Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Inverness Tourist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 2983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 2983 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sydneyakaleah5867
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
9.4

The location is absolutely marvelous, right by the bus station! The rooms and facilities were clean; however, it would have have been nice if the kitchen would have been opened earlier than 8am, so that the earlier risers could access the fridge and such.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
7.7

It was easy to find though somewhat nerve-wracking to go through a weird alley to find it. The staff were helpful but there didn't seem to be any way to store huge luggage and the rooms had small lockers that were always fully taken despite the fact that they matched the number of people in the room. The wifi in my room was non-existent despite the fact that there was a wireless router right outside but the bathroom facilities were clean and roomy. It's a nice place to crash for a night or two.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
7.7

Good hostel, great kitchen, chilled out people, nice staff. Security does suck though. They change the door code to enter the hostel every few days but the rooms have keys and I was the only person in my room of 8 that actually locked the door, and as there were no lockers for bags anyone could have taken anything. Also heaps of thieves in terms of the kitchen. Lost half of my food even though it was labelled. Security sucks but the hostel is great otherwise.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Maj 2017
6.3

Auberge excentrée de la ville mais facilement localisable (pas pratique pour les randonneurs). Traverser un parc agréable et longer une rue originale. Chambre avec lit superposé basique mais pas tres pratique pour prise de courant. Cuisine tres grande avec beaucoup de matériel a disposition.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
5.7

Bed lining have not been changed for each visitor. I had hairs on pillow from previous visitor and beds were not changed for anothers as well. Toilets... dirt under sinks, floor and skirting boards. No lockers in a room for personal belongings. Only two plugs in dorm of 6. The kitchen is locked between 22.3o- 8.00 and you don't have access to food and no chance to make coffee or tea if you need before 8am, most fridges are filled up with staff's food and a little space left for visitors.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2017
8.3

bonjour, personnel très sympathiques et l'endroit était bien situé! les sanitaires et la cuisine très propres! petit hic: la fenêtre se fermait pas dans ma chambre pendant 2 nuits. pas de bol, je me suis trouvée dans le lit juste à côté de la fenêtre. un technicien devait passer mais je ne l'avais pas vu en 2 jours... dommage! Ps: nous avions loués des vélos à bike hier pour aller au loch ness, très bon rapport qualité/prix. L'auberge peut vous renseigner là-dessus :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

Wonderful location, right next to the bus station and just a few minutes walk to the city centre. The kitchen was well-equipped and clean. The beds were ok. Not enough toilets in the whole building (Only five for up to 50 persons). But staff was friendly and helpful. I could definitelly recommend this hostel again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel with a relatively nice staff! The main problems were the showers and toilet (few showers and toilets for many people, and very old facilities, almost no hot water :/ ) and the windows in the rooms didn't close properly so it was very cold (especially with thin blankets)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for your review, the showers and toilets have all been replaced but when the hostel is busy there can sometimes be issues with the water so apologies for this. We will be looking to expand in the near future and new facilities will be added. Kindr regards, Dylan Weldon Office Manager

23 Kwi 2017
6.6

The location and the staff were great. Everything else was unfortunate. I wouldn't recommend staying more than a couple nights

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I am sorry to hear that your stay with us wasnt as expected. If there was anything that you werent happy with the staff wouldve been more than willing to help out. Kind regards, Dylan Weldon Office Manager

  • jessicavoisin627290
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
6.9

Très étrange AJ où on sent le vieillot. Les endroit pour se doucher sont hyper petits et ne donnent vraiment pas l'impression de propreté. J'ai quand même pense que c'était un endroit de passe plutôt qu'un hostel.. Sinon, très bon emplacement et la réception était très à l'écoute.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.