Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Island Vibe Port Elizabeth

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 119 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth Located at 4 Jenvey Way, Summerstrand, Port Elizabeth.
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth
South Africa
Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape 6001 4 Jenvey Way, Summerstrand
88% 119
-33.9925860 25.6710820
Island Vibe Port Elizabeth
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Maj 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I've stayed in SA. the staff are lovely and very helpful. The room was very clean and space enough. There's a supermarket, laundry, and beautiful beach. It is not a center of the city but I think I would recommend to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
9.4

just stayed there 1 night. Nice place with Pool and jacuzzi. Room was very clean and spacious. It's not in the City center, but def. a great choice to stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

basic accommodation with a funny staff. easy to get to boardwalk from location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great time! Great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • wannabeaussie6226
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
10.0

Sue on reception was amazing. She took care of my needs to go to addo elephant park and booking a taxi for early in the morning. I just wished time would have allowed me to stay longer in PE and longer at island vibe. Would deffo recommend this place. Thanks sue you are amazing😎

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
7.4

Buena ubicación. Esta muy cerca de la playa pero hay que caminar largas cuadras para el centro de Summerstrand. Las habitaciones y la cocina limpias. Le falta caja de seguridad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel in a nice location in Port Elizabeth. We just used it a a one night stop before an early flight out in the morning. Felt like an oasis in a busy city. Very secure. Even had a pool & Jacuzzi which if we had longer would definitely made use of! Would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lut 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, really close to the beach! The staff was nice and the facilities are great! The room I was staying in was very clean, comfortable and spacious. The pool and the jacuzzi looked cool, even though I didn't use it. I only stayed one night but it was a Saturday night and the atmosphere was not that great since many people only arrived on the BazBus at around 10PM and I was almost the only one before that. Coming from Island Vibe in Jbay it was a different but still nice experience in PE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Lut 2016
6.0

Geen kluisjes beschikbaar wat ik nogal lastig vond, aangezien je met meer mensen op een kamer slaapt. Locatie ook niet erg ideaal, je zit erg ver van alle restaurants en dergelijke af. Ook geen restaurant in het hostel zelf. Verder schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Zwembad en savonds gaat de hot tub aan.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.