Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 2,846 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
76% 2846
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • LSarshad
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
7.1

The location was amazing and my bed was super comfortable. People were slamming the doors in the hostel all day and night so that woke me up a lot. The shower was kind of gross but I didn't mind because I had just traveled for 24 hours to get there. My experience was fine.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
6.3

Location was great and staff was attentive. Definitely felt like a transit stop for most. There was no breakfast and not activities or events. The cleanliness of this place was pretty horrific. I have very managed expectations when staying in hostels. This was by far one of my worst experiences. The bathrooms were too few and covered in mold. Additionally, the toilets would not flush properly which led to a few unpleasant surprises. I would not stay here again for this reason.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
7.4

Great location right next to the train station. Really enjoyed the vibe - Cool common area with couches and netflix and a good kitchen. Lockers were pretty small, only big enough for a small backpack and we had an extra person sleeping on a mattress on the floor of our 10 bed dorm which made things a little cramped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • tornabonifrancesco925
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
8.9

A pochi passi dalla stazione degli autobus d'Inverness e da un grande parcheggio è la base ideale per chi vuole esplorare le Highlands. L'atmosfera è quella tipica degli ostelli, con una discreta sala comune e una cucina che consentono la socializzazione. L'unica pecca è la mancanza di un servizio di lavanderia, ma si può sopperire facilmente con i servizi offerti dalla città. Se volete passare un po' di tempo a Inverness ve lo consiglio sicuramente.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.7

Helpful staff and centre location! Just the front door isnt face to the street

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
9.4

Nette Mitarbeiter! Schöne Zimmer und auch das Bad war ok. Tolle Küche & Lage

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
3.7

The staff is always in a bad mood, not helpful at all. The facilities are all too dirty, the sheets don't seem to be cleaned, smells bad and the toilets and showers are all too dirty as well. The kitchen is small and dirty too.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
7.7

Auberge surbookée donc 5 ème personne dans notre chambre de 4, posée sur un matelas au sol entre les 2 lits superposés. Aucun espace de vie dans le chambre et pas d'explications, dommage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
8.0

A nice place overall with great, friendly staff. Not a lot of washrooms in the building, which was annoying at times when having to go to different floors to go to the washroom or brush teeth. Inverness is very small, so it's easy to find.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
5.1

Confort sommaire: dans les chambres les lits sont branlants, les vieilles fenetres ne ferment jamais completement. Dans la cuisine, il n'ya pas assez de tables vis à vis des capacités de l'hotel, et la propreté y est limite. Idem pour les toilettes: peu de toilettes et mal nettoyées ( que la cuvette).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.