Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Istanbul Harmony Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1096 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2017
8.3

Nice roof top but not enough commoun space. It's written that breakfast but the isn't any breakfast :(. One big problem: tramway is really noisy. Difficult to sleep. Beds ok. Clean. Safety box. Well situation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2017
10.0

Harmony Hostel is in a great central location, it's easy to find the sign and there is always someone at the front desk. If you come home late, you just ring the bell and someone comes down to let you in. I had a bottom bunk in a 10 person dorm; the mattress was really comfortable and it was nice and cool in the evenings (mid September) with just the windows open and no need for AC. The wifi was really strong in the room, and there were plenty of outlets near the beds, which was handy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

nice people, helpfull, rooftop is amazing with a great view!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rtbustamantec
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing staff great place Aldo the room is to big and clean with great sunny window The terrace perfect with great atmosphere Manager Ghaith is helpful and give all information you need about city Definitely you have to come here

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.3

Bien placé mais sbd pas propre et très vétuste

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
6.9

Actually really lovely. Very friendly staff. Location excellent like 10 mins walk to both grand bazaar and blue mosque. Bed/toilets not great but if you're willing to put up with this fantastic hostel. Stall were very helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, dwójka, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
7.7

Camas en excelente condiciones, baño limpio todos los días ,aire acondicionado .La cocina esta junto al espacio en común ,pero es utilizado para dormir hasta tarde ,debieran ordenar esa parte y seria perfecto el hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jusssbusss
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
5.1

I personally wouldn't recommend staying here as my friend and I got quite ripped off from this hostel when we went to book anything and the AC in the room is terrible (plus the street noise from the window). We booked everything through Saad; who was very two-faced and disorganised. He over charged us for everything and when we needed a refund for something, he didn't pay us back the full amount until we asked. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • jorgegaviria10476
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.6

La ubicacion es perfecta, puedes caminar hacia toda la parte antigua del lado europeo de Estambul, la persona que lo atiende es muy atenta y amable. Es bastante barato y lo que hay es acorde a lo que se paga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
4.9

The lockers here don't work. Everytime you want to enter the hostel you've got to get through a whole gift shop. The lift seems like it's about to fall in any minute and the rooms are quite dirty. The only good thing is its location. You may say "you got what you pais for" but accomodation around Istanbul is cheap.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear customer, we are very sorry for the experience that you had especially concerning our lockers, this boils down to the question of security ( NOTE: theft is unfamiliar in our hostel) ; due to the fact that it is our concern to ensure satisfaction to our customers, this has made us buy new lockers to avoid worries.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×