Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Mar 2017
8.3

Make sure you get an air con room-it's essential in the Siem Reap heat. Ivy is a great guesthouse, with cheap and good Khmer and Western food served on site. The main qualm we had was with the staff when we were trying to book things like tuk-tuks/guides and asking advice for the next leg of our trip. They were quite unhelpful, I had to spend a lot of time on the internet looking up different options rather than receiving direct answers to my questions. Good thing there is a computer for use.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.6

Leider das Wasser in meinem Zimmer nach Metal riechen. Ich nehme an wegen das Wasserrohr Sehr unangenehm beim Händewaschen und Duschen

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Genial calidad precio, muy cerca de todo pero apartado lo suficiente para no oir ruido de noche. El personal es muy amable y la comida esta muy buena. Pudimos contactar con un condictor de tuktuk para ver los templos y todo fue estupendo. Repetiria sin duda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
6.0

Non ho trovato la camera molto pulita. c erano molte zanzare nella mia camera e non c e una zanzariera. Penso che il costo sia un po eccessivo per quello che offre la guesthouse. La posizione e buona. non troppo vicino e non troppo lontano dal centro.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
6.3

The room was very noisy and didn't even had a proper window, not even air-con. We asked for another room but they could only sent us to a dorm where we would have the same noise so we left. The food was good but the price was a bit high for the place. It's not worthy for the price you pay.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lut 2017
5.4

性价比太低了

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.9

The restaurant has good food. Especially the tapas night on Fridays is a good thing to do! The rooms were clean. We had one cockroach in our room but we didn't mind...It's still Asia... Busses can be arranged. The only negative thing is that they don't allow charging the battery of your e-bike (if you want to rent one in the shop right next to the hostel. 10$ for 24h-really worth it!!). We had to go back to the store in the evening to change that battery. So it wasn't a real problem either;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good location - easy walking distance to most things in town. Was only here for one night but enjoyed my stay given the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Wonderful people at this guesthouse, fantastic and inexpensive food (particularly the Khmer part of the menu, and the fruit salad is the best deal in town). The location provides easy access to everywhere in the Angkor region and a short walk down to Pub Street and all of it's (mixed) delights! Ask for Panha to pick you up with his tuk-tuk at the airport, and keep him as your driver for all the trips you make in the area - he's fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights in a basic double room (#2), which was the closest one to the reception and kitchen. In the room we could hear kitchenware and some conversations, but we didn't mind. Fan worked fine. Bed was very hard and sqeaky, so we didn't get the best sleep. Staff speaks English, pleasant common area, wifi worked fine. They allowed us to check out one hour later (1 PM), which was nice. Excellent location, close enough to the market / party area but quiet enough at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.