Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice hostel very close to the beach!You can do a lot of activities in the hostel like surfing lessons, hike to a waterfall or township tours. Nice staff and always helpful with booking the BazBus. Very delicious food starts with breakfast as well as lunch as dinner. Nice place to stay for a few days! Only thing which was not that good was that a few people were partying directly in front of the two 10 bed dorms at 3 am. Unfortunately no staff member came to solve the problem...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
8.0

Positiv: Party Hostel, beerpong area, direkt am Strand Negativ: kein Schlüssel für die Zimmer, essen (außer Pizza)muss bis mittags gebucht werden, etwas aus dem stadtkern

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
10.0

Beste Pizza 👍 (Vor allem vom kleinen Rasta-Man) Gute lage fürs Surfen Komme definitiv wieder!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
7.1

Awesome location. Nice staff and good atmosphere although not so much clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Great view over the beach for drinks at night in the bar or chilling in the sun during the day. Helpful staff and lots of tours to book from there - if the music was any better at the bar the vibe would be even nicer ;) still a ver good option to stay in J-Bay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Tolles Surfer-Hostel, direkt am Strand. Das Hostel ist recht groß und hat eine eigene Bar und Küche, wo man günstig Getränke oder Essen kaufen kann. Super Hostel, wenn man unter Leuten sein will, wenn man eher etwas ruhigeres und beschaulicheres will, sollte man sich allerdings etwas anderes suchen. Nachts war es allerdings leise und man konnte gut schlafen. Wir hatten aber auch ein Zimmer im unseren Gebäude, das von der Bar weiter entfernt war. Internet geht leider nur in Bar Nähe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
10.0

Best Hostel in J-Bay. Wenn u visit Southafrica it's a Place to be. The Staff is very friendly. Felix and John are the best Barkeepers in Southafrica. Best Wishes Bru's The double D's Deniz and David

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.7

This is a MUST STOP HOSTEL if you're ever in Jeffrey's bay. It's a chill Hostel during the day, but slowly transitions into the most hype party hostel your traveling butt has ever seen. Meals, surf rentals, horse riding, and booze. This hostel will knock your socks off!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel - one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were fantastic and accommodating which really benefitted the overall 'vibe'. Everything you could need is within the hostel and the food is cheap yet extremely well cooked. The security of the property was good, although the lock on our dorm door was broken. The beach is directly next to the hostel and we had a fantastic time overall. We will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
10.0

My best choice in South Africa. A place where I enjoyed and chilled. Close to the beach, with a stunning view along the day and light of moon and star at night made my days like a heaven, and of course much parties and fun every day with delightful food made at the bar. No words to describe this place, a hostel that had all you find in one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.