Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 4,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 4,238 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
93% 4238
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.1

Ottima ospitalità delle persone. Il ristorante offre buoni pasti e una vista in terrazza sul centro storico e sul mare da non perdere. Buoni i servizi dell'ostello per l'aeroporti. Ci tornerò volentieri

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
10.0

Free breakfast was good. Wi-Fi was incredibly fast. Very friendly and helpful staff. The best thing was the location. 5 minute walk away from the Hagia Sophia. Highly recommend and plan on staying here again in a few days and any other time in the future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel, very close to the pink and blue mosques and the cistern, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Decent rooms, only complaint was that it would have been nice to have a locker with a lock (you have to provide your own padlock) but this is not a big deal, and I'm sure many travellers will already have this! WiFi is good on the lower floor. Very friendly staff and 24h reception, we arrived super late because of traffic, but it wasn't a problem. Definitely recommend Istanbul hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Buen hostel en una ubicación muy buena. Siempre había alguien para ayudarnos o para pedirles algo. Los cuartos no son muy grandes, tienen lugar para guarda bultos. Y una terraza hermosa!! Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • raaaaamy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
10.0

I think there are no places in the world like this place everything is magnificent, friendlies and very helpful I think if you missed this hostel that means you have missed a very big thing in turkey

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
8.0

관광지에서 가장 가까운 위치에 있고 옥상에 레스토랑은 분위기도 있으면서 경치도 좋아서 나쁘지 않았던 것 같아요. 만약 이용하신다면 추천해요. 단 살짝 샤워 할 때 비린내 나는거 이외에는 마음에 드는 호스텔! ^_^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Incredibly nice people and very nice hostel. I stayed in a 6 bed mixed and it was great with nice windows and a fan. Each floor has a bathroom and showers. Even the 13 bed dorm looked really nice. I actually wish I stayed there as it had a really nice vibe and walk out patio. Packo (not sure how you spell your name, sorry!) Is an amazing host and always helped me and others out. He's very relaxed and responsible. The terrace/restaurant is one of the best in the city. I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Nicely located next to the Hagia Sofia and the blue mosque, with a beautiful view from the rooftop terrace. Breakfast wasn't anything special but fine nonetheless. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are clean, bathrooms under western European standards but fine. Wifi works good. Overall a recommendable place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
10.0

The hostel was fantastic. Perfect location, only a couple minutes walk from the haggia Sophia. Everything was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Additionally, the view from the hotel roof is incredible.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.