Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,680 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
90% 2680
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • justinwakelin9615
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.1

What an awesome hostel! Centrally located within walking distance of everywhere! Really cool dorm set up with charging points inside the lockers which was so convenient. Staff were very knowledgable and super friendly! Great place if you don't want too much of a party vibe but just wanna meet some cool like-minded travellers! I'd definitely stay here again on another trip to Barcelona!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Comfortable, relaxed, secure hostel in amazing location. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
7.4

Camas ruidosas. Pésimo wifi. Duchas sin agua caliente. Para legar a las habitaciones hay que subir una escalera que huele muy mal. Zona muy céntrica.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
9.4

Great Hostel, friendly stuff, amazing location. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Quiet, friendly, clean and secure. Great staff and great atmosphere. This is the place to stay in Barcelona. Tell everyone you know!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Cool little hostel. Stayed one night. If your up for a little bit more of a chilled place stay here but still enought people went out at night. I would stay here again🙂

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
5.4

The location was really great but not a good hostel to meet other peoples. It should have more

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
9.4

Sehr zentrale Lage. Super nette Mitarbeiter, die einem immer gerne weiterhelfen. Schließfächer in jedem Zimmer. Gemeinschaftsduscheb nach Geschlechtern getrennt (kleine Dusch und Tolietten Kabinen).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
8.9

I have nothing but praise for this hostel. It's a small place which made it feel cozy and easy to meet people. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met. I sat and had deep conversation with almost all of them! It's located right in the gothic quarter of town close to virtually everything. Free walking tour leaves daily from the hostel and was very interesting. You can even drop off your laundry to be done by the staff. Saved me so much time! I would stay here time and time again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
30 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! The girls at the front were always super helpful and nice! Great social areas and Sangria night is good for meeting other people there. The street can be a bit loud/smokey on the weekend though but other than that I had a great time! There are lockers with power inside so you can charge overnight and they only let guests come into the living area so super safe.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.