close from Osaka too :) Many guests like this point too! Hope to see you again :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.