Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 2,811 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
77% 2811
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
9.7

very good and a very weel sympatic team. thanks for all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
6.3

Don't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
6.0

The kitchen was clean and in good condition. The bedrooms are a bit crowded, no lockers available. The showers and toilets are the worst, completely inhygenic and disgusting. They ought to be renovated and cleaned more often. A few more showers woule be nice too, especially if about 30 people are sharing the same 3

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
5.1

This is the only hostel in Scotland that disappointed us badly! Small rooms, bad smell in the room, unclean linen, broken walls, bad mattresses. Very dirty toilets, small & crowded kitchen, not enough for all guest, we could not use, there was no place to store food, dirty. The only good thing was the location & the lounge area, which was quite OK. There is no free parking available, only paid parking lots nearby.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • jordanrhallas861
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Lip 2016
5.7

The room had a bunch of leftover trash in it so it obviously wasn't cleaned. The lockers were broken. The toilets smelled terrible and had pee all over the seats. The showers were so gross that I didn't want to take a shower. The only good features were the kitchen and the lounge area which were both really nice. The room was so small for 4 people; it was way too expensive for what we got. I don't think I would recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sara75872798
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
5.4

El hostal puede acoger a 50 personas pero no está preparado para atenderlas a todas. - Demasiadas camas por habitación, nada cómodo dormir pegados unos a los otros. El techo estaba mohoso. - La cocina un desastre. Solo dos mesas, la nevera llenísima hasta los topes habiendo dos neveras extra pequeñas solo para el "staff" (deberian compartir ese espacio con sus maltrechos huéspedes). - Los baños daban asco. Había 3WC para 50 personas y 4 duchas. Insuficiente. -Lo único bueno: la localización.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Cze 2016
8.0

There's a parking opposite the hostel and it's really easy to find. The staff is friendly enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
8.6

Only thing that could have been better was wifi strength and ability to handle the number of guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.1

We just needed a bed for 1 night so really shouldn't complain, but the room we were in was fairly untidy. There was a smell like cigarettes or food which shouldn't have been in there. I have sensitive sinus so it made for a really uncomfortable sleep. The wifi dropped out a lot and the bunk beds were very squeaky. Cheap accomodation but if you're not phased by 1-2 pounds I'd recommend trying somewhere else. The staff were nice tho! Cheers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
8.9

Close to the bus and train station ,Helpful staff , big kitchen , comfortable beds ...no complaints

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.