Hostelworld.com

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,036 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Istanbul Harmony Hostel Located at Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul, , Istanbul.
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Hüdavendıgar Cad. No: 20 Sirkeci / Istanbul
91% 1036
41.0127904 28.9779638
Istanbul Harmony Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect, the staff is so kind and really helpful. The building is cleaned everyday and the breakfast is always good :) At the rooftops, you can play with your mates and see the saint Sophie by the same time: It's only 5 minutes walking to there and close to the grand bazaar also. I had a beautiful 7 days in there with lovely people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kimeatscake
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2016
9.7

It is not only easy to get to from the airport, but it also is walking distance from most of the major sites! The staff is also amazing and incredibly friendly. It is such a good environment and one of the best places to stay in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.1

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Harmony Hostel; 10min walk to the seaside, 10min walk to main tourist attractions. Only thing was that locks aren't provided with the lockers, but it's generally very safe. For me, the staff made all the difference; Saad cooks some amazing food and is always willing to play you at backgammon. Ahmad is very helpful and sweet and makes sure you're all settled in. Ghaith might even carry your bags for you when you leave the hostel. Left with only smiles :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Maj 2016
9.4

Great Hostel!! Fun environment! The staff were really nice and helpful. If you stay here you cannot miss the breakfast! It's delicious. The beds weren't super comfortable but it was still a great place to stay for the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
8.9

Really place to enjoy Istanbul few days. The location, the staff and the food are perfect. We would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
8.0

Good location. Located beside the tram, thus it can be noisy. Nice breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Dear Sir The Harmony Hostel was a great experience.The staff was very helpful and cooperative.They provide help in all my sightseeing and guided about the best places for dinning. The hostel is located at very important location and close to all big attractions i.e Sultanahmet , Blue Mosque , Topkapi Musium , Grand Bazar . Tram and subway station infront of the Hostel. The main feature of the Hostel was the TERRACE BREAKFAST prepared by the guy having small beard ( I am missing his name).So w

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

My Favorite hostel In Istanbul ! Perfect Location , Every Thing You Need Is In The Same Street ( 20 meters from Tram Station) ! Amazing Staff They Help You With Every Thing You Need , just Name It . It's A Perfect place For Backpackers , Incredible Atmosphere. And Lets Not Forget about The Great Cooking chef '' Saad '' With He's Breakfast And Dinners And the diversity Of The recipes , Very delicious . I highly Recommend This Hostel For every One !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff made us feel very welcome, they were helpful and approachable. The hostel had a great relaxed atmosphere and was in a perfect location. Home cooked food was a bonus! We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

Super Hostel en plein centre, avec un personnel super cool, petit déjeuner gratuit délicieux et repas le soir pour 15TRY..J'ai eu un plus petit dortoir pour le même prix, des prises électriques partout, le wifi dans tout l'hostel également, douches propres et grandes, toilettes à tous les étages..Merci

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.