Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 1743 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
6.0

It's located in brooklyn which is a cool neighborhood in NYC. Also the J train runs from there to downtown in like 20 minutes which is super cool. The design of the place i a bit weird. Imagine a large open floor and then lots of walls about 3 meters tall not recount the ceiling 5 meters up. This means all the rooms are open in the top and you can hear everything all round you. I also had a room with a window right beside the J train running all night. True NYC experience. Wouldn't stay there ag

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
6.6

A lot of fake during booking process. Be careful to have proper reservation!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
7.4

it is not quite at all because the "rooms" are not the whole wall high, but they are communicating for the last half meter. So anyone that puts music is a problem, anyone that opens a light, the neighbouring rooms see that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
7.4

スタッフはみんな気さくで優しい方ばかりでした。3階建てでエレベーターがないのですが、大きな荷物の持ち運びはスタッフさんに頼めば運んでくれます。ただ、夜遅くになると周りにお店があまり無く、少し治安が悪く感じられました。また、共用のトイレとシャワー室は見た目は綺麗なのですが、夜中に大きなゴキブリがいました。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
5.7

Frosted glass on toilets & showers may look nice, but I don't want to see others or be seen in those places & that was completely possible. The showers were also weak & tepid. Whilst dorms of 2 are nice, they're all open to each other in height, meaning noise & light carry. It's in very (!) close proximity to a frequent overground subway line. The staff gave me next to no info when checking in so I have no idea about their facilities and, warning, they will charge cards without authorisation.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

It was exactly what I needed. Stayed with a friend for one night and left very satisfied. The room was clean and even well decorated. Just don't expect quiet - you can hear everything going on on the floor (which wasn't a problem for me at all). Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The room, bathroom, hallways, and lounge were super clean. The neighborhood is safe with access to the trains nearby. The location is only a 15 minute drive to Park Slope which has become the heart of Brooklyn. I have been in some disaster hostels, but this hostel experience will be hard to match. Best of all was the young lady at the reception desk. I had spoken to her before I even made my reservation. She was so courteous and professional, and had such a warm smile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.4

Good hostel, very nice staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2017
3.1

This was the worst hostel in my life.they wanted to make a photo copy of my bank card with my number on it.the location isnot 20minutes from manhattan by walk..the train is right beside of the hotel.you can hear that,when you are sleeping.the wall between the rooms doesn't reach the ceiling,so you can hear everything from your 20 roommates.u cannot have visitor in ur room,even my friend 5 years old daughter wasnot allowed to have a quick visit my bed was used in my room when I checked in at 2am

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Cze 2017
4.0

Awful conditions of staying with such a less privacy. In addition to this, staying at a hostel at the same level of a train makes sleep pretty difficult. Finally, the neighborhood doesn't look like safe.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.