Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Itaca Hostel Located at Ripoll, 21, , Barcelona.
Itaca Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Ripoll, 21
90% 2747
41.3852604 2.1754324
Itaca Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
6.6

There was very little water pressure and the water would only run for 20 seconds before it would turn off- you had to keep pressing the shower to get it to even trickle a tiny bit of water. This is exceptionally stingy and super annoying. While the location was good the hostel itself left a lot to be desired.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

This was my first Hostel, but we had an awesome time. It was not a party hostel, but definitely friendly and the rooms and linen were clean, well lit, great common room and clean bathrooms. Every single one of the staff I met was friendly and helpful and even in the middle of the night, were happy to help. I would definitely recommend this place and would def visit again. I loved the lockers with built in locks and electrical plugs built in--def understand their clients needs!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was the best hostel j have stayed at. The people were all friendly and I felt very safe. The people that worked there were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel in a wonderful location, it's is two minutes away from the beautiful cathedral and not far from great shopping and the central transport hub with access to great restaurants. I would highly recommend booking visiting places before you arrive for example Guell Parc and Sagrada Familia as when we turned up tickets were only available in 5 hours time. The hostel had wonderful staff that were really willing to help and wishing that you have the best trip possible.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bermudy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
10.0

This has been my favorite hostel so far! Staff and everyone were so friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Perfect location for walking around and close enough to the metro station. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a lovely small and friendly hostel where the staff are always ready to help. Possibly not what you are looking for if you are a party animal.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2016
6.9

Great location and good vibe. However, don't be fooled, I didn't sleep (maybe every hostel in Barcelona is a party hostel). The common area was noisy with other travellers drinking well past 3am and the staff did nothing to keep the noise down. The hostel was too hot - fans in the rooms ineffective, bathroom was a sauna. Because of the heat, we had to sleep with the windows open, so noise from the common area and outside came through well into the night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jemma_rowson
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
6.6

Average hostel with NO air conditioning - sleeping in impossible in the warmer months. Showers are push button which is highly annoying and there is nowhere to hang your things in the shower cubicles. Paper thin walls mean conversations in the lounge room can be easily heard down the corridor. The only thing going for this hostel is the powerpoints in the lockers and how close it is to the La Cathedral.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.1

I've had a great time in Itaca. The location is to die for. The staff is really friendly and cool. While is not a party hostel, there's always someone in the common room you can chat and chill with. The only downside was the lack of AC, especially during VERY hot days, the bunk bed seemed like an oven.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Wrz 2016
10.0

Perfect in every aspect. Second time I come to this hostel, and it just gets better!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.