Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Wrz 2017
10.0

地理位置很好,周围很多好吃的。但是不太好找。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

Really great, amazing location the events that are put on by the hostel are super fun. Only thing I didn't like was the rooms where quite warm overall and they have those push showers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2017
9.1

Had an amazing stay at J-hoppers with a very friendly atmosphere! Thoroughly enjoyed the social evening which was arranged by the hostel where all food and drink was 300 yen. The facilities were clean and adequate for what we needed! Also it had a good variety of maps and options to visit other areas around Osaka! Had a brilliant stay in Osaka would return to another J-hoppers again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at J-Hoppers. There is a great atmosphere thanks to the regular hostel-scheduled events.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2017
9.4

The staff at J-Hoppers are very kind and helpful. We felt very comfortable and welcome throughout our stay. We chose not to participate in the many events they had organized but we still enjoyed our time there. We spent most of our time outside the hostel but when we came back at night time, air conditioning was a welcome comfort that helped to cool us down. If you're a couple this place is well worth your money, get the double bed on the 4th floor. Stairs are fine, and nearby 7-11 is good too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2017
9.7

As a solo traveller i mostly value the atmosphere and location. I chose the hostel mostly because of its regular events which largely met my expectations. Please pass very big thanks to Mr. Yano who did a wonderful job at bringing the travellers together, creating the party atmosphere and teaching us Japanese. Saying that, many ppl there are for business or with families to whom partying and experiencing are the last thing on the agenda. Hostel is surrounded with cute bars and restaurants

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Sie 2017
10.0

From the moment we walked in we were made to feel at home. Mr Yano likes to have fun, which means everyone else has fun too!! We met some amazing people and made memories that will last a lifetime.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
9.7

Une soirée mémorable avec le personnel dès notre arrivée. A ne pas louper !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2017
8.9

Had a great stay in an interesting neighborhood. The few meters to the next train station made it perfect. The staff helped us out and we got to know a lot of cool and interesting people there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
9.4

Great hostel with friendly staff and in an amazing location. No elevator, though, so I had to carry heavy luggage up 5 flights of stairs. But that's on me for not traveling light – the hostel is truly great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×