Hostelworld.com

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse Located at 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, , Osaka.
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
Japan
Osaka Kansai 553-0003 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City
90% 2557
34.6974182 135.4848521
J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very close to JR Fukushima Station, many restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood, nice area all in all. Staff are very friendly and speak English of course. Standard, uncomplicated hostel with everything you need. They have weekly events to attend to, so you can meet a lot of people. Good value for money. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are glad you enjoyed here! Hope to see you again :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

Not enough showers and toilets. Long waits during prime times.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
9.1

Très bonne guest-house. Nous avons pris une chambre pour trois (en famille). Très calme le jour où nous sommes passés. L'acceuil a été chaleureux et efficace! Nous reprendrons cette guest-house si nous repassons a Osaka.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
9.7

This is a fun hostel in a cute area one stop from Osaka Station. The area has plenty of restaurants, izakayas and stand-up bars... and since its on the JR Loop Line, you can access sightseeing easily. Mr Yano and the staff are very welcoming and chatty and helpful. Recommend this place as a fun way to meet other backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment!! How was Kumanokodo? We are glad you had fun here with another guests :D Hope to see you in the future!

2 Kwi 2016
10.0

第一天住的六人间,第二天第三天和另外两个朋友住的三人间。地理位置真的很好,离福岛地铁站超级近。周围也有很多好吃的东西,入住第一天晚上去的居酒屋就在周边,也很好。前台女生很热情,总体来说棒棒的

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! You made our day: D Please come stay with us again :)

1 Kwi 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, big dorms, very clean and safe. The staff is very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
9.7

A pocos pasos de una estación de tren. Fácil de ubicar. Buenas y cómodas instalaciones. Su ambiente es genial ya que puedes convivir con los huéspedes en la sala común y conocer a muchas personas. Buena calidad servicio/precio

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2016
9.1

We had a Privat room. Room was not to small and the bed was comfortable. A lot of good places to have dinner right next to the hostel. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Yes, we have many nice restaurants nearby!  Hope to see you again ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
9.7

I was stayed here for just 1 night. It was nice and I feel comfortable. The room for dorm type is big enough for big people like me. The location is just next from Osaka station and near Fukushima station. If you want to going to Kansai International Airport, the airport train is stop by the Fukushima station. There's a lot of little restaurant, cafe, shops, and convenience store on the neighbourhood. One thing that I don't like is there's no lift on this hostel, just stairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are happy you enjoyed here even if 1 night stay! Hope to see you again!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
30 Mar 2016
9.4

I love this place, very close to metro/train easy to go everywhere in Osaka. The staff also nice, always smiling. If they have elevator is the best things go to high level, I'll suggest to young teenager.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.