Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 225 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Ivy Guesthouse Located at North of Old Market, , Siem Reap.
Ivy Guesthouse
Cambodia
Siem Reap North of Old Market
80% 225
13.3566566 103.8572359
Ivy Guesthouse
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2016
5.7

Abbiamo prenotato la stanza con i ventilatori (no a/r)è stato impossibile dormirci, inoltre la stanza era fatiscente (il bagno pessimo) oltre che poco pulita. Lo staff non è stato molto di aiuto per avere informazioni di vario genere. Forse noi ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più visti i commenti sul vostro sito e sulla Lonely Planet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
7.1

A backpackers guesthouse, rooms are old, they have fan but not AC, etc. A little overpriced. The restaurant is awesome, the food is 10/10. Service people also 10/10. helpful people. Thanks

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

We booked a room at the Classy Hotel last minute just before setting off from Siem Reap to Battambang by boat which I would highly recommend. The staff are very professional , nice and helpful. They're very happy to organise trips to all Battambang areas of interest at the prices quoted in most travelguides. The rooms were very clean, spacious and well air conditioned. The pool looked great but we were unable to use it sadly. I would highly recommend the classy hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.0

Nice restaurant but expensive for a guest house. The staff was efficient and nice. The room and bathroom were clean but they have only cold water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
7.7

It is a nice hostel close to the centre of town. It is maybe a little expensive and we booked out stay with hostel world, but when we wanted to pay they sad the price wasn't right so we needed to pay 10% more. It also has a nice restaurant with good food, but the service is really poor.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Great if you're wanting somewhere quiet and chilled - for couples and families not really partygoers. The two women working were SO NICE and SO FRIENDLY!! They made us feel so welcome and always had a smile on their face. Delicious food and drink at the hotel restaurant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Das Zimmer war in Ordnung. Für den Preis aber fast etwas zu wenig 'schön' eingerichtet. Bett war aber bequem, Dusche ok und WIFI funktioniert gut.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.3

Air conditioning would help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
8.3

The Ivy was a great find. Budget rooms - comfortable enough. The place had character. Good food. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Value for money. I'd return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
7.7

Good location, close by to Pub St and bars/restaurants. The room was fine, comfy double bed, quite hot but had 2 fans ideally placed above the bed so that night time wasn't too hot to sleep. Bathroom basic but fine. The bar and restaurant looked nice but didn't eat there. We easily organised a tuk tuk for the next day to take us round the temples. They also booked our bus onwards for us. Overall a nice hostel, but wouldn't give it the star that it has in the Lonely Planet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.