Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2,613 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
92% 2613
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel!!! J and Marlon great guys!!! Excellent location, excellent atmosphere, excellent facilities!! Will go again for sure!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel. Great small size. Dorm rooms set out well. Ladders a little treacherous on bunks. Fabulous staff; always available, went the extra mile to help us call another hostel for our next city and understanding when our travel plans didn't work out, meaning we arrived later than planned. Loved the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2016
9.1

The staff was the best! Lots of love from Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.6

Overall had a nice stay. Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were clean, floors in rooms were a bit dirty and could have been swept more. There were people in and out the few days I was there so it may have been all the coming and going and not any fault of the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubucado en el medio del barrio gotico, lo cual lo hace de fácil acceso. Solo tienes que tomar un subte para llegar desde la estación de trenes o desde el aeropuerto. Tienen servicio de lavanderia (por 10€), cocina abierta todo el 24hs, con te y cafe gratis. El personal tiene buena onda y está siempre dispuesto a ayudarte.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awsome place, it was so chilled out and everyone (staff and guests) were all so lovely. The hostel is not a party hostel so if you're looking for a place where you can actually get some rest this is the place for you, in Barcelona ther is so much to do during the day so gettign a decent nights sleep is ideal! Each locker has a plug socket in it so you can safely charge your electronics. There kitchen is perfect and the common room is comfy and a nice place to chill. Location is perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

The staff were very helpful and energetic. They were welcoming and accommodating from the moment we stepped into the hostel to when we left. It's not the newest or most modern looking hostel but it still is well maintained and clean. Itaca is great in terms of the value for your money, its location in the gothic quarter, and the English speaking abilities of all staff. My only criticism of Itaca is the water pressure of the showers, but this is so minimal that overall, my friend and I loved it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in bcn. Centrally located, friendly staff, and great value for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
7.4

Quite nice place if you want to stay in central Barcelona. Very close to all main attractions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.7

The staff here are lovely, the rooms are a nice cozy size and there is a good community feel about the place. They give out good recommendations and have lockers with keys provided for each person. The hostel is very safe and located right by the cathedral and only minutes walk from Placa de Catalunya and other nice nearby places such as supermarkets, a metro station and taxi ranks as well as bars and tapas places.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.