Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
91% 2680
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Gru 2016
6.9

It was fine, but not a value for the price. The location is good, and for one night, it was alright. But it wasn't a very warm place. The staff was friendly enough, but didn't extend themselves to offer maps, suggestions, etc like in other places we stayed on the trip. It is also not very private, which makes it noisy, e.g. There are sliding doors on the room and the bathroom sink is in the hallway so you hear people getting ready in the early morning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.4

Very close to the JR station and 10 min walk from Osaka station! The place was clean and the staff friendly and with good overall english. The only issue is they don't have an elevator and you have to carry your luggage all the way upstairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
10.0

Stuff are really nice. Very convenient if you've got JR pass since it's really near a JR Fukushima. Rooms are well partition so it's clear owner of space.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
9.7

The place is central to everything. Everyone was friendly. Would love to have stayed there longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lis 2016
9.1

Convenient location that 3 mins from JR station and around 10 mins from Hanshin Railway station. Around 20 mins from Osaka JR station 1 super market near JR station and convenient shop nearby Very clean hostel (toiet, bathroom, bedroom, commen area) and starff are so nice and helpful Friday night has party for Local resident and hostel people that is very good idea slipper is provided and Transformer/adaptor could be borrow Very good price accomodation for such a good hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
8.9

Really great rooms, and I had a pleasant experience with the other guests in my room. One night, the shower on my floor didnt have hot water. Other than that, it was a really great experience and I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel, lovely stuff, good facilities and awesome atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Paź 2016
8.6

Good hostel, has everything you need in a good location near the train station - however, the fact that they hand out free earplugs when you check in should be a huge red flag to everyone, unless you have no plans to sleep. Would have got a better rest on a park bench somewhere, for free.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
9.1

Handy location in a cool area where there's nice small restaurants and pubs. 30 mins train away from main night out district but on the JR line and runs late enough. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment :D Fukushima is famous for good and reasonable restaurants! Glad you enjoyed in Osaka! Thank you :)

12 Paź 2016
10.0

Hostel was well located and clean. Room is tidy and spacious. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment :D Please bring your friends next time!!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.