Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 2,920 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
Inverness Tourist Hostel Located at 24 Rose Street, , Inverness.
Inverness Tourist Hostel
Scotland
Inverness 24 Rose Street
73% 2920
57.4811819 -4.2263567
Inverness Tourist Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
6.6

Good: - Friendly and helpful staff - Location is near many supermarkets Bad: - Very few toilets and showers available - the water pressure from the shower head is low - slower showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Gru 2016
9.4

Amazing staff - very friendly and go out of there way to help! Good accommodation in a great central location, right around the corner where I wanted to go. Thank you, I will be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
8.0

Toilets and showers weren't the best - but reasonable by Scotlands standards. Rooms are small and there isn't a lot of power points and no lockers. But the kitchen is big and staff are friendly and it is in a great spot. Perfect for a night or two!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Lis 2016
8.3

Located at the edge of Inverness town, the hostel is located at a central location beside the bus station and provides easy access to the town area. There is also a car park opposite (Toy Shop) with free parking (7am - 7pm) or you could pay and park it at the multi-story car park beside. We stayed in a 6 person room which was quite a tight squeeze but the facilities were adequate with a kitchen to cook and a common area to chill. There was also free coffee, tea and milk provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
8.0

Good clean hostel , common area with tv and Netflix , rooms ok and decent enough for the money (obligatory rubbish metal bunk beds as found the world over in hostels!!!)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
11 Lis 2016
7.7

Great location, really close to the bus & train station & the city centre, room was freezing brr..bedding although clean felt very old & used, enjoyed my stay there :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
7.7

We booked 4-bed room, but the staff told us we either sleep separated in two 4-bed rooms or we sleep in 8-bed room (for the same price!!!). We went for 8-bed room. It smelled awful of old, sweaty worn socks so we had to sleep with window open (in November). In the morning staff were running 20 minutes late, so the reception and kitchen only opened at 8.20 which is very late if you plan to leave the hostel by 7.30 (they had our passports). There was a long fire alarm breakout during the night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
7.1

I need a phone number for the hostel. I left a pair of hiking boots and have been trying to find a way to get a response from them every since.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
8.0

was handy for transport links hostel has alot of steps was good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 46 Recenzje
25 Paź 2016
8.3

Todo muy bien! Cocina y servicios perfecto! Bien ubicado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.