Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1656 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Maj 2017
9.1

The room itself was very clean and the perfect size for 1 guest. It had no ceiling and the walls are more like partitions so you can hear every noise on the floor. Ear plugs are offered at check in. The only problem was the slow check in. I was behind someone and waited 15-20 mins for them to get checked in and I was on a time crunch. Later, I walked all the way to the 3rd floor to find my card didn't work. I had to wait a long time for another person to check in before they fixed my card.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.6

As others have mentioned, the walls separating the rooms stop about 3 feet below the ceiling. Sound does carry, but I never noticed it being overly noisy the one night I stayed. What did make lots of noise was the train, which passes right in front of the building. Fortunately the front desk provides earplugs. Bathrooms were clean, but showers are only separated from the rest of the bathroom by frosted glass, so those who want a private shower might look elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
8.6

The staff was wonderful! Especially a guy called Ray who helped us out allot! It was clean and great location. We loved the area Williamsburg full of vintage shopping, coffee shops and bars!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yochaigreenfeld6284
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
5.4

Unfortunately this way a bad choice of location. Even though the hostel is well located as far as Williamsburg, it's actually located off the Subway track, and whoever suffers from such occasional train noises will hate it there. Some rooms actually face the tracks, and the Subway is loud. There weren't any coffee or foot to buy so you had to walk out to get some - which is legit only that it was heavily raining when I was there. Rooms are tiny though tidy, towel I got was torn, felt unwelcome

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • pattipetrilli1035
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
5.4

Unfortunately right next to the train station, which made sleeping next to impossible.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • frespase1555
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.3

there was something wrong with air on firt night it was hot. but then it got cold out again and it got cold. not first stay here, it is good for short term and rooms are not real big but the fact walls do not go up over full wall was not a issue by now. and large area to hang out cook and at leat hot water and shower..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
6.6

Each floor is one enormous dorm. They have separated beds with thin dividing walls that don't touch the ceiling so you can hear EVERYTHING on the entire floor. It's very creepy. A "private" dorm is in no way private. You can hear the person breathing next to you. Apart from that the location and price are good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Maj 2017
8.3

L'hôtel était correcte. Sa proximité avec le métro est vraiment un avantage et il est facile à trouver. En plus c'est sure. J'étais une fille seule qui rentrait parfais tard la Nuit et je n'ai eu aucun problème donc cnest vraiment bien. Petit bémol avec les tâches sur les draps. Ils étaient lavés mais tachés donc c'est pas génial. Les douches sont biens par contre. Dommage que les murs soient si fin car on entend les ronflements des voisins. Sinon le personnel est sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
9.1

If you are looking for a good hostel, with good price this hostel is the place! The staff is ok, the atmosphere is good. The place is clean and safe. Its near to the subway station and Brooklyn is a better neighborhood than I thought. I really liked my stay there. There is just one problem: the rooms are upstairs and there is no elevator to go up, so if you have a heavy luggage, this could be a problem. There is no roof for each room and sometimes people doesn't know be quiet, and that's all.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • IsabelleGM
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
7.7

Great location and wonderful staff. We originally booked a dorm room and got upgraded to a private room which was nice. The walls in the rooms do not go all the way up to the ceiling so noise was a bit of an issue. The walls in the bathroom are frosted glass....you can see almost everything haha. But overall if you are just looking for a place to keep your belongings and sleep in NY...this is probably your best cheapest option. Very close to transit

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.