Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2746 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Trterp
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. Mr. Yano is hilarious and the location is perfect. If you have a lot of bags you may want to request a room on a lower floor as there is no elevator. My buddy thought the beds were a bit thin, but I enjoyed the firm mattresses. Beds had privacy curtains and the overall facilities were fantastic. Definitely check it out if you are heading to Osaka.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge bien située près de nombreux bars et restaurants, à 5 minutes à pied d'une station JR qui permet de se rendre facilement dans les différents lieux d'intérêt d'Osaka. Les chambres et sanitaires sont propres, le personnel très accueillant et le toit terrasse très agréable. Le vendredi soir, un apéro est organisé par l'auberge. De nombreux japonais viennent y pratiquer leur anglais. Super sympa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • megpickersgill6020
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great location just a few minutes from the JR station, friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel, sehr zentral gelegen, mit allem ausgestattet was man so braucht und nettes Personal. Jederzeit gerne wieder :D

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, willing to help and guide. The place is very clean and has that classic hostel vibe. Its also very close to a train station. 3 min walk from Fukushima Station (JR, you can take the red line (OSaka Loop Line) and is only one stop after Osaka Station. The only thing I didn't like about this hostel, were the beds :(. We stayed here for two nights, and we had terrible back pain after each night we slept in the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
10.0

距福岛车站几分钟路程,员工热情,设施完善,舒适,下次会再来!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing place, good location just one station from Osaka station and 10 min to universal studios, staff super friendly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place. We had some problems while looking for it but if you a Map it should not be an issue. The place is very clean, the staff helpful, facilities all very clean and tidy. Lovely place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Sorry that you couldn't get here easily :( We are happy you are satisfied with our facilities! Please stay with us again :) Thank you!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
8.3

This is the second j-hoppers I stayed in. Really like the atmosphere in that one. Though the common area could be bihger and more comfortable. Good beds and bathrooms. The location is ideal for most of Osakas highlights. Nice staff. Mr. Yano is a bit exagerated... ;) but entertaining

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! That's Mr Yano! haha I hope he didn't bother you though... Hope to see you again!

19 Mar 2017
8.9

Superbe auberge de jeunesse. Accueil et personnel très agréables. La cuisine et la salle commune très agréable et propice aux échanges. Notre chambre était plutôt fraîche question température (Mars-Avril), mais fonctionnelle. Sanitaires et douches propres. Machine à laver et sèche-linge très pratique. Localisation très pratique dans un quartier vivant et fonctionnel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.