Hostelworld.com

Ios Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 330 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
97% 330
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Wrz 2015
7.4

Tv didn't work. Not a big deal except I was super hungover and just wanted to lay out all day in my bed. Internet was really bad. Room was nice. Nice bed. Shower looks great but had no hot water the first night. Staff was really nice and helpful. Bar and restaurant was closed. It was ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2015
10.0

Thank you to Mile and his family for a brilliant stay. So welcoming and helpful in booking reservations. Pancakes at breakfast were great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2015
10.0

We had a perfect stay at Ios Resort. Cool, friendly and helpful stuff, amazing atmosphere and a beautiful view. I would really recommend it to everyone who wants to live in a beautiful resort 2 minutes away from Ios day- and nightlife. Thanks for having us xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hannahkingsman6310
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2015
10.0

We had an amazing stay here, the staff were so friendly and always willing to go out of their way to help you. The hotel is right near the town, so is easy walking distance to the beach and the bars. There was a really great atmosphere with lots of friendly people. Overall it was a really amazing place and would definitely go back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2015
10.0

Amazing hostel and the nicest staff. Location is ideal and the pool is wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone going to IOS.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2015
9.7

Everything was amazing at iOS resort! Only small downfall was the wifi wasn't very good At all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2015
10.0

Es ist DAS Hotel! Es ist einfach rundum perfekt. Die Mitarbeiter, die Lage, der Service, Preis-Leistung ... Einfach alles passt! Und man kommt in 2 der größten Diskotheken IOS jeden Tag umsonst rein!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2015
9.4

Mike and his family were extremely welcoming from the get go. They picked us up and dropped us off at the port free of charge and gave us great advice on places to go and things to see. The hotel was well looked after with a wonderful pool and chilled atmosphere. It was one of the best places I stayed in during the Greek Islands. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for accommodation in Ios. Loved you guys!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2015
9.1

Mike and his sister were so welcoming, friendly and helpful. Showed us around the town and told us whee is good to go out. We were collected from port and dropped down again when leaving.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2015
9.4

We loved our stay here! The staff were so lovely and welcoming! We would highly recommend iOS resort to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.