Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 2,875 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
74% 2875
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • klausdenecke
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
5.1

The location is really good, but the rooms no. Is dirty, dark, the mattress is old. To take a shower is disgusting, without fan in toilet and shower. The kitchen need to reconstruct and clean

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
5.7

Le frigidaire est beaucoup trop petit pour la capacité de l'auberge. Même chose pour la cuisine. Une douche ne fonctionnait pas et l'autre n'était pas particulièrement propre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
7.1

Lockers in room are not very good and cannot lock. Couldn't close the windows. Good location. Well clean. Enjoy my stay. Thanks

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
8.3

Can't beat the location, particularly if you're travelling by train or bus. Centrally located in Inverness. The kitchen, common rooms, hallways, and bedrooms were all impeccably clean. The bathroom closest to my room could have used a little more love. Definitely glad I had shower sandals. If you're in a room at the back of the hostel, the wifi network won't even show up on your device. The common room is large and has comfy seating, so it isn't a terrible spot to use it. Just a bit inco

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
7.4

At first we were confused because the hostel does not look like a hostel if you are standing in front of it. The staff was nice, the kitchen was a little bit to small for all the people. There are no free parking spaces, the staff couln't help us either, but we found free parking slots only 5 minutes away in a residential district. The dorms are really small, only the bed-bunks fit in and they are squeaking.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
6.3

the location was ideal, and it was cheap, but the rooms and toilets need properly cleaned and updated. there were stains all over the walls and ceiling in our room. there was also a hole in the wall as well :) the toilet was filthy, majorly in need of a proper clean! our 4 bed dorm was the smallest i've stayed in. lockers in the corner and 2 bunk beds with little space in between. reception staff looked and acted like he didnt want to be there! such a same, this could be great! :(

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
2 Wrz 2016
6.6

Hostel had very old, dirty mattresses, not super comfy. Staff was okay. Toilets were too few and they werent clean. Hostel is in need of renovation. Location is superb, it was a little loud which is to be expected in the middle of a city. Would not recommend to stay in for more than 1 day, if you dont need the perfect location for the central bus stop.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
8.9

La cuisine étant un peu petite, elle est vite embarrassée, d'autant plus que certains touristes ne prennent pas la peine de nettoyer les éviers, essuyer et ranger les ustensiles de cuisine; mais cela est une question d'éducation personnelle et malheureusement, le personnel n'y peut rien malgré ses recommandations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
6.3

A word of warning here...bring a passport or driving license as proof of ID - even if you were born in this country. And also bring £20 as a deposit for the room key. Or be prepared to relinquish your proof of ID for the night. The receptionist was kind enough to overlook my shortcomings in these areas it must be said, The room I was in seemed to smell faintly of smoke, and a smoke alarm did go enough in another room whilst I was asleep around 9pm. The location is second to none though!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Sie 2016
6.9

Downside: Lockers in the shared room were broken and the window couldn't shut so made it cold sleeping next to it. Showers needed a nuclear bomb to clean them up. A space to get ready early in the morning with shelving, basin and mirrors would've been good so you're not trying to wash your face and clean your teeth in the toilet hand basin while others are queuing for the loo. Up side- nice staff 😊 Amazing kitchen with everything available, lots of space and free left over food. Good lounge

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.