Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 284 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
5.7

Le personnel fait le strict minimum et des fois à la limite de l'aimable, la nourriture est chère et l'eau de mon robinet était marron tout mon séjour. Le wifi ne marche pas bien quand on est pas dans la partie réception/lobby.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.9

Location is good, staff are great, but the cleanliness was really in doubted! Dirty toilet, tap water with a taste of rust... Also, some facilities were broken, like the fan, the thing that holds the shower... Moreover, no air conditioning was provided. I think I won't stay in there again even I have chance to revisit Siem Reap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2017
6.3

The staff is nice and always smiling, but messy: they gave us a room worse than what we asked on the first night (but they did not charge it at least) they booked for us a tour guide for Angkor Wat, who could barely speak English Common area of the hostel is nice, rooms are incredibly small and kind of dirty To end with a positive note: the food was excellent! All in all, I would not recommend this place for sleeping, but I would totally recommend it for a meal

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2017
4.9

Habitaciones húmedas, mal olor, agua con sabor a óxido, bichos. El restaurante es pasable y el desayuno caro. No volvería, he estado en sitios mejores a menor precio.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.7

Very helpful and friendly staff. Amazingly cheap! The rooms are quite old and really not impressive though. Also, we got a room next to the restaurant which was really small and very noisy. We asked to be moved and the next room was a lot bigger. Best thing about the hotel is the restaurant, as it is amazing! Food is really good and at a very good price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.7

Would definitely go back to Ivy if in siem reap again, staff really friendly and helpful, excellent value room with double bed, toiletries, towels, bamboo furniture to hang clothes etc. Friendly resident cat made the experience even better. Very cosy atmosphere with pleasant patio area for having food and drinks. Great location, quiet at night to assure a good night's rest. Thanks so much to staff at Ivy guest house.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2017
9.1

Great calm place. If you need to rest I would advice it. If you want to party, pub street is very close!! Enjoy!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at the Ivy.. Super cheap, clean, great location, friendly staff with a great vibe.. Charity quiz night on Thursday's which was fun. Awesome food as well that pretty much the best i've eaten so far on my travels!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
7.4

Good location but siem reap town is fairly small anyway. Food is great here but room was Unbearably warm. Our room had a fan only despite advertising air con. The second night we got moved to a room with air con for a fee! Which would have been great aside from our extra guests (cockroaches). Overall staff were nice, had good English, food was great. Just be sure to confirm air con room before booking.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
5.4

Quite dirty and room was not cleaned whilst I stayed even though I left the key at reception on the first day. Seems as if the place has become lazy after being featured in the Lonely Planet. A discount was offered which ameliorated the situation somewhat.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.