Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Ivy Guesthouse Located at North of Old Market, , Siem Reap.
Ivy Guesthouse
Cambodia
Siem Reap North of Old Market
82% 215
13.3566566 103.8572359
Ivy Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Great if you're wanting somewhere quiet and chilled - for couples and families not really partygoers. The two women working were SO NICE and SO FRIENDLY!! They made us feel so welcome and always had a smile on their face. Delicious food and drink at the hotel restaurant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Das Zimmer war in Ordnung. Für den Preis aber fast etwas zu wenig 'schön' eingerichtet. Bett war aber bequem, Dusche ok und WIFI funktioniert gut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.3

The Ivy was a great find. Budget rooms - comfortable enough. The place had character. Good food. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Value for money. I'd return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
7.7

Good location, close by to Pub St and bars/restaurants. The room was fine, comfy double bed, quite hot but had 2 fans ideally placed above the bed so that night time wasn't too hot to sleep. Bathroom basic but fine. The bar and restaurant looked nice but didn't eat there. We easily organised a tuk tuk for the next day to take us round the temples. They also booked our bus onwards for us. Overall a nice hostel, but wouldn't give it the star that it has in the Lonely Planet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Best Drinks :) cool Cats - Cambodia feeling because of the rooms

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2016
7.7

Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Ventilator für 4 Nächte gebucht. Als wir ankamen war im Zimmer ca. 50 Grad, der Ventilator nützte gar nichts. Glücklicherweise konnten wir eine Nacht in ein Zimmer mir AC wechseln, danach haben wir uns eine anderes Guesthouse gesucht. Es wäre unmöglich gewesen, da zu schlafen. Die Mitarbeiter waren jedoch sehr zuvorkommend und wir mussten nur eine Nacht bezahlen. Grosses Lob dafür! Im Badezimmer waren offene abisolierte Kabel, welche rumhingen... vorsichtig Duschen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2016
7.1

The shower was not working very well and we had a little misunderstanding with the employees about the room. But that was due to the poor english of the person we were talking to. After speaking to someone else everything was all right. I recommend to take a aircon room!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2016
8.6

Nice, calm, basic place. Good atmosphere, friendly staff, and central location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
6.3

Depending on the staff personal, some were friendly some not at all. We did not expect much, just the booking of a bus ticket and the pick up the next was late and we were in the wromg bus (one hour later than requested) . Rooms were ok but a way too hot even with the fan. Location is good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2016
10.0

A very welcoming place that was quietly calm, with the craziness of Pub Street near enough to walk to. The staff was very helpful and the on-site restaurant made amazing local dishes that kept us coming back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.