Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
7.7

화장실을 공용으로 사용해야하는 점 빼고는 전체적으로 무난했던 호스텔이었습니다. 엘클라시코 경기 시즌에 가서 인지 평소보다 비쌌던거 같네요

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • samsonuckerman9496
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
9.1

Great hostel in the city center, walking distance to everything. The staff is super friendly, specifically Timago. Received a warm welcome upon arrival, I got there early but was able to hangout in the common room until check-in and store my luggage. Wifi is great, nice common room with balconies, clean space, great atmosphere. My only complaint is how horribly hot the rooms are, especially at night. Even with the ceiling fans and windows open, the heat was next to unbearable. Check-in is at 2!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

Great loacation and nice enough little hostel but doesn't have air conditioning. The room i stayed in was split into two sections where one had 3 big fans and my section only had one ceiling fan. Not ideal when it was 30 degrees the whole time I stayed. Only cold room was the reception! Other than that it's a nice place to stay while in the city

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.4

Great location and awesome friendly people. I travelled alone and this was perfect for meeting friendly people and the location is next level!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Having no air conditioning in Barcelona summer nights most likely mean sleeplessness. Very humid! But overall everything else was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 6 nights. The staff were lovely, the location was more than excellent, and the facilities were great. The hostel also had a very friendly vibe which made it really easy to meet new people. When I come back to Barcelona I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Jordania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
9.1

Definitely a comeback for me

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rene307r
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.9

Muy bien ubicado ! Y los chicos de recepción no pueden ser mejor !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
10.0

Un lugar acogedor, los chicos de recepción super lindos! Lo recomiendo :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay, the free night out was cancelled while I was there so it was a bit diffficult to meet people from the hostel. But it was still clean, quiet and in a great location. Would recommend 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.