Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 2943 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
4.6

Definitely one to miss - there are MUCH nicer hostels in Inverness. I survived 1 night but couldn't face a 2nd. No refund, staff didn't care & directed me to "Head Office" (but gave no details about how to contact). Freezing, thin (smelly) duvet, other guests appeared to be living there. So much stuff on floor I had to keep my bag on my bed. Bathroom mouldy & cold, toilet seat falling off. Water cuts out when it gets hot & staff said it was normal. Don't stay here.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
5.7

Someone took a picture/video of me in the shower. Ruined my entire trip, and I spent the whole day crying. The doors to the shower can be easily unlocked and might as well not even be there. The staff were great about it all when I told them but it shouldn't have happened to begin with, they aren't creating a safe place through using locks that can unlock from outside the door. There wasn't security cameras. I would not recommend females to go here. Completely unsafe.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am very sorry about the circumstances and within the 20 years of the hostel being open this is the first time anything like this has happened. The locks used are very common in hostels in the UK and worldwide and have multiple reviews stating they are very secure. However, I understand it only takes one occasion for this to be a problem and we will be taking steps to ensure that new locks are put on the bathrooms and dorms and cameras will be placed in the hall monitoring the entrance to the bathrooms. I can assure you that the owners realise the severity of the situation and this will be done as soon as possible to ensure the safety of all our guests. Again, I appreciate your feedback and apologise for the situation. Kind regards, Dylan Weldon Office Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
6.0

If you re a solo traveler as I am, I don't recommend you this hostel cause the atmosphere is not the best one. The services are poor, also the wifi ( I couldn't use it in my room) and the stuff wasn't very friendly. But the location was very good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
9.7

Stay here whenever I visit inverness. Friendly helpful staff, clean and comfortable, excellent location in the centre and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
8.3

Decent hostel, had a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.9

really good kitchen and lounge. loads of movies and games with a playstation. friendly staff. rooms were okay, basic but tidy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
8.3

Es war kein Problem eine zusätzliche Nacht im Hostel zu buchen, die Mitarbeiter waren nett. Der Aufenthaltsraum ist gemütlich, aber zuweilen etwas kalt. Es wird regelmäßig gesäubert, aber in unserem Zimmer war ziemlich viel Schimmel an der Decke und den Wänden. Dafür waren die Betten bequem.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Sty 2017
9.4

The kitchen is great, a lot of space. The staff was super nice and we enjoyed our stay very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, the staff were amazing, showed us around town and really created a good atmosphere. We intended to stay a night and we liked it so much we ended up spending the whole week! Kitchen was perfect, very spacious, we were able to cook every night, plus there's a shop just across the road. Wifi was really good. Great location, plus the bus station is right next door, for trips to Aviemore and Loch Ness etc. Overall a lovely stay and well worth it. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
8.3

Supercooles und freundliches Personal und familiäre Atmosphäre. Schöne saubere gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.