Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

International Youth Hostel Lijiang

  • behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang, Chiny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 243 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
International Youth Hostel Lijiang Located at behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd, Lijiang.
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
China
Lijiang Yunnan 674100 behind the parking lot of Mingzhen Plaza, (Jin Tian Hotel),Minzhu Rd
83% 243
26.8662667 100.2287757
International Youth Hostel Lijiang
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Lip 2016
7.4

The new guy on staff is great, and very helpful, if you have any questions ask him. We have been here many times and everytime they lie and say there is no room in the cheaper dorm (even when the dorm is completely empty), so we have to book online and then show them we have a reservation in the cheaper dorm so they give us the cheaper price, this is just such an inconvenience.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • chenxiaopa
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.0

good,but maybe it is not easy to find the location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2016
9.7

Except for one unfriendly staff member (whom the owner listened to us and said would talk to), this place has been paradise. The front yard is beautiful with blossoming flowers, 2 people-friendly cats, an old stubby-legged dog, and vibrantly orange-red goldfish. The weather is great all summer round for sitting outside and just enjoying the landscape. The owner is very nice and helpful. Definitely ask him before planning trips around here, he already knows most of the best things to do.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2016
7.7

Organisation eines Buses zu Tiger Leaping Gorge und guter Kaffee, Sehr gut!! 👍👍 Während unseres Besuches gab es eine Schliesszeit 23 Uhr👎👎

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
9.4

Clean 4 person female room. Very accommodating to our arrival at 11:30 PM due to a late flight arrival. Do private vehicle booking for transport to Tiger Leaping Gorge until 11pm. Public vans and buses can also be taken to Quiaotou a few times during the day at the Lijiang bus station at 25 Kangzhong Lu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Mar 2016
8.9

Pas de chauffage dans les dortoirs mais bon emplacement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.1

the hotel is ok but very difficult to find. Also staff speaks rather poor english and unable to explain how to arrive at the hotel. For anybody having trouble finding: it's at the crossroads of Minzhu rd and Changshui rd (walking up the Minzhu rd from long-distance bus, the hotel is on the left after crossing the Changshui rd). However, it's not directly at the street, have to go into the first small alley/tunnel on the left. Photo outdated as there is a another building if front covering hotel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
9.4

Staff can speak english. helpful and friendly staff. location is great near old town not far from long distance bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
5.1

Just a hostel,may you can do better.The decoration of garden is better than room.The room is so old and there are few travellers and the hostel can't provide much tour information about LiJiang as the most popular hostels do. So I will choose other hostel next time.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.