Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,326 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
77% 1326
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Sie 2016
6.3

Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas y hay mucho ruido de noche ya que las paredes son muy finitas y algunas no son completas. El baño queda muy lejos de las habitaciones y la cocina en el edificio vecino.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.0

Good hostel, close to a metro station. Easy to get into the center of Manhattan. The area where the hostel is located is a bit run down and there is not much to do and few restaurants. Only downside is I booked a 6 bed dorm and was given a small room with 1 bunkbed. As a solo traveller this could have been awkward but thankfully my roommate failed to turn up so I had the place to myself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
7.4

Bon hostel pour quelques jours. Ne pas avoir le sommeil léger, sinon prévoir des boules Quies, il s'agit de petites chambres avec deux lits superposés dont les murs ne vont pas jusqu'au plafond... On entend donc rapidement les ronflements des voisins.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Awesome place, the staff was really friendly and helpful on everything! We had an upgrade that we didn't expect and was really cool! Everything was awesome, so recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.1

Very good service and good facilities. The walls of the rooms don't go all the way up what makes everyone hear every noise. But with ear plugs it was more than fine! I had a great night there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

The best hostel in New York, relation money-quality.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.3

If you read online about the subway outside and the 'walls not extending to the ceiling thing' and then complain about the noise then it's your own fault for booking here or not bringing earplugs! Problem solved! The location is a dream just 2 mins walk from one of the main subway lines for getting into Manhattan, there's not much in the area itself though but who cares. Foosball Table, Pool Table, Ping Pong Table, Widescreen TV & Full Kitchen also! 20 mins to all the major tourist attractions

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Overall very good. Location is very convenient and the staff is very friendly. They should include a small supply of toiletries too though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Please allow guest to come in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
6.0

Didnt know that the ceiling was shared with all the other rooms

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.