Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,213 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Istanbul Hostel Located at 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Istanbul Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 35 Kutlu Gun Sokak, Sultanahmet
91% 4213
41.0060060 28.9801096
Istanbul Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels that I have stayed at. Close proximity to major sites in Istanbul. 0.2 miles from Istanbul. The owner is awesome. Very nice man, who cares a lot about his customers. I recommend checking out the 2 level terrace above. Great view of the ocean and Hagia Sophia. Give the owner a hug for me, if you're reading this review and reserve a room. I forgot to give him one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Istanbul hostel was really great! I met some great people and saw some interesting things! Great transportation and close to everything here. I took a day trip to the Prince Islands with 2 Australians & 2 Americans, spent all day on the beach. Good safe area next to 4 Seasons Hotel, but this hostel has a better view! And its not $350 a night!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
10.0

Gran hostal, muy bien atendido y la ubcacion es excelente! Paco y Daniel muy amables y te ayudan con todo! cuidado! llevar toalla!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
10.0

I was very satisfied with my journey in istanbul and eith my stay in Istanbul Hostel. The personnel is kind, Paco is the best :) they have a restaurant on the roof top terrace with good prices and good food. I recommend it. Go there you'll not regret.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Thanks Paco for all your help

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
9.1

Istanbul Hostel is a great place to stay! The staff is very friendly and always prepared to help. The rooftop terras has a splendid view of Hagia Sofia on the one side and the Bosphorus on the other. The location is in the midst of tourist attractions, but still quiet. There are lots of small stops around where you can but snacks or beer, which you can consume on the rooftop terrace. And you will love the showers after a sweaty day in Istanbul. There is no reason not to stay at Istanbul Hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful hostel! Manager/owner was super lovely and very accommodating. Had a room to ourselves, everything was very clean, really close to all the great sites and in a cute neighbourhood. Beautiful terrace upstairs too! We loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Great food, great views, and the owner made sure we were well taken care of!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jnanakorn
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Cze 2016
7.1

the blankets and pillows smelled, and the curtains were as if they didnt exist, didnt stop the light at all,,,for the location of the room,,,the sun shined directly on it so should invest in some new curtains, atleast for those rooms. but the location is great, breakfast and terrace were fine, the workers were nice and helpful and always guiding us even at 3am, nice people.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
9.7

We booked our stay just three days before arriving, but everything went really fast so there was no problem. The location of the hostel is incedible just one minute to Hagia Sophia and Sultan-Ahmet-Mosque. Also it's really close to the sea. Security was ok, they hav small lockers for every guest in the room and you can lock the door. I'd wished to secure my backpack but it's enough space for valuables. The staff is very friendly. We had a very nice stay and I would come again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.