Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

  • behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
International Youth Hostel Lijiang Located at behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang.
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
China
Lijiang Yunnan 674100 behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd
84% 251
26.8662667 100.2287757
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Superbe hotel, bien situé. Beau jardin, billard, guitare, terrasses. La patronne parle chinois, francais et anglais. Prenez soin d'avoir l'adresse précise en chinois car les chauffeurs de taxi n'ont pas voulu nous y emmener car il ne savait pas ou c'etait. L'auberge se trouve derrière l'hotel jin tian au coin des rue minzhu et chan shui lu près de la vielle ville sud.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
5.7

I was very disappointed in my stay here, they closed the hostel around 11 and don't open back up until around 7, my friend had a flight to catch early in the morning and the staff wouldn't let her leave to they "opened" plus the staff! The staff here were incredibly unhelpful in every facet of their jobs. They provided little to no information, and it was often very difficult to get them to help you in the first place. Not impressed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
7.4

We spent 2 nights in a triple room but no cleaning service at all Not really clean rooms Be careful the gate is closed between 24 and 7am, hard to go out late... Food is available only for short period of time, otherwise staff is just doing nothing Place is close from old city but not in there Nice courtyards inside to relax Bike for rent available but ask for the map, they dont think to give it by themselves

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay. We will be back in two days :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
10.0

The hotel is really good,I have a good time in here ,the environment is beautiful ,I mean,they have a big yard and a small pool in it ,and you can feed the fish and the dog here,the bed is also good ,I can sleep well,everything is fine ,Hope to have a chance to come here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
6.9

Really helpful guy on front desk who's English was really good. Good location, easy walk to the old town. Comfy beds on the bottom bunks. Our room was damp and very very cold. The bathroom was odd with no door to the sink and a partition to the toilet and shower. The toilet had no water and leaked when flushed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
7.4

The new guy on staff is great, and very helpful, if you have any questions ask him. We have been here many times and everytime they lie and say there is no room in the cheaper dorm (even when the dorm is completely empty), so we have to book online and then show them we have a reservation in the cheaper dorm so they give us the cheaper price, this is just such an inconvenience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chenxiaopa
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.0

good,but maybe it is not easy to find the location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Except for one unfriendly staff member (whom the owner listened to us and said would talk to), this place has been paradise. The front yard is beautiful with blossoming flowers, 2 people-friendly cats, an old stubby-legged dog, and vibrantly orange-red goldfish. The weather is great all summer round for sitting outside and just enjoying the landscape. The owner is very nice and helpful. Definitely ask him before planning trips around here, he already knows most of the best things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.