Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Island Vibe Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 192 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Island Vibe Backpackers Located at 10 Daagraad Street, , Jeffreys Bay.
Island Vibe Backpackers
South Africa
Jeffreys Bay 10 Daagraad Street,
86% 192
-34.0603392 24.9250388
Island Vibe Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
7.4

Cool vibe and kind of a party hostel which is nice if your looking for that. Close to an amazing beach and the township tour is good (weird guide tho). A lot of activities to do, surf lessons, paddle boarding, sand boarding etc. Not a safe town and the supermarket is far away. The dorm rooms are a bit small but comfortable beds.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
9.1

Cool cool place to relax/party, meet and talk to new people from around the world. Great atmosphere all day long. Some problems with the electricity in the room were failed to be completely fixed in the 3 nights spent there, but not much bad things to say otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
4.9

Chegamos no hostel as 13h e o check-in estava previsto para as 14h. Só liberaram o quarto para a nossa entrada as 14:40h (eramos os únicos esperando) apos muito insistência nossa. Fomos muito mal atendidos pelos funcionários. As instalações de cozinha do lugar é terrível, muito mal cuidado e muito sujo. A geladeira velha dava nojo. Quarto individual caro e sem um ar condicionado, não pode dormir com a porta da varanda aberta pois ela é comum ao outros. Não recomendo, apenas em ultimo caso.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Gru 2016
9.7

Its the perfect site to stay in jeybay. Nice atmosphere, facilities and sooo close to beach (literally has a door to the beach). Good wifi also.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Gru 2016
7.7

Really fun place, has a wide offer of activities but is not so good for rest, loud music is played until very late, so if you are not in a party mode better grave some earplugs with you. Some of the staff is really nice, others not so much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
9.4

From arrival to departure we had amazing service and we experienced pleasurable moments beyond our expectations. Staff were super friendly and efficient. The beach house where we stayed was perfect except people did not clean up after themselves. I had to clean the dishes before i could cook. The light outside at the braai area did not work,apparently the electritian did not show up the day before but a torch was provided. There was a fridge ouside that was out of order so we had little storage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
9.4

It is a wonderful place literally next to the beach. Nice stuff, good party vibes, nice bar and restaurant and so much more. If you like the beach, to party, to surf, to hang out with crazy people, this hostel is absolutely right for you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Gru 2016
9.4

Great hostel. One of the best setups I've seen. Great location overlooking the beach. Nice nightlife. The beer pong rules are completely bogus, don't stand for them! If you go to J-Bay, stay here. Trust me. Im a doctor.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.9

Amazing waterfront location. Definitely a party hostel so be aware if that is not your vibe. Lots of activities to do, great hostel for meeting people as a solo traveller. Wifi is slow

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.3

Direkt am Strand! Gutes Abendessen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.