Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
89% 4198
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
9.7

Hostel has perfect location, it is very clean and staff was very very kind! Roof terrace is beautiful and at the same time is peaceful and calm, perfect for breakfast (which is free) and chilling! Hostel is easy to find, people on the street know about it, so if you are not sure are you on the right path, just ask local people, they know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
9.4

What a wonderful group of people taking care of this hostel. They made me feel right at home and greeted me with the best hospitality. The location is wonderful and the rooftop terrace cafe is excellent. As a solo female traveler, I would have liked a little more security, maybe a lock for the floor instead of just the lock for the dorm room. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay with awesome people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Te best hostel in Istanbul!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Stayed in this hostel for 3 nights. Its location is excellent and close yo hagia sofia and the blue mosque. Its easy to get there with the public transport. Rooms and bathroom are clean and breakfast is included. You won't get much better than this for the price! Would really recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Istanbl Hostel è molto carino e caratteristico, nel cuore storico di Istanbul, vicinissimo a Santa Sofia e al Palazzo Topkapi. E' molto pulito, il personale è gentile, la colazione è abbondante, e c'è una bellissima terrazza piena di lanterne colorate con vista sul Bosforo e sulla città. C'è anche un servizio navetta per entrambi gli aeroporti, molto utile, che è possibile prenotare prima della partenza con un costo aggiuntivo non elevato.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

The hostel has an amazing locations, paco it is very helpfull and nice:). Noce place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel in the centre of everything. The staff are extremely caring and friendly. The view from the roof top is extraordinary! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

The best location you can imagine. Staff very helpful and provided a lot of great tips to move around the city and the rest of Turkey. Returned after one week to recover baggage I left on hold. Great view from the terrace. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
9.1

My friends and I stayed 4 nights in this hostel, and they were able to arrange a 6 bed room for us so we got the room all for ourselves, it was really good. Our stay in Turkey was perfect, we were really amazed by the country, the people's kindness and everything else. We were concerned at first by our safety but there was nothing to worry about in the end. I absolutely recommend coming to Turkey and staying in Istanbul hostel. It will be an amazing trip. I am very thankful for Istanbul Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

It's my 2nd time stay ini Istanbul Hostel. Everythings is good, location is the best, staff very helpfull, environment you can have breakfast with view of marmara sea, atmosphere and value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.