Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 4,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 4,257 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
94% 4257
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Our stay at the Istanbul hostel was brilliant the staff treated us so nicely it was a very pleasant visit I just wish to see more people travel to Istanbul we felted safer there then most other European countries we have visited and the city needs a lot more tourist to visit. Would highly recommend the Istanbul hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Wonderful hostel wıth plenty of charm. Beautıful vıew over the Bosphorus. Super quıet area. I preferred the vıbe over the brıdge ın Beyoglu area - thıs part ıs super tourıst-orıentated but ıt has got all the sıghts! So sad that İstanbul ıs all quıet and lackıng ın tourısts - ıt ıs as safe as any major cıty ın the world ın my opınıon, and now ıs the best tıme to go when all the sıghts are quıet! I hope the trade pıcks up agaın as ıt's a great cıty.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

I really love this place!. Nice people working at this hostel also vey clean, nice rooms and great showers. I would recommend to everybody to go to Istanbul and stay at this hostel. You can walk from here to eveywhere. I was travelling alone and here they made me veel like home☺☺☺☺☺. Thank u very much Istanbul and speciale hostel Istanbul .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel! Ideal for rest and meet people like you! Everything in description is true. Best location (30 meters away from Agyasofya, 3 minutes walk from tram station), clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Istanbul is a fantastic place, safe and is back to normal situation. I saw many tourists. It is safe to use public transportation, to walk around the streets, to relax in a park. Turkish people are very kind and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, the roof terrace has an awesome view. Very friendly staff. I was there in August and istanbul is completely safe. Im a solo female traveller and recommend to city for sure. There lots of cool stuff to see.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.3

Great Hostel for the price you paid! They allow me to stay longer the last day because I was flying late. Thansk for that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
10.0

It's a very Nice place and very secure and safe don't worry !!. I recommand it!!! Staff very cool !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Istanbul Hostel was a great place to stay. Location was perfect, within close walking distance to historical sites and museums. The hostel was clean and had great facilities, with a nice free breakfast included. Yusuf and the rest of the staff were incredibly helpful, with tips and advice to help make your stay enjoyable. There were not many tourists while I was there because of safety concerns, but I never felt unsafe during my stay in Istanbul. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.1

Very nice and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice (and large) facilities. A shame that the tourism in Istanbul is suffering from especially the attempted coup meaning that there isn't much life at the hostel nor the nightlife around it. However the hostel is very nice and friendly, staff is very nice and helpful and really gives you a bang for your buck.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
10.0

It's a lovely place just down the hill from the plaza and parks and the two great mosques. We wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.