Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 259 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.9

The restaurant has good food. Especially the tapas night on Fridays is a good thing to do! The rooms were clean. We had one cockroach in our room but we didn't mind...It's still Asia... Busses can be arranged. The only negative thing is that they don't allow charging the battery of your e-bike (if you want to rent one in the shop right next to the hostel. 10$ for 24h-really worth it!!). We had to go back to the store in the evening to change that battery. So it wasn't a real problem either;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.6

Good location - easy walking distance to most things in town. Was only here for one night but enjoyed my stay given the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Wonderful people at this guesthouse, fantastic and inexpensive food (particularly the Khmer part of the menu, and the fruit salad is the best deal in town). The location provides easy access to everywhere in the Angkor region and a short walk down to Pub Street and all of it's (mixed) delights! Ask for Panha to pick you up with his tuk-tuk at the airport, and keep him as your driver for all the trips you make in the area - he's fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights in a basic double room (#2), which was the closest one to the reception and kitchen. In the room we could hear kitchenware and some conversations, but we didn't mind. Fan worked fine. Bed was very hard and sqeaky, so we didn't get the best sleep. Staff speaks English, pleasant common area, wifi worked fine. They allowed us to check out one hour later (1 PM), which was nice. Excellent location, close enough to the market / party area but quiet enough at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
7.1

Un hostel correcte amb personal amable i ben ubicat. Cuinen bé però els preus dels plats són força cars pel que és Camboia. L'habitació molt bàsica però correcta. Això sí: molt sorollosa. He hagut de fer servir taps per les orelles. Recomanaria que si us molesten els sorolls per a dormir no accepteu l'habitació 21.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Sty 2017
5.7

Camera sporca, acqua che pizza da morire.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
8.3

Nettes hostel, leider hattem wir bettwanzen und sind nach einer nacht in ein anderes hostel gezogen, die mitarbeiter waren bemüht und verrechneten diese nacht nicht

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.0

This place is great. It's an awesome value, in a perfect location, and the staff is super nice and helpful. The only thing we were disappointed about was that we stayed 3-4 nights and they never emptied our garbage. We didn't expect fully daily room cleaning or anything for the price, but we ran out of toilet paper and our garbage got pretty full. Would've been nice to have one cleaning during our stay. The room was very small, but had a window and we were out and about or sleeping anyways.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sty 2017
8.9

Cleanliness can beter, we had tot ask for clean sheets and to clean the room because the room was not cleaned from the previous guest.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sty 2017
8.9

This place is reasonably priced and in a great location! Close enough to easily walk to restaurants, shopping and pubs but still in a nice, quiet area. The room was big and clean with a private bathroom and two fans. We ate in the restaurant once and it was priced pretty typically for western food, the food was amazing!! We recommended this guesthouse to someone on our bus when we left Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.