Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ios Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.9
Znakomity 344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.9
Znakomity 344 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.9
Ios Resort Located at Ios/ Cyclades, , Ios.
Ios Resort
Greece
Ios Cyclades 84001 Ios/ Cyclades
99% 344
36.7194851 25.2781677
Ios Resort
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
10.0

We absolutely LOVED our stay at Ios Resort. It rivaled even our 4-star hotel in Athens--the room was gorgeous with a balcony, CLEAN, they provided free shampoo and soap, and the food at the bar was delicious. Staff was incredibly helpful and nice--they drove us to-and-from the ferry port and we had no trouble at all communicating. The hostel was situated at a great location in the center of town, which made it very easy to the beach and for dinner and bars at night (walking distance). 5 stars!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
10.0

Beautiful resort! Pool, fully equipped with a blow-up unicorn, is a nice size. Food at the bar is really tasty! Only get the burger if you're REALLY hungry .... Helpful staff. Really liked that pick-up & drop-off to & from the port was included! Would absolutely recommend this place for people who are up to have a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bholson
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

This place was perfect. Mike and family were amazing hosts. The people I met there were legends. Bars were right around the corner. Have never stayed in a better place. Must stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! It's like staying at a 4* hotel at hostel prices-perfect! The family running the hostel are so lovely & friendly, the pool is great, food & drinks from the bar are delicious & the location is perfect-so close to town & the bus to the beach is just down the street. Our 3 bed private room was great as well. Cannot recommend this place enough & will definitely be coming back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2016
9.4

iOS resort is a great place to stay. It's pretty basic but much nicer than a hostel and its good value for money. The pool is lovely and there is a bar right next to the pool which serves food and drink at reasonable prices. The owner Mike is amazing - he picked us up from the port, gave us free entry to his club and sorted out better wifi for us. His sister manages the reception and his girlfriend manages the bar so it all feels very personal. Overall the staff were excellent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

amazing staff and great hotel, highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Thank you Mike and Mourissa for a great stay honestly the best hotel we've stayed at..and coming back in August! The pool is so clean and fresh, zombie cocktail is a must have, and that burger! Also the free lift to and from the port was a huge help, efcharisto Moro mou!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
9.1

The owner Mike was awesome! So so friendly, it felt like we were staying with friends. His sister was amazing and gave us great recommendations of places to eat and things to do. Everyone was super helpful. Will always stay here in Ios.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

We LOVED our stay at Ios resort. All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. Mike gave us a tour of where To go, Maroussa was super sweet and helpful and Ava gave us delicious drinks (get the Freddo cappuccino!) Very clean and beautiful accommodations. We could've relaxed by the pool and had drinks all day. Lots of fun people to meet and hang out with. Very close to the nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
10.0

Davvero un posto bello pulitissimo con personale molto gentile e disponibile lo consiglio a tutti.... Un posto pieno di giovani quindi in atmosfera allegra ... Ancora grazie

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.