Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1069 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostal is definitely a "bang-for-your-buck" kind of place. The beds are comfortable, the water's hot and the staff goes above and beyond to insure your stay in Istanbul is the best. The hostal's vibe is one of my highlights from my stay in the city !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel is clean . Big room . Manager ghaith perfect and helpful and stuff graeat . I recomended for all .. 거의 한달간 지냈는데 너무 편하고 좋았어요 ^^

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
9.4

Great friendly atmosphere, excelent location. Staff provide great advice for food and locations to visit around the city :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nahuelrc1
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sty 2017
6.0

Nice location, good staff. The room was very cold (I've got a cold because of that), the kitchen was a MESS and totally gross, there's no breakfast, the bathroom is OK, it needs daily cleaning anyway. It's inside a souvenir shop so, is kinda strange to find it. If just want to sleep, this is the place.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
9.1

Hotel location is in the heart of Sultanahmet area. Walking distance from the most attractions. Special mention to Sayed who was exceptionally friendly and helpful. He'll give honest recommendations and is open to feedback. Only issue faced was with the local roommates who were very inconsiderate to chat loudly at 2am and opened the windows during winter. Would be good if there is something can be done to such guests (feedbacked to them). Otherwise everything was good. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • riotvanza
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
8.9

Manager Saad is ultra friendly, understanding and anyone will feel totally safe and reliable during their stay with him. Stuffs he sells are very cheap. he is not those hard-sell, passive-aggressive people, definitely will 100% stay again with this hostel when i am in istanbul again in the near future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • briandamaura
  • Meksyk, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
6.9

El personal es muy amable! Está muy bien ubicado y Te ayudan en todo, pero está muy sucio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
10.0

Really outstandind, one of the best :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pucas2443
  • Litwa, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lis 2016
7.1

Staff was polite and funny, really helpful. Although when you ask for advice they usually try to sell their services. The main problem was not enough sockets to charge the phones and not tidy enough(in our floor there never was a toilet paper in 4 days). Location is quite good and convenient.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.