Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 98 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 98 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Island Vibe Knysna Located at 67 Main Street, , Knysna.
Island Vibe Knysna
South Africa
Knysna Western Cape/Garden Route 6700 67 Main Street
84% 98
-34.0359818 23.0417203
Island Vibe Knysna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed at the property next to the hostel. It was awesome. Nice place, very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Gru 2016
8.3

Good hostel but they put us in a room in a different house a few minutes walk from the main part and there was no wifi. Staff are nice. Vibe is ok. Bit of a far away location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with nice staff in a good location. Cool setup and they have a Braai every night. It would be nice if there were more showers though. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
7.7

The staff were accommodating, the room was clean and it wasn't far from the waterfront. The communal kitchen however was very dirty on our arrival, dirty plates and half eaten food everywhere however this had been cleaned by the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
6.9

The employees were very nice. Every day you could make use of the braai. However, they were not very helpful with booking a tour, they said its better to do things on your own. Furthermore, the rooms were not very clean, there is this weird smell in the room and one day I woke up with (luckily) a dead cockroach next to my bed. If you are in for a party, this is the place to be.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
7.4

It's a nice and baeutiful place to stay .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
8.3

The hostel has friendly staff and good, clean facilities such as guest kitchen and ensuite bathrooms. Fire for a braai every night as well, and a free muffin in the morning! But when you don't have your own car, it's difficult to get to Knysna's main attractions such as the deepwalle forest or the elephant park, the hostel can only offer a very expensive shuttle. So just keep this is mind. We rented bikes and cycled round the lagoon, but others were disappointed and checked out early.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
6 Lis 2016
9.4

I had a great stay at Island Vibe - the staff are wonderful, location and facilities excellent. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Paź 2016
8.6

Lovely private room, very helpful staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Paź 2016
9.4

Sehr schönes und nettes Hostel, wahnsinnig freundliche Mitarbeiter, die immer geholfen haben und für einen Ausflüge gebucht haben, sehr gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.