Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 2,930 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
75% 2930
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, the staff were amazing, showed us around town and really created a good atmosphere. We intended to stay a night and we liked it so much we ended up spending the whole week! Kitchen was perfect, very spacious, we were able to cook every night, plus there's a shop just across the road. Wifi was really good. Great location, plus the bus station is right next door, for trips to Aviemore and Loch Ness etc. Overall a lovely stay and well worth it. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Gru 2016
8.3

Supercooles und freundliches Personal und familiäre Atmosphäre. Schöne saubere gut ausgestattete Küche.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Gru 2016
8.6

I had a great experience here! What really made the Inverness Tourist Hostel for me, though, was the hospitality. When we arrived Chris was manning the reception. I got to chatting with him and talked about how we couldn't sleep in the previous hostel because two girls in other bunks wouldn't stop talking all night. Chris immediately moved us to an empty room - free of charge - so we could sleep undisturbed. Chris and the other workers were super nice and helpful and it made me feel at home.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
6.6

Good: - Friendly and helpful staff - Location is near many supermarkets Bad: - Very few toilets and showers available - the water pressure from the shower head is low - slower showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff, very remote location and near to all the travelling options.. Keep up the good work guys Grant, Chris and the little girl 👍

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Amazing staff - very friendly and go out of there way to help! Good accommodation in a great central location, right around the corner where I wanted to go. Thank you, I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Toilets and showers weren't the best - but reasonable by Scotlands standards. Rooms are small and there isn't a lot of power points and no lockers. But the kitchen is big and staff are friendly and it is in a great spot. Perfect for a night or two!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Located at the edge of Inverness town, the hostel is located at a central location beside the bus station and provides easy access to the town area. There is also a car park opposite (Toy Shop) with free parking (7am - 7pm) or you could pay and park it at the multi-story car park beside. We stayed in a 6 person room which was quite a tight squeeze but the facilities were adequate with a kitchen to cook and a common area to chill. There was also free coffee, tea and milk provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Good clean hostel , common area with tv and Netflix , rooms ok and decent enough for the money (obligatory rubbish metal bunk beds as found the world over in hostels!!!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Great location, really close to the bus & train station & the city centre, room was freezing brr..bedding although clean felt very old & used, enjoyed my stay there :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.