Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 209 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Ivy Guesthouse Located at North of Old Market, , Siem Reap.
Ivy Guesthouse
Cambodia
Siem Reap North of Old Market
80% 209
13.3566566 103.8572359
Ivy Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
7.7

Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Ventilator für 4 Nächte gebucht. Als wir ankamen war im Zimmer ca. 50 Grad, der Ventilator nützte gar nichts. Glücklicherweise konnten wir eine Nacht in ein Zimmer mir AC wechseln, danach haben wir uns eine anderes Guesthouse gesucht. Es wäre unmöglich gewesen, da zu schlafen. Die Mitarbeiter waren jedoch sehr zuvorkommend und wir mussten nur eine Nacht bezahlen. Grosses Lob dafür! Im Badezimmer waren offene abisolierte Kabel, welche rumhingen... vorsichtig Duschen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
7.1

The shower was not working very well and we had a little misunderstanding with the employees about the room. But that was due to the poor english of the person we were talking to. After speaking to someone else everything was all right. I recommend to take a aircon room!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice, calm, basic place. Good atmosphere, friendly staff, and central location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
6.3

Depending on the staff personal, some were friendly some not at all. We did not expect much, just the booking of a bus ticket and the pick up the next was late and we were in the wromg bus (one hour later than requested) . Rooms were ok but a way too hot even with the fan. Location is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

A very welcoming place that was quietly calm, with the craziness of Pub Street near enough to walk to. The staff was very helpful and the on-site restaurant made amazing local dishes that kept us coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2016
5.4

On the whole it was poor. Their website said it has air condition, but it didn't it has a fan. It was so hot in the room , it felt like a green house and we could barely sleep. The bath room was bad, it had some weird orange/ red slim all over it which ended up in our clothes . Beer was expensive, twice the price you would pay from a bar in town. Same can be said for breakfast. There was also no real atmosphere, we barely saw anyone else. Guessing this didn't stay in because of the prices.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Mar 2016
8.0

The staff was incredibly friendly right from the start. The front of Ivy is a bar/restaurant with some of the best food we ate on our trip. Good selection of western and authentic foods. The owner even has a cookbook we purchased before leaving. Both nights we stayed there the restaurant had an event running. The place is really popular at night. The room was your average private room with an ensuite but it did lack AC which was a problem for us in the relentless Cambodian heat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
10.0

People are very nice and helpfull at Ivy guesthouse. You can eat very good there, cooking is top and you have a lot of choice. The Terrasse or lounge is very good: in the shadow and every time good musik to chill. I travelled alone and it was good to stay there, talk with People or only sit at the time, when it is to hot Outside. The staff was very helpfull as i wanted to print my fly-ticket. I sadly hadn' t enough time, but at the hotel you can book a lot of interresting tours. Thanks to them

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • juanquetglas8346
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Mar 2016
5.7

We booked a double bedroom with en suite bathroom for 5,20 dollars per person and night. We stayed 3 nights at this guest house. The room had a very small window that could not be open, thus it stank during out time there. The bathroom had no warm water and the bassin was so bad attached to the wall, that it almost fell when I put my arms on it when brushing my teeth. Besides, the door of the bathroom had a hole and it did not close properly. No credit cards accepted.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lut 2016
9.7

It was a nice stay at the Ivy guesthouse. A nice staff and a good location.not to noisy. There is also a nice Restaurant with good Khmer food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.