Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

J-Hoppers Osaka Guesthouse

  • 4-22, Fukushima 7-chome, Fukushima-ku, Osaka-City, Osaka, Japonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2805 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2017
10.0

The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming and comfortable. We loved our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment :) It was nice taking to you two :D If you have chance to come to Osaka again, please stay with us! Good luck in Sasebo.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
9.4

Only stayed a night before flying out but everything was surprisingly pleasant. The double private room was bigger than I expected. Lucky for us we only had light backpacks and left most of our heavy luggage back at Namba station as there are no elevators so If you have heavy luggage it's a bit of a struggle to get to the top floors. Good vibes, clean facility, very helpful friendly staff and money well worth it. Well recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • harnsowl
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
8.9

Osaka was my first stop in Japan after 6 weeks in southeast Asia, so J-Hoppers felt like a heaven-send. All the facilities were clean. I was only there for a few days so I only got to do the takoyaki event. But I met some great people, even though the hostel did tend to be quiet. The staff speaks English very well and is able to give advice on what or where to go. The hostel is right by the Fukushima station, so it's very convenient for getting around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.4

We really liked staying there! Staff is great too. Only little warning: no elevator if you're on the 5th floor, you have to climb the steps! But great location in Osaka! Lots of food nearby.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! We are happy that you enjoyed here. Sorry for the lack of the elevator :( Hope to see you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
6.9

No lock to bedroom door so anybody can walk in. Limited number of showers compared to guests. Run down a bit. Staff helpful and friendly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.7

Es un buen hostel, pero un poco desordenado, no se me ofreció un casillero para dejar artículos de valor

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2017
9.4

Hey the place was great. Stayed there two times over the course of a week and was really impressed. the staff are really nice and very friendly. Dorms are very comfortable and they have lots of activities that are hosted by the hostel which help you to enjoy the experience. Great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us!! We are happy that you met nice guests and had a good time :D Thank you for extending your stay by the way! Please come back again!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Lip 2017
10.0

很好,唯一的缺点是隔音效果不太好,有些吵

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

谢谢!我们希望能再次见到你!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
6.9

No real atmosphere. Wifi is not good in rooms. Location is okay, good food around but still far from most places to see in Osaka. Showers and toilet are nice and clean. Good staff. Bed is not so comfortable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2017
8.3

Nice double room, most comfortable bed I experienced in Japan, small sofa, vanity table and...a bedside lamp!!! Staff were friendly and helpful and it wasn't a problem we checked in and out early. Downsides were we were staying on the 5th floor and if you had heavy luggage it might have been a struggle to get it up and down. Also, there aren't that many bathrooms, with only one being on the floor we were on. Subway station close by, but local area didn't have much else besides the observatory.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Sorry for the lack of the elevator but we can't help it...sorry :( Hope you had a nice stay here :D Thank you for staying with us!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.