Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

International Students Residence

  • 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, Nowy Jork, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,408 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.0
International Students Residence Located at 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211, New York.
International Students Residence
USA
New York Brooklyn 11211 341 Broadway, Williamsburg, Brooklyn, 11211
75% 1408
40.7080841 -73.9559376
International Students Residence
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

I had two-people room, what was suprising for me, especially when I found out that my roommate is a man. The main disadvantage was no ceiling in every room - sounds from different rooms were easy to hear, what bothered me a little bit in the evening. Staff was great - very helpful and kind. Residence looks really nice, rooms are very clean and bathrooms are okay. The price wasn't so high and the location (with very easy access to the jfk) was perfect.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
6.0

In my opinion the biggest problems are the noise and the location. People slam doors, speak loud. It was hard to sleep. About the location, the street is dark, dirty and scary

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
5.7

This hostel has some serious privacy concerns. The walls of the rooms don't go all the way to the ceiling, so you can hear what everyone's doing on the entire floor. And I mean EXACTLY what they're doing, from talking to breathing. This is particularly bad very early in the morning when people are leaving, and you are awoken by the sound of cases zipping etc. Secondly, none of the bathroom stalls have locks on them, meaning you have to hold the door closed as you go to the bathroom. Seriously?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
4.3

The photos on the website so not show the angle which reveals the fact that none of the rooms have proper walls and ceilings. You can hear everything that is happening on your floor. I object to a two bedded bunk room, with virtually no floor space being labelled "deluxe" and we had to move rooms a day before check out because of a booking issue. They need to be more transparent about the rooms so people can make an informed decision. Glass walled bathrooms. Clean and good location though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • philc1996
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
4.0

First of all, there is no full wall/ceiling, you can hear people's EVERY move and sound. Plus, the subway train track is directly outside the building which runs past every 3 minutes which is very loud. The hostel provide you with earplugs but they don't do anything to be frank. It's quite a full place to stay if you're travelling alone. The price was extremely unreasonable for what it offered. The subway/travelling to the city is hard as you have to change various trains. DONT COME HERE

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
6.6

Das liegt in einer aufstrebenden Gegend. In fußläufiger Distanz liegen angesagt die Cafés und coole Boutiquen! Allerdings brauchst du Ohropax. Bei der Sauberkeit, gerade in den Bädern kann noch etwas nach gebessert werden. Alles in allem aber eine Unterkunft die man wieder buchen kann für einen Städte Trip in New York gut geeignet.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
6.3

凑合着,能住,不过甭指望太多。 布鲁克林没想象的乱,至少这家青旅附近还是可以的

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

O hostel tem boas condições, e bom ambiente; é bastante limpo e a zona é boa, contudo os quartos em si não são os melhores. Os quartos são bastante pequenos e o facto de as paredes serem muito finas e não chegarem ao teto faz com que quarquer ruído seja ouvido em todos os quartos o que é algo incomodativo (até a luz dos quartos vizinhos passa para os do lado).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • melissa_lebert1677
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Wrz 2016
6.6

No lockers, no space for luggage and fairly noisy (although free ear plugs help). The place has zero atmosphere and the hostel is very close to a subway station, but the area seems a bit dodgy, especially at night. Perfectly clean though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
7.7

Overall, it was a good choice. The only issue was that the noise: beds were squeaky and loud, the neighbors were easily heard because the walls don't go to the ceiling, and because the train tracks are really close to the location. The bathrooms have clear glasses to separate the showers, which makes no sense. Why would you intentionally put translucent glass in the showers when you have so many people come and go that venue. It makes for some awkward moments for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.