Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1853 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.3
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • izabela_wlodarczyk5862
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2017
7.1

The positive is that it was close to some areas that I wanted to visit. But is super noisy at night as the rooms on the whole floor are open at the top (loft style) so if some one is talking, snoring or even breathing you WILL hear it. People also didn't really hang out much in the common area because it's in a separate building so making friends wasn't as easy. Staff were friendly but didn't know the area so weren't able to give good tips on food, bars, cafes or transit - that needs improvement

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Wrz 2017
8.3

Very modern and clean facilities. Staff is nice enough. Towel and blanket supplied. Just a few things that were a bit strange. The room is very tiny. If there is a few pieces of baggage or luggage, you will have virtually no room to move around. Also the ceilings in each room are open. I suppose this could be a security issue. But mostly you will hear everything from each room on your floor (they do supply earplugs at check-in) but still.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2017
4.6

Awful experience at this hostel, firstly we had booked a 6 bedroom room as there were 6 of us, upon arrival we were told we were 'upgraded' to 3 double rooms as a bigger party needed this 6 bed. The rooms were tiny literally able to fit the bed and suitcase! The staff were very rude and unfriendly and we were never told about ant facilities or common areas. One room was not even cleaned when we got there and this was at 9 pm! Awful service will never go back.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarah_fricke341
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Wrz 2017
8.9

The positive first: the place is clean, with a good kitchen and the location is great. But unfortunately I spent some terrible nights there with hardly any sleep. Even though I was using oropax the noise level was unbearable. To be fair, that was to a big extent caused by the inconsiderateness of other travelers, who slammed doors all night. But the architecture of the place and the missing of doorstoppers or similar didn't help to prevent noise. So if you stay here, please be more considerate!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2017
3.7

These are not rooms they're cubicles with no ceiling so it's impossible to sleep with people coming and going but you do hear some interesting things! The toilets are frosted glass so if you're a little shy be prepared because you will be in full view .... it's the wrong side of Williamsburg but steps away from the JZ which was great in daylight but we UBERed in the evening ... forgot to mention that you hear the trains but that can be a welcome relief from other noises people make!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jackmoeller
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2017
5.1

Die Nächte gleichen einer Nacht am Bahnhof, die zwei Bett Zimmer sind zu schmal und eng, um sich drehen zu können. Die Leute sind ganz nett. Alles Studenten oder junge Leute aus der ganzen Welt mit denen man sich gut unterhalten kann.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2017
6.6

Location is as good as can be expected in the city, Wi-Fi is patchy at best, only three showers to a floor but they are at least warm and the toilets flush. Little to no "atmosphere" and two bed 'dorms' are hands down the weirdest sleeping arrangements for solo travellers, especially when I booked a 6 bed. Perfectly fine place to stay but felt overpriced.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
6.0

Rooms are actually more like cubicles, which means you hear the noise that literally everyone there makes. Two showers, one sink and one toilet in the floor-shared bathroom. Got chilly at night. The train is very close and very loud. It is clean, though. Bearable for one night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2017
9.4

Nice spot in a safe areanof Brooklyn. Close to restaurants and bars, and to the subway

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Rathbuner
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2017
5.4

Staff was not trusting, impatient, unfriendly, and did not give good directions. Rooms were tiny with a single bunk bed. Also, the walls did not go to the ceiling thus meaning that you could hear everyone all the time. No way to dry your hands after using the restroom. Subway was very loud and shook the hostel. No breakfast was provided.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×