Hostelworld.com

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 2,738 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
80% 2738
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great wifi, friendly staff, full kitchen and comfy beds. I was really happy staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • b_walter
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Great time, staff brilliant and lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
4.0

Wifi does not work upstairs! Please note this, if this is a problem for you. The rooms did not smell great, this could be due to the fact that many people staying there had obviously been there for a LONG time. I guess you get what you pay for here, there's a reason it's the price it is. Out of all of the hostels I have stayed at, I disliked this one the most. It as doable, but not enjoyable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2016
5.4

Most of the people staying there were practically living there. The beds were uncomfortable and rickety, the rooms smelled terrible, and the common area and kitchen were kind of run down. The staff was great though and very helpful. However, after enduring this hostel for three nights, I would not stay there again. The other people staying there made me feel very uncomfortable and it was not a hostel for travelers, but instead squatters. The location wasn't bad, but the area was sketchy at night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
6.9

Le nombre de sanitaire n'est pas suffisant. Il n'y a pas de parking gratuit prpche de l'auberge donc il faut utiliser un parking payant. L'auberge à Inverness permet de visiter le Loch Ness.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
5.4

ich habe nach dem "Tourist Hostel" gesucht und weit und breit nur die Bezeichnung "Backpackers Hostel" gesehen - Minuspunkt für die falsche Bezeichnung! Das Gebäude ist definitiv veraltet: Fenster die kaum schliessen, knarzige Türen, kleine Räume, sanitären Anlagen die im schlechten zustand sind, abgenutze Küche, Sofas und Tische. Die Betten sind sehr wackelig und quitschend. Gratis Kaffee und Tee war im Angebot etwas mässig und nicht gerade hygienisch Aufgestellt.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge. Rapport qualité/prix imbattable. Personnel très agréable. WC et douche propre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Area sketchy but security good! Close to train and bus station. Clean, friendly & helpful staff, good kitchen & lounge. Overall highly recommended place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the great review! We love hearing that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We are in a great position for transport links and pride ourselves on our friendly staff. We hope you come back again soon!

13 Kwi 2016
9.7

Kitchen so little but good hostel and staff very nice !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us some feedback about your visit. We like to provide a very welcoming and friendly environment and our staff make this happen for our guests. We are pleased to find you found this during your stay! We hope you come back again soon!

12 Kwi 2016
8.6

The staff is lovely, the location is perfect, just in the bus station corner. But the bedroom is too small and tight!! You need to be lucky with your roommates! There are free coffee, tea and milk. The kitchen is clean and tidy but closes early at 10.30 pm and opens late at 8 am. There are just two bathrooms and two showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for leaving us a review of your stay! We appreciate our guests feedback and aim to make improvements where we can to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We pride ourselves on our great location which is perfect for transportation links! We will look into your comments about the kitchen opening times and see if this can be improved. Thanks again for the feedback and hope you come back again soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.