Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 274 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at the Ivy.. Super cheap, clean, great location, friendly staff with a great vibe.. Charity quiz night on Thursday's which was fun. Awesome food as well that pretty much the best i've eaten so far on my travels!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
7.4

Good location but siem reap town is fairly small anyway. Food is great here but room was Unbearably warm. Our room had a fan only despite advertising air con. The second night we got moved to a room with air con for a fee! Which would have been great aside from our extra guests (cockroaches). Overall staff were nice, had good English, food was great. Just be sure to confirm air con room before booking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
5.4

Quite dirty and room was not cleaned whilst I stayed even though I left the key at reception on the first day. Seems as if the place has become lazy after being featured in the Lonely Planet. A discount was offered which ameliorated the situation somewhat.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

A good place to stay just a few minutes walk from the hordes on Pub St. Breakfast is from 7am but there is a place next door if you have an early start. Nice outdoor / shady bar area with lots of tables. My Cambodian meal was good but so was my beefburger and chips !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
8.9

Really nice staff! Single room was oke and the bathroom too. It looked clean. Good kitchen for a bite if you don't want to go out.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
6.6

Sitio suficiente. Habitación privada cutre pero q se puede dormir bien y tranquilo.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Make sure you get an air con room-it's essential in the Siem Reap heat. Ivy is a great guesthouse, with cheap and good Khmer and Western food served on site. The main qualm we had was with the staff when we were trying to book things like tuk-tuks/guides and asking advice for the next leg of our trip. They were quite unhelpful, I had to spend a lot of time on the internet looking up different options rather than receiving direct answers to my questions. Good thing there is a computer for use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Leider das Wasser in meinem Zimmer nach Metal riechen. Ich nehme an wegen das Wasserrohr Sehr unangenehm beim Händewaschen und Duschen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Genial calidad precio, muy cerca de todo pero apartado lo suficiente para no oir ruido de noche. El personal es muy amable y la comida esta muy buena. Pudimos contactar con un condictor de tuktuk para ver los templos y todo fue estupendo. Repetiria sin duda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
6.0

Non ho trovato la camera molto pulita. c erano molte zanzare nella mia camera e non c e una zanzariera. Penso che il costo sia un po eccessivo per quello che offre la guesthouse. La posizione e buona. non troppo vicino e non troppo lontano dal centro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.