Hostelworld.com

Island Vibe Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 202 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
4 Lut 2017
9.7

This is a MUST STOP HOSTEL if you're ever in Jeffrey's bay. It's a chill Hostel during the day, but slowly transitions into the most hype party hostel your traveling butt has ever seen. Meals, surf rentals, horse riding, and booze. This hostel will knock your socks off!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Sty 2017
9.7

An excellent hostel - one of the best we have stayed in. The staff were fantastic and accommodating which really benefitted the overall 'vibe'. Everything you could need is within the hostel and the food is cheap yet extremely well cooked. The security of the property was good, although the lock on our dorm door was broken. The beach is directly next to the hostel and we had a fantastic time overall. We will definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
10.0

My best choice in South Africa. A place where I enjoyed and chilled. Close to the beach, with a stunning view along the day and light of moon and star at night made my days like a heaven, and of course much parties and fun every day with delightful food made at the bar. No words to describe this place, a hostel that had all you find in one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.3

Really cool place! Grate atmosphere and awesome surfing lessons!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.4

Cool vibe and kind of a party hostel which is nice if your looking for that. Close to an amazing beach and the township tour is good (weird guide tho). A lot of activities to do, surf lessons, paddle boarding, sand boarding etc. Not a safe town and the supermarket is far away. The dorm rooms are a bit small but comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Cool cool place to relax/party, meet and talk to new people from around the world. Great atmosphere all day long. Some problems with the electricity in the room were failed to be completely fixed in the 3 nights spent there, but not much bad things to say otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
4.9

Chegamos no hostel as 13h e o check-in estava previsto para as 14h. Só liberaram o quarto para a nossa entrada as 14:40h (eramos os únicos esperando) apos muito insistência nossa. Fomos muito mal atendidos pelos funcionários. As instalações de cozinha do lugar é terrível, muito mal cuidado e muito sujo. A geladeira velha dava nojo. Quarto individual caro e sem um ar condicionado, não pode dormir com a porta da varanda aberta pois ela é comum ao outros. Não recomendo, apenas em ultimo caso.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Its the perfect site to stay in jeybay. Nice atmosphere, facilities and sooo close to beach (literally has a door to the beach). Good wifi also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
7.7

Really fun place, has a wide offer of activities but is not so good for rest, loud music is played until very late, so if you are not in a party mode better grave some earplugs with you. Some of the staff is really nice, others not so much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.4

From arrival to departure we had amazing service and we experienced pleasurable moments beyond our expectations. Staff were super friendly and efficient. The beach house where we stayed was perfect except people did not clean up after themselves. I had to clean the dishes before i could cook. The light outside at the braai area did not work,apparently the electritian did not show up the day before but a torch was provided. There was a fridge ouside that was out of order so we had little storage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.